UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby The_Honourable » July 18th, 2025, 10:00 am

Dizzy28 wrote:You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?

Didn't notice at first until Phillip brought it up... the most bitter posts towards Kamla on social media are from women:

Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker

Postby alfa » July 18th, 2025, 10:18 am

mero wrote:Hold strain and curl barbell boy powers

People on Rhonda page say it's a physically weak population who will have their guns taken easily.
Meen know if barbell go help

Postby mero » July 18th, 2025, 10:22 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?

Didn't notice at first until Phillip brought it up... the most bitter posts towards Kamla on social media are from women:

Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker
Phillip spoke the most disrespectful,nastiest vile things about kamla himself qhen he was irrelevant Phil. Now he bringing things to your attention, and u taking him on? Goar

Postby The_Honourable » July 18th, 2025, 11:16 am

mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker
Phillip spoke the most disrespectful,nastiest vile things about kamla himself qhen he was irrelevant Phil. Now he bringing things to your attention, and u taking him on? Goar

Agreed... he is right tho when it comes to those 3 women

Postby pugboy » July 18th, 2025, 12:26 pm

the 3 of them need to go in a mud wrestling ring

Postby mero » July 19th, 2025, 8:28 am

The_Honourable wrote:
mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker

No Nazma Muller? Or you waiting for now righteous Phil to bring it to your attention too?

But all a dem 3 is chump change to what WE witnessed for the last 10 years when UNC was in opposition and the vitriol and sheit that fling. Not so? Tell me i lying nah

Postby mero » July 19th, 2025, 9:25 am

hover11 wrote:
goalpost wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:The Public Services Association (PSA) has rejected as “pure PNM propaganda” a social media post claiming Minister of Works and Infrastructure Jearlean John told PSA president Felisha Thomas the United National Congress (UNC) Government could not afford the promised 10 per cent salary increase.

For more: https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/psa-say ... 9523d5f9d5

I just want to publicly thank the UNC and the PSA as of yesterday the matter in the industrial court between the NIB and PSA which previous minister of finance colm imbert sent to punish workers since 2020 was finally withdrawn and now the signed agreement of 9 percent from 2014 to 2016 can be fulfilled.... when UNC wins ,everybody winsFB_IMG_1752589439189.jpg

UNC withdrew the matter? any reports on the news? links?
It will make news soon they only did it yesterday the union sent out a broadcast message this morning

Any update on this?
Union said wait until Friday the 18th an announcement will be made
How did this go? Hear PSA say cuz a SOE they was too busy doing other things.

Hold strain. Everybody go win soon

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 9:29 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
goalpost wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:The Public Services Association (PSA) has rejected as “pure PNM propaganda” a social media post claiming Minister of Works and Infrastructure Jearlean John told PSA president Felisha Thomas the United National Congress (UNC) Government could not afford the promised 10 per cent salary increase.

For more: https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/psa-say ... 9523d5f9d5

I just want to publicly thank the UNC and the PSA as of yesterday the matter in the industrial court between the NIB and PSA which previous minister of finance colm imbert sent to punish workers since 2020 was finally withdrawn and now the signed agreement of 9 percent from 2014 to 2016 can be fulfilled.... when UNC wins ,everybody winsFB_IMG_1752589439189.jpg

UNC withdrew the matter? any reports on the news? links?
It will make news soon they only did it yesterday the union sent out a broadcast message this morning

Any update on this?
Union said wait until Friday the 18th an announcement will be made
How did this go? Hear PSA say cuz a SOE they was too busy doing other things.

Hold strain. Everybody go win soon
Afternoon all,

The state of emergency took presidence over everything yesterday and today. But, all that was mentioned before remains the position.

Our Board is also finalizing and will also be presented.

Once completed, all shall be revealed.

Signed, sealed, shall be delivered.

For Labour, Justice and Equity in the workplace,

Gen Sec

One good strike they looking for

Postby mero » July 19th, 2025, 10:23 am

BIG MOOD

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 10:41 am

Imagine gloating because workers can't get their just dues because your government not in power....that's messed up

Postby mero » July 19th, 2025, 11:21 am

My government? I vote PF breds and I said before even you deserve what was promised

But I hope you ready to put that strike talk to action. Otherwise hold strain

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 11:32 am

mero wrote:My government? I vote PF breds and I said before even you deserve what was promised

That's not my problem until September it's for the workers there to realize that shite not making sense. It will come a point the board will realize too much time has passed for this one bargaining period and they cannot pay that amount of money due to staff

Postby The_Honourable » July 19th, 2025, 11:51 am

mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker

No Nazma Muller? Or you waiting for now righteous Phil to bring it to your attention too?

But all a dem 3 is chump change to what WE witnessed for the last 10 years when UNC was in opposition and the vitriol and sheit that fling. Not so? Tell me i lying nah

Muller is more of a ganja activist and doesn't have the digital reach as the other three.

The opposition, weak as they were was pretty much within our "local" norms of political discourse. Many UNC supporters on social media were vitriolic, i agree. Now, the PNM supporters on social media are behaving the exact same way as their party is now in opposition.

Postby Gladiator » July 19th, 2025, 3:20 pm

Why is Suzette Lowe even relevant.. she never served in public life, was never known except for social media, hell she does not even live here but has so much to say. She needs to just shut it

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2025, 3:40 pm

mero wrote:My government? I vote PF breds and I said before even you deserve what was promised

I hope thats cause I thought u woulda get a chance to hit and run and not cause u thought she could run a country .
She can't even run a social media presence.

She the miriah Carrey of trini elections.
Every elections she thaw out to save the nation , then the country runs perfect Inbetween

Postby mero » July 19th, 2025, 4:56 pm

U vote for ppl hoping you can have secks with them sMASH?

You are a weird man

How is your vote turning out so far?

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2025, 5:07 pm

mero wrote:U vote for ppl hoping you can have secks with them sMASH?

You are a weird man

How is your vote turning out so far?
Giving them 1 year to form an opinion .
So far, they better than pnm. But that's a low bar to meet.

Postby mero » July 19th, 2025, 5:39 pm

So nothing you talking and complaining about is an actual opinion? Yet you know they better than PNM so far? Lol

Very NPC like behaviour I must say smash

Postby The_Honourable » July 19th, 2025, 8:53 pm

Apparently rhoda spread news earlier today that 500 workers got retrenched at NCRHA.

Turned out to be false. NCRHA repsonds...

500 STAFF HAVE NOT BEEN RETRENCHED FROM THE NCRHA.

In light of recent online reports circulating on social media, the North Central Regional Health Authority (NCRHA) advises that 500 staff have not been retrenched from the NCRHA.

As always, the NCRHA remains committed to supporting both our staff and the communities we serve and as such, the job application box displayed in the photo, located at the EWMSC Building 39 Head Office, remains open to the public, in response to the numerous applications from individuals eager to serve the vulnerable ill persons of the population.

NCRHA CEO emphasized, “Our workers are our biggest asset,” reinforcing the Authority’s ongoing commitment to the health and wellness of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.

According CEO Davlin Thomas, the NCRHA continues to be a premium choice for persons who wish to make a positive contribution to the lives of people within the region. Staff benefit from wellness-driven services including a Staff Health Unit, Daycare Centre & Homework Centre for the children of staff, its staff gym, and a wellness Pool—all designed to support a healthy work-life balance.

We thank the public for their continued interest and support as we remain steadfast in our mission to provide best quality healthcare services.

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/18xPQUYKcX/

eitech

Postby eitech » July 20th, 2025, 8:10 am

Gladiator wrote:Why is Suzette Lowe even relevant.. she never served in public life, was never known except for social media, hell she does not even live here but has so much to say. She needs to just shut it

Suzette lowe and marsha walker : keyboard princesses

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2025, 12:55 pm

mero wrote:So nothing you talking and complaining about is an actual opinion? Yet you know they better than PNM so far? Lol

Waiting for the stand your ground legislation and more FUL's to make the impact.

Imagine, a year after stand your ground legislation enacted and the police saying they bored and start to hold football sessions in pnm areas to boost back morale.

Imagine the headlines of home invasions turn into being success stories and then fade into obscurity. And in order to fill the front page , they hadda quote every fart from Penny and marva.
*we hope the government is fair in giving out thier side walk contracts*

Postby sMASH » July 20th, 2025, 12:57 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Apparently rhoda spread news earlier today that 500 workers got retrenched at NCRHA.

Turned out to be false. NCRHA repsonds...

500 STAFF HAVE NOT BEEN RETRENCHED FROM THE NCRHA.

In light of recent online reports circulating on social media, the North Central Regional Health Authority (NCRHA) advises that 500 staff have not been retrenched from the NCRHA.

As always, the NCRHA remains committed to supporting both our staff and the communities we serve and as such, the job application box displayed in the photo, located at the EWMSC Building 39 Head Office, remains open to the public, in response to the numerous applications from individuals eager to serve the vulnerable ill persons of the population.

NCRHA CEO emphasized, “Our workers are our biggest asset,” reinforcing the Authority’s ongoing commitment to the health and wellness of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.

According CEO Davlin Thomas, the NCRHA continues to be a premium choice for persons who wish to make a positive contribution to the lives of people within the region. Staff benefit from wellness-driven services including a Staff Health Unit, Daycare Centre & Homework Centre for the children of staff, its staff gym, and a wellness Pool—all designed to support a healthy work-life balance.

We thank the public for their continued interest and support as we remain steadfast in our mission to provide best quality healthcare services.

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/18xPQUYKcX/
Ent it have ah charge for being a public nuisance ... Especially during an SoE ?

Postby mero » July 20th, 2025, 1:27 pm

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:So nothing you talking and complaining about is an actual opinion? Yet you know they better than PNM so far? Lol

Waiting for the stand your ground legislation and more FUL's to make the impact.

Imagine, a year after stand your ground legislation enacted and the police saying they bored and start to hold football sessions in pnm areas to boost back morale.

Imagine the headlines of home invasions turn into being success stories and then fade into obscurity. And in order to fill the front page , they hadda quote every fart from Penny and marva.

You have an amazing imagination.

I could quicker imagine Palestine gets freed before your trinis with FUL filled paradise happens.

Postby The_Honourable » July 20th, 2025, 4:07 pm

sMASH wrote:
Ent it have ah charge for being a public nuisance ... Especially during an SoE ?

I know she's annoying but oh gosh you want her to go tetron for fake news? lol

btw she got debunked again... spreading fake news that CAL has been removing travelers off tobago flights in favor of those who wants to attend a birthday bash of a prominent minister.

CAL was like nah...

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/15G2TNyAdD/
515435992_1143821467782793_6633740492416098304_n.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » July 21st, 2025, 8:20 am

UNC caught again

i donno if honorable really that dotish or just dishonest. no matter how much they load the boards the state entities or speak untruths the office of govt, ppl WILL know the truth. Since these scoundrels came in is just untruth after untruth and expect ppl to just accept it.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 21st, 2025, 8:50 am

paid_influencer wrote:UNC caught again

i donno if honorable really that dotish or just dishonest. no matter how much they load the boards the state entities or speak untruths the office of govt, ppl WILL know the truth. Since these scoundrels came in is just untruth after untruth and expect ppl to just accept it.

In the past few days we have seen the Sauce has been caught out lying on multiple issues and you still have the balls to post her as a link here?
Taking that Paid in your name a bit far there bruv

Postby sMASH » July 21st, 2025, 9:05 am

Could u put the long url, that short link don't work on my fone .

Or, what is the vid about?

Postby sMASH » July 21st, 2025, 9:08 am

The_Honourable wrote:
sMASH wrote:

I know she's annoying but oh gosh you want her to go tetron for fake news? lol

What is the reason why u not allowed to protest and march in an SoE ?

Online is the new public road.
Dissent in normal times is csuse for questioning. During an SoE should be destsbling

Postby sMASH » July 21st, 2025, 9:09 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

You have an amazing imagination.

I could quicker imagine Palestine gets freed before your trinis with FUL filled paradise happens.
Death death to the IDF

Postby The_Honourable » July 21st, 2025, 4:08 pm

In the past few days we have seen the Sauce has been caught out lying on multiple issues and you still have the balls to post her as a link here?
Taking that Paid in your name a bit far there bruv

So wait in less than 100 days after voting kamla, paid is now a rodent? :lol:

Big rat? agouti? capybara? :lol:

ANYWAY... serious talk. We have one example of a man complaining about his flight. If there were multiple persons that was displaced by CAL to favor government officials, we would be seeing these persons and their stories all over the media. Is only rhoda for the most part pushing this story and brining up circumstantial evidence over a decade ago to litigate in the court of public opinion.