UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby 16 cycles » July 23rd, 2025, 8:02 pm

That carnival village assembly and disassembly every year around QPS prob wasted millions over the years.

Time for pre built huts ...lift on and lift off....could even move the whole village somewhere else to support other activities and vendors.

Postby pugboy » July 23rd, 2025, 8:22 pm

carnival is a sensitive topic
covers a wide range of ppl eating ah food

16 cycles wrote:That carnival village assembly and disassembly every year around QPS prob wasted millions over the years.

Time for pre built huts ...lift on and lift off....could even move the whole village somewhere else to support other activities and vendors.

Postby matr1x » July 23rd, 2025, 8:49 pm

Is time carnival stakeholders present their financial statements

Postby pugboy » July 23rd, 2025, 9:03 pm

that won’t be available in great detail

i do recall inshan showing how rr makes millions a few years back

matr1x wrote:Is time carnival stakeholders present their financial statements

Postby matr1x » July 23rd, 2025, 9:37 pm

I like it for the 2 days off

Postby mero » July 25th, 2025, 11:08 am

So Anil Roberts and the UNC literally made Rajaee one of the biggest menaces in the country and is nothing?

Yellow really is d mc code yes

Chimera? Thoughts? Or you still don't care? Or is only 3 months, syndicates dismantling soon?

Postby pugboy » July 25th, 2025, 11:12 am

they were big long before
running racket with illegal quarrying and ting
stuff you don’t hear much about
illegal quarrying is big big money

all thanks to mr bakr

mero wrote:So Anil Roberts and the UNC literally made Rajaee one of the biggest menaces in the country and is nothing?

Chimera? Thoughts? Or you still don't care? Or is only 3 months, syndicates dismantling soon?

Postby mero » July 25th, 2025, 11:30 am

I staying out a dat quarry talk.

But coach Anil unleashed his full potential. The badmanism that consumed Carapo, malabar and LH as a reault of that was legendary yes. Real men get bullet.

Technically they did nip the spread of rasta city in the east but o goar

snowman

Postby snowman » July 25th, 2025, 12:23 pm

mero wrote:So Anil Roberts and the UNC literally made Rajaee one of the biggest menaces in the country and is nothing?

Loud mouth is awfully quiet of late. Give it til next week til he regains his voice.

Postby The_Honourable » July 25th, 2025, 12:48 pm

snowman wrote:

Loud mouth is awfully quiet of late. Give it til next week til he regains his voice.

Amm... he's on his douglar politics page everyday with commentary

https://www.facebook.com/douglarpolitics

BUT... he's not speaking about the court ruling at all.

Postby mero » July 25th, 2025, 1:23 pm

Frank Seepersad and Israel Khan mustbe done tell him he safe.

Nothing to see here guys, moving on. Just another day in sweet tnr

Postby bluefete » July 26th, 2025, 12:02 pm

FREE FISH!

What PNM give allyuh? Less macaroni pie?

Postby bluefete » July 26th, 2025, 12:05 pm

pugboy wrote:they were big long before
running racket with illegal quarrying and ting
stuff you don’t hear much about
illegal quarrying is big big money

all thanks to mr bakr

A certain young boy was, ALLEGEDLY, collecting about $150,000.00 per month as extra income from illegal miners.

Postby goalpost » July 29th, 2025, 5:47 am

Hove, updates on the PSA 9% thing?

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2025, 6:17 am

me eh care.

PNM and all their supporters cud hdmc.

Yellow is the Code.

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2025, 6:23 am

is this the thread where some idiots were talking about how kamla sick and if people not worried why she not showing her face publicly?

or the SOE thread?

can those idiots please identify themselves thanks i cant even remember who they are

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2025, 7:21 am

yeah could only go to work one day a week or something they was saying

Postby mero » July 29th, 2025, 3:52 pm

Watch the pothongs guarding the thread and ready to pull blade nah guuuud.

Hadda present yuh yellow drawers to enter for safe passage or else Chimera go call the shot on yuh cuz he dont care and is WTN pt2

Meanwhile what has the UNC accomplished?

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2025, 3:56 pm

Would you like to list unc 3 months accomplishments vs pnm 10 years accomplishments? Okay you start

Postby mero » July 29th, 2025, 3:57 pm

goalpost wrote:Hove, updates on the PSA 9% thing?
Kamla ask Akash if he have the money cuz we doh have none and "God willing x2" they working on it. Hold strain
[img]https://i.imgur.com/OkMv5x9.jpeg[/img]

Postby mero » July 29th, 2025, 4:03 pm

Chimera wrote:Would you like to list unc 3 months accomplishments vs pnm 10 years accomplishments? Okay you start

No, you say they accomplish more in 3 months so you hadda tell we. What are the 3 months accomplishments vs 10 years of PNM?

U make a bold confident claim and I hadda explain it for you? Wam you high or wa?

Postby paid_influencer » July 29th, 2025, 5:23 pm

they have axed the dreaded property tax i think

Postby hover11 » July 29th, 2025, 5:33 pm

mero wrote:
goalpost wrote:Hove, updates on the PSA 9% thing?
Kamla ask Akash if he have the money cuz we doh have none and "God willing x2" they working on it. Hold strain
[img]https://i.imgur.com/OkMv5x9.jpeg[/img]
Afternoon all, Please note that the NIBTT Board will receive their instruments on Saturday 2nd August 2025. The PSA will have two (2) directors on this current Board. This will be a significant move to improve industrial relations going forward. One thing for sure is our 9% safe and soon come.

END

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2025, 6:35 pm

mero wrote:
Chimera wrote:Would you like to list unc 3 months accomplishments vs pnm 10 years accomplishments? Okay you start

No, you say they accomplish more in 3 months so you hadda tell we. What are the 3 months accomplishments vs 10 years of PNM?

U make a bold confident claim and I hadda explain it for you? Wam you high or wa?
Oh

You think I care to explain or justify anything to you ?

I've said it before pnm and their supporters cud hdmc.

Postby paid_influencer » July 29th, 2025, 7:04 pm

mero withheld his vote this cycle give him some credit tho tbh

Postby hover11 » July 29th, 2025, 7:13 pm

paid_influencer wrote:mero withheld his vote this cycle give him some credit tho tbh
Did he withhold it I remember him saying he threw it away behind Mickela, btw has anybody seen her as of late or does she only emerge close to election time

Postby mero » July 29th, 2025, 8:36 pm

Chimera wrote:
mero wrote:

Oh

Serious talk, you a woman or ? Cuz this is exactly what arguing with a woman is like lmao.

Who hack this man account?

Postby mero » July 29th, 2025, 8:39 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:mero withheld his vote this cycle give him some credit tho tbh
Did he withhold it I remember him saying he threw it away behind Mickela, btw has anybody seen her as of late or does she only emerge close to election time

Both a we live in PNM seats so my vote had the same impact as yours. You does just want something to talk about ent?

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2025, 8:43 pm

mero wrote:
Chimera wrote:
mero wrote:

Oh

Serious talk, you a woman or ? Cuz this is exactly what arguing with a woman is like lmao.

Who hack this man account?

give it a rest mero

you've been consistently wrong endlessly

from your support of CEPEP to insisting that Kamla sick and can't make to be in public

hush yuh mc for 3 years.

if on the 4th year yuh still disappointed with UNC, hush yuh mc for 2 years more and then vote PNM next election

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2025, 9:47 pm

paid_influencer wrote:they have axed the dreaded property tax i think

I don't think that has been done