redmanjp wrote:not yet, but maybe later?
https://newsday.co.tt/2025/07/24/dcp-benjamin-on-soe-curfew-not-needed-yet/
Is newsauce a credible source of informationpaid_influencer wrote:kamla allegedly in hiding
source: newsauce
hover11 wrote:We need a curfew the PNM and Unc nookie footing around the situation. If you want to reduce crime a curfew is needed ......no mathematics in that
hover11 wrote:Is newsauce a credible source of informationpaid_influencer wrote:kamla allegedly in hiding
source: newsauce
Arm wrestling is more tight jersey arse wari fieldmero wrote:Syndicates dismantled yet? Or more plebs to be gunned down and rusty tetanus guns and 2023 old weed found under galvanize by a tree?
Crime plan coming soon right? Or we going and see more arm wrestling front page gazette?
Lolllmero wrote:Syndicates dismantled yet? Or more plebs to be gunned down and rusty tetanus guns and 2023 old weed found under galvanize by a tree?
Crime plan coming soon right? Or we going and see more arm wrestling front page gazette?
Chimera wrote:mero wrote:
But they did already do more for the people in 3 months than the pnm.did tho
The secret location they tell everybody?snowman wrote:If they have a curfew the population would have a serious problem with it. Especially with the pause on acting in the public service, no cepep anywhere, still notable failures on crime itself, the same roadblocks they said keeping back the public being done more now (even before the curfew) and the PM is MIA. But they moved their favorite prisoner to a secure location manned by an equally corrupt TTCG and TTDF. This is going GREAT.
Nobody protest in the last 10 years all of sudden you really think the find the strength to protest now steupssnowman wrote:If they have a curfew the population would have a serious problem with it. Especially with the pause on acting in the public service, no cepep anywhere, still notable failures on crime itself, the same roadblocks they said keeping back the public being done more now (even before the curfew) and the PM is MIA. But they moved their favorite prisoner to a secure location manned by an equally corrupt TTCG and TTDF. This is going GREAT.
j.o.e wrote:Curfew is not off the table guys. You’ve been warned
All cause they have no evidence to get warrantspaid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:Curfew is not off the table guys. You’ve been warned
how can we push it off the table
What is an SOE without a curfew though, we had one prior to carnival we literally entered the year with under SOE and what was accomplishedpaid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:Curfew is not off the table guys. You’ve been warned
hover11 wrote:What is an SOE without a curfew though, we had one prior to carnival we literally entered the year with under SOE and what was accomplishedpaid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:Curfew is not off the table guys. You’ve been warned
We have to be honest and realistic an SOE without a curfew essentially defeats the purposeredmanjp wrote:hover11 wrote:What is an SOE without a curfew though, we had one prior to carnival we literally entered the year with under SOE and what was accomplishedpaid_influencer wrote:j.o.e wrote:Curfew is not off the table guys. You’ve been warned
i go lime 1 more friday fuh dis month tonight (yung bredda in Vice) - then dey cud call ah curfew for a month i go keep mih tail home -