Please Vote For TOBAGO - 2025 Best Island in the World.

Postby bluefete » July 21st, 2025, 1:23 pm

LINK:

https://www.wanderlustmagazine.com/abou ... BUzLJfrOxQ

2022: 2nd
2023: 3rd
2024: 4th
Only island to be in the Top 5 for three years in a row

https://www.facebook.com/reel/2471072196596119

Thank You

fokhan_96

Re: Please Vote For TOBAGO - 2025 Best Island in the World.

Postby fokhan_96 » July 21st, 2025, 4:12 pm

I love my country but I'm not a lair, sorry.

Postby The_Honourable » July 21st, 2025, 4:15 pm

Oh gorm blues... too much a-level questions to go through before the actual question on tobago :lol:

Postby timelapse » July 21st, 2025, 4:34 pm

I not going to lie either. As long as there are guntas , this place is to stay tf away from. I cannot in good conscience encourage any tourist to come here and get robbed,raped,murdered or all three. I said what I said

Postby MaxPower » July 21st, 2025, 9:13 pm

Best island in the what?

Steups

Remove the Trinis and then maybe.

I voted against and i am in my right to do so.

Postby pugboy » July 21st, 2025, 9:44 pm

just the amount of litter could never make an island in contention for best anything

Postby bluefete » July 21st, 2025, 11:47 pm

pugboy wrote:just the amount of litter could never make an island in contention for best anything

Yuh know is allyuh Trinis does go and STINK UP de people island. NO Shame.

Postby MaxPower » July 22nd, 2025, 5:55 am

pugboy wrote:just the amount of litter could never make an island in contention for best anything

X3000

Postby pugboy » July 22nd, 2025, 6:44 am

they go bawl that’s why we need cepep

the sandals man pointed it out in the earlies
man say cyah have ppl pelting piece ah fry chicken out the car

bluefete wrote:

Postby MaxPower » July 22nd, 2025, 6:58 am

What does Tobago have to offer and why do they think they deserve a spot for “Best” island in the world?

Tell me about the culture, crime, littering and effect of Trinidadians constantly coming over to take a dump over the weekend and create havoc on the air and sea bridges.

Postby bluefete » July 22nd, 2025, 9:09 am

Max boy, you get it damn right!!!!!

MaxPower wrote:What does Tobago have to offer and why do they think they deserve a spot for “Best” island in the world?

Tell me about the culture, crime, littering and effect of Trinidadians constantly coming over to take a dump over the weekend and create havoc on the air and sea bridges.

bluefete wrote:

Postby j.o.e » July 22nd, 2025, 9:35 am

I find Tobago real clean tho **shrug**
Not saying it’s the best or not but remember tourists are looking for something outside of what they experience everyday.
Just remember some of the places we vacation have their issues and it’s just a Tuesday for the inhabitants but we still love it

Postby MaxPower » July 22nd, 2025, 9:50 am

Man say Tobago clean.

Well yes.

Then again, Trinis doh really know much about cleanliness and hygiene so a lil rubbish here and there, a lil pee pee smell or a hawk spit and blow nose on the public floor is “small ting”.

Postby pugboy » July 22nd, 2025, 9:53 am

if you go barbados it would take some serious effort to find a plastic bottle litter in any roadway

Postby zoom rader » July 22nd, 2025, 10:22 am

MaxPower wrote:Man say Tobago clean.

Well yes.

Then again, Trinis doh really know much about cleanliness and hygiene so a lil rubbish here and there, a lil pee pee smell or a hawk spit and blow nose on the public floor is “small ting”.
Max 2030 we putting back PNM

Postby MaxPower » July 22nd, 2025, 11:14 am

MaxPower wrote:Man say Tobago clean.

Well yes.

Max [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]] we putting back PNM

We know this for sure..