******The Official TriniTuner Awards********

Re: Tuner end of year awards 2024

Postby hover11 » December 15th, 2024, 2:07 pm

zoom rader wrote:Idiot tuner of the year goes to Wing.

He did his best to show he was unbiased, but the cracks began to show as he was fooling no one and ended up getting exposed as a paid PNM blogger
What about mero, he said PNM didn't deserve to win another election and has since failed to give an answer as to why he stated such. Yet he defends PNM unquestionably everyday.

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby 88sins » December 15th, 2024, 7:50 pm

zoom rader wrote:Idiot tuner of the year goes to Wing.

He did his best to show he was unbiased, but the cracks began to show as he was fooling no one and ended up getting exposed as a paid PNM blogger

ohgorm
leff meh boi wing-nut nah. yeah he lil ridiculous occasionally, but it have plenty others more deserving of the awards

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2024, 8:10 pm

alfa wrote:Is every year this man go be the undefeated champ. Give a next man something to aspire to nah :D
Max uses a lot of reverse psychology, especially in the PNM cheads.

Few tuners catch on this, he deserves to champion once again.

Zoom,

My 2025 resolution is to stop gas lighting people.

Postby hover11 » December 15th, 2024, 8:40 pm

alfa wrote:Is every year this man go be the undefeated champ. Give a next man something to aspire to nah :D

Zoom,

Spoken like a true narcissist

Postby 88sins » December 15th, 2024, 8:53 pm

Zoom,

Excellent idea
Might I make a recommendation?

Get yourself a barrel, fill it with gasoline, soak yourself in said barrel, and whilst doing so, light a cigarette :lol:

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2024, 10:32 pm

[emoji[emoji6]]…..

You ok?

Yuh rel tripping hoss.

years ago, [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji6] Dec [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]:

“I invite you to send your contact number via pm so that i may call you in person…”

Do you remember asking this? Or may i send a screenshot of the pm?

I think it’s time we have that talk, there are some things we need to discuss. I am assuring you, that you will feel better after we speak, guaranteed as your behavior and mental health is concerning.

Take your own advice: “ I think it’s best if we discuss this via phone”

Postby 88sins » December 16th, 2024, 7:01 am

I've neither the desire nor the inclination to call you via the phone, Igno. But if you need to you can send me a pm.
Now, if I'm to be quite frank, you appear to be overly sensitive to people criticizing your postings lately. You really shouldn't be. Doh play mas if you fraid powder. If you can dish it out, you have to be able to take it when it comes back to you.

And I'll have you know, you of all people on this big blue marble are in no position to speak to or about anyone's behavior or mental health, particularly when you constantly and consistently keep making statements that one can only describe as delusional.

Engage in a little more positivity and productivity, and a lot less dotish delusional posts and ideas, don't take what people say in an ole talk forum too seriously or personally, even though you may not like it, and you will be alright.

Now, go do sumn productive today Igno.

dogg

Postby dogg » December 16th, 2024, 7:09 am

Can I nominate Maxipad as best illegal immigrant poster?

Postby pugboy » December 16th, 2024, 7:36 am

i wanna nominate him as thread target derailer of the year

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2024, 8:31 am

88sins wrote:I've neither the desire nor the inclination to call you via the phone, Igno. But if you need to you can send me a pm.
Now, if I'm to be quite frank, you appear to be overly sensitive to people criticizing your postings lately. You really shouldn't be. Doh play mas if you fraid powder. If you can dish it out, you have to be able to take it when it comes back to you.

And I'll have you know, you of all people on this big blue marble are in no position to speak to or about anyone's behavior or mental health, particularly when you constantly and consistently keep making statements that one can only describe as delusional.

Engage in a little more positivity and productivity, and a lot less dotish delusional posts and ideas, don't take what people say in an ole talk forum too seriously or personally, even though you may not like it, and you will be alright.

Now, go do sumn productive today Igno.

I accept your invitation to pm you, this is a good start to help you.

I have respectfully challenged your posts, with my entitled opinion…and you would be unable to prove over sensitive behavior from me. You are also unable to prove me wrong in almost everything i have said. Read your responses….the only tuner here acting over sensitive is you, with lengthy replies filled with hurt and pain…and your mental health should not be questioned?

We must consider the aspect of humanity with our Venezuelan immigrants.

Venezuelans are here to stay.

Venezuelans are settling nicely.

Many citizens and business communities support the Venezuelans.

Many Trinis are lazy, ignorant, irresponsible, have poor work ethics/etiquette.

More FULs for a generally irresponsible culture is not the solution.

^ My posts in a nutshell….and this is what you refer to as delusional? Soldier, you understand what debatable topics are right? But you cannot accept the truth so it’s dotish and delusional.

“don't take what people say in an ole talk forum too seriously or personally, even though you may not like it, and you will be alright.”

^ Take your own advice son, you way to old to be acting this way.

Postby 88sins » December 16th, 2024, 2:31 pm

Hey Igno, I eh reading that drivel.

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2024, 5:25 pm

hover11 wrote:

Zoom,

Spoken like a true narcissist

Nah, Max is not a Narcissist.

Postby sMASH » December 17th, 2024, 2:46 pm

MaxP everyday he open tuner...
FB_IMG_1734461076922.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2024, 7:54 pm

sMASH wrote:MaxP everyday he open tuner...
FB_IMG_1734461076922.jpg
Max is a kant but not like Wing & Mero.

Postby nervewrecker » December 17th, 2024, 8:54 pm

Alltrac for the people's mod.

FrankChag

Re: ******The Official TriniTuner Awards********

Postby FrankChag » December 18th, 2024, 10:56 am

Thought this was the awards thread...

Postby mero » December 18th, 2024, 12:08 pm

Dis what the awards come to? 2nr hit rock bottom yes lol

Duane gets the award for allowing tuner to turn into this level of filth, congrats

matix

Postby matix » December 18th, 2024, 12:17 pm

mero wrote:Dis what the awards come to? 2nr hit rock bottom yes lol

Duane gets the award for allowing tuner to turn into this level of filth, congrats

Time to protest

Postby st7 » December 18th, 2024, 12:32 pm

tbh, zoom make it about politics. he forget other threads exist but tunnel vision nah. so the usual suspects (hover, p influncer, smash) follow suit like flies to horse sheet.

shakes and honourable for outstanding work on the murder toll thread
max for biggest troll and succeeding
and my boy hover11 for most ambitionless posts

Postby AllTrac » July 18th, 2025, 4:51 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Alltrac for the people's mod.

Mid year nomination submitted

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 19th, 2025, 3:29 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Senior citizens category

Postby AllTrac » July 21st, 2025, 9:13 am

AllTrac wrote:

Senior citizens category

AARP membership card received

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2025, 7:17 am

Nominations for new mods soon

Postby MG Man » July 24th, 2025, 1:56 pm

AllTrac wrote:

AllTrac is Bramhin
Bramhin is AllTrac

Postby matr1x » July 24th, 2025, 2:12 pm

Most controversy : me!