Yuh want the big dealer in south to trip off or wah?pugboy wrote:is there any chance that the airgun laws can be reverted to remove the stupid smoothbore stipulation?
*KRONIK* wrote:Yuh want the big dealer in south to trip off or wah?pugboy wrote:is there any chance that the airgun laws can be reverted to remove the stupid smoothbore stipulation?
pugboy wrote:he sucking aalt these days
i hear brent thomas is dealer for the swedish brand now and cheaper prices*KRONIK* wrote:Yuh want the big dealer in south to trip off or wah?pugboy wrote:is there any chance that the airgun laws can be reverted to remove the stupid smoothbore stipulation?
88sins wrote:Max
Until you can accept and admit that at least in part our illegal weapons trafficking activities are caused by illegal Venezuelans moving contraband into this country, I invite you to shut up, and stay out of Trinis business. You aren't one of us, you're actually anti-Trinbagonian, thus as a direct result your opinions regarding Trinbagonian matters retain as much value as a few metric tonnes of foreign used toilet paper.
if you can't accomplish either of those, a slow boat back to Guyana, or even to tucupita, is another viable alternative.
pugboy wrote:ok, allyuh 2 could get a room and make up
I see paul daniel nahous ig offering ful application form fillout assistance for the small fee of $1000
man also say he have legal expertise to appeal to the firearms appeal board if you get denied.
like men licking they lips already
alfa wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, allyuh 2 could get a room and make up
I see paul daniel nahous ig offering ful application form fillout assistance for the small fee of $1000
man also say he have legal expertise to appeal to the firearms appeal board if you get denied.
He was doing it for 500 last time I checked. I gave out too much free info on his FB page and he blocked me. His wife who's a lawyer is the legal expertise he talking about
He took about 7k from someone i know to do the application and appealalfa wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, allyuh 2 could get a room and make up
He was doing it for 500 last time I checked. I gave out too much free info on his FB page and he blocked me. His wife who's a lawyer is the legal expertise he talking about
*KRONIK* wrote:He took about 7k from someone i know to do the application and appealalfa wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, allyuh 2 could get a room and make up
Guy is really sour atm
Cuz after about 5years and 7k
No results
pugboy wrote:ok, allyuh 2 could get a room and make up
88sins wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, allyuh 2 could get a room and make up
The self same inbred a$$h0le who was adamantly AGAINST removing the smoothbore restriction on airguns, because he family owns ae tactickle
The jackass who had the idea to put multiple 1mm spheres in a .177 airgun and call it an "air shotgun"?
The moron who was busy all day everyday kissing Stephen Williams ass and begging for a seat in front the cameras during TTPS press releases when he's not in the TTPS, not even a "consultant" as he used to call himself?
The guy who was charging people $500 for a"certificate" to show they "qualified in shooting a .177 smoothbore air rifle"?
That same fella?
And pray tell, exactly from where he get this "legal expertise"? because as far as I'm aware he isn't an attorney and never went to law school. So what he gonna do, tell people "go hire a lawyer and take the commissioner to court, here's my legal expertise bill for you to pay me $xxxx"?
pugboy wrote:i hear the towfruck man was giving yuh bribe refund of $15k
man used to walk straight in the dept with boxes of application forms
them cops used to be so happy to see him
Well a bribe is one thing....it have to claims to be brought forward thereChimera wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:He took about 7k from someone i know to do the application and appealalfa wrote:pugboy wrote:ok, allyuh 2 could get a room and make up
Guy is really sour atm
Cuz after about 5years and 7k
No results
daz small thing
real men pay 50-60k and even more near the end of GG tenure and get screwed
and how u guh ask for a refund on a bribe lol
Ok lemme rephrase:alfa wrote:If his application was approved what's the appeal about?
*KRONIK* wrote:Ok lemme rephrase:alfa wrote:If his application was approved what's the appeal about?
His application was approved for the most part, then he was suddenly granted a denied letter after formal inquiry.
so he was appealing that cuz there was no actual reason, just "denied".
He was told his case had merit and was worth the appeal....but i find the whole ting was sounding sketchy cuz money passed for a few appeal visits but no actual results.
To me it sound like the money climb the right tree to pick a bunch of money...
pugboy wrote:99.9% of applications are “approved” sitting in vault
it’s just that they awaiting “signature”
ie somebody have to be motivated to take that file out the vault and move it to the pile to be sighed off
*KRONIK* wrote:Ok lemme rephrase:alfa wrote:If his application was approved what's the appeal about?
His application was approved for the most part, then he was suddenly granted a denied letter after formal inquiry.
so he was appealing that cuz there was no actual reason, just "denied".
He was told his case had merit and was worth the appeal....but i find the whole ting was sounding sketchy cuz money passed for a few appeal visits but no actual results.
To me it sound like the money climb the right tree to pick a bunch of money...
pugboy wrote:coincidentally I spoke to a padna yesterday
he got prov at very end of gg and was stuck in limbo after rowlee/heinz put a halt
got a lawyer to write them earlier this year and just received notice his final approval was denied