paid_influencer wrote:if we taking these SoE declarations seriously.... we always a few months from the govt collapsing/judges/prosecutors/prisons getting kill out, mass shootings, looting, bloodshed in the streets, rocket launchers, etc
but most of we moving normal normal.
is this okay or should we be more concerned
*contends soe is successful cause unknown statistics*.Chimera wrote:really smash.....you saying we didnt need a SOE because of what you reading in the papers?
ask your police or army bredrin what going on na.
What you gonna do about it tho?sMASH wrote:*contends soe is successful cause unknown statistics*.Chimera wrote:really smash.....you saying we didnt need a SOE because of what you reading in the papers?
I never understand how people like to give up their legal privacy protections so easily .
*govt say warrantless searches indefinitely... cool, bruv, innit. *
A very curious way to defend the evidentiary arbitrary soe , that citizens have no way to oppose it.Chimera wrote:What you gonna do about it tho?sMASH wrote:*contends soe is successful cause unknown statistics*.Chimera wrote:really smash.....you saying we didnt need a SOE because of what you reading in the papers?
I never understand how people like to give up their legal privacy protections so easily .
*govt say warrantless searches indefinitely... cool, bruv, innit. *
Is there a option to reject the soe?
Show me where
mero wrote:Chimera like he ready come for anybody who questioning the government and SOE yes.
Glimpsed the lil yellow thong he was wearing before once or twice. Now realizing is a full spread yellow bingo bag and matching bra he rocking outside he clothes now.
Chimera wrote:mero wrote:Chimera like he ready come for anybody who questioning the government and SOE yes.
Glimpsed the lil yellow thong he was wearing before once or twice. Now realizing is a full spread yellow bingo bag and matching bra he rocking outside he clothes now.
me eh coming for anybody
allyuh fight up
I just saying SOE justified
and if yuh dont like it
yuh cant do anything about it
just like yuh couldnt do anything when Hinds say he not here to make allyuh feel safe
and Rowley say to hull allyuh muddac**t he want he pay
Also with no curfew....MaxPower wrote:An SOE is pointless with a corrupt police service.
Even self, u send the msgs , when they fones come out of the jammed zone, the it goes out. The response goes onto the fone and the fone goes back in.pugboy wrote:prison commissioner say jammers working
in response to formal response by prison officer union
i find they should done the talk and invite the media into jails to see if phones work or not on random days
That's a bold face lie those jammers not on nor have they been turned on for a quite a while....public relations (PR) at its bestpugboy wrote:prison commissioner say jammers working
i find they should done the talk and invite the media into jails to see if phones work or not on random days
pugboy wrote:prison commissioner say jammers working
Imagine everyone knows the street reputation of our newly appointed MOHS but waiting on crime itself to giwwe a crime plan lolMaxPower wrote:An SOE is pointless with a corrupt police service.
Chimera wrote:read my comments for the last SOE tho, that was to stop a gang war with gang members as well
show me a post where you see me complain about soe
i always complain about Hinds and Rowley though
two big clown
zoom rader wrote:Why u doh hush lil kantj.o.e wrote:Where is the legal notice of the SOE? TTPS press release is secondary
So the only people in the country who'll be satisfied from demanding to hear or see our awol PM, MOHS and MOD after calling an SOE a day ago is the opposition?pugboy wrote:so having kpb show up at a presser would satisfy the opposition?