Why u doh hush lil kantj.o.e wrote:Where is the legal notice of the SOE? TTPS press release is secondary
timelapse wrote:alfa wrote:Taking about phones, how these crooks charging them? This is the question nobody asks. They have outlets in cells for accessories now? I've heard they strip the wires to the lighting circuits and wrap their chargers directly. So the jail wasn't wired in rigid conduit? Exposed wires ain't a massive OSHA violation?
Before we get into jammers and moving prisoners in the middle of the night into communication free areas, whatever that means, here's a simple dollar fix. Change around one wire in the panel to make all lighting circuits 220v and install 220v bulbs. Chargers and phone go go pax pax. All hit from the jail done, no SOE required
I think everyone knows how to stop this nonsense but deliberately playing dotish
Study the ring of women in Chase village are that are ALLEGED to be smuggling contraband into the prisons that work for a certain Guyanese business man
Police is 5 cxc , prisons is the 3cxc....the scary thing is this just shows how compromised our national security services really are. Prisons are the highest paid in national security and they still corruptsMASH wrote:Warrantless searches , thst the most an SoE giving them more than normal .then u go on fact funding missions to THEN try to get evidence . If u get small ting ur case falls apart at the court or even dpp stage.
Then the police resort to 'use of force policy' cause 3cxc selections
You must not know who timelapse is clearly.Chimera wrote:timelapse wrote:alfa wrote:Taking about phones, how these crooks charging them? This is the question nobody asks. They have outlets in cells for accessories now? I've heard they strip the wires to the lighting circuits and wrap their chargers directly. So the jail wasn't wired in rigid conduit? Exposed wires ain't a massive OSHA violation?
Before we get into jammers and moving prisoners in the middle of the night into communication free areas, whatever that means, here's a simple dollar fix. Change around one wire in the panel to make all lighting circuits 220v and install 220v bulbs. Chargers and phone go go pax pax. All hit from the jail done, no SOE required
I think everyone knows how to stop this nonsense but deliberately playing dotish
Study the ring of women in Chase village are that are ALLEGED to be smuggling contraband into the prisons that work for a certain Guyanese business man
done see you going and disappear underneath a pallet of cement
you does post too much information about yourself here to be posting them kinda thing
Chimera wrote:also keep in mind.....that certain people have no choice but to assist the prisoners eh
a way of taxation is forcing businessmen to take bail for prisoners or get items into prison for them....or else they show you they can get to you
they will shoot up your vehicles and business
they will rob your house and tie up your family just to show you they can get to you if they need to.
allyuh hadda understand how organized organized crime is.
pugboy wrote:that’s the reality
imagine you now start wuk as a prison officer and soon after your famalee getting visits and then threatsChimera wrote:also keep in mind.....that certain people have no choice but to assist the prisoners eh
a way of taxation is forcing businessmen to take bail for prisoners or get items into prison for them....or else they show you they can get to you
they will rob your house and tie up your family just to show you they can get to you if they need to.
hover11 wrote:In recruitment in 2023 an officer said nobody wakes up and wants to be a prison officer it's a job of last resortspugboy wrote:that’s the reality
imagine you now start wuk as a prison officer and soon after your famalee getting visits and then threatsChimera wrote:also keep in mind.....that certain people have no choice but to assist the prisoners eh
pugboy wrote:everytime they had recruitment it was thousands showing up for interview piarco
all by bhagwansinghs had cars parked uphover11 wrote:In recruitment in 2023 an officer said nobody wakes up and wants to be a prison officer it's a job of last resortspugboy wrote:that’s the reality
5 cxc allows grade 3 as a pass. U can practically be brainless and still get a grade 3.hover11 wrote:Police is 5 cxc , prisons is the 3cxc....the scary thing is this just shows how compromised our national security services really are. Prisons are the highest paid in national security and they still corruptsMASH wrote:Warrantless searches , thst the most an SoE giving them more than normal .then u go on fact funding missions to THEN try to get evidence . If u get small ting ur case falls apart at the court or even dpp stage.
Was gonna say that earlier, but didn't have that phrase. That a good phrase to describe it.16 cycles wrote:Might be case of 'Plata o plomo' for prison officers....check how many got plomo in the last few years.
Need to revamp security protocols for prisons or really run the death penalty and remove some of the problems.
sMASH wrote:5 cxc allows grade 3 as a pass. U can practically be brainless and still get a grade 3.hover11 wrote:Police is 5 cxc , prisons is the 3cxc....the scary thing is this just shows how compromised our national security services really are. Prisons are the highest paid in national security and they still corruptsMASH wrote:Warrantless searches , thst the most an SoE giving them more than normal .then u go on fact funding missions to THEN try to get evidence . If u get small ting ur case falls apart at the court or even dpp stage.
That effectively lowered the bar.
If u say u need a median grade at a levels ... Then u start to cook.
You sat the prisons officer exam? Or you saw the exam?hover11 wrote:Sat the exam in May simple SEA MATHS multiple choice ,men bawling bout it was hardpugboy wrote:everytime they had recruitment it was thousands showing up for interview piarco
all by bhagwansinghs had cars parked uphover11 wrote:In recruitment in 2023 an officer said nobody wakes up and wants to be a prison officer it's a job of last resortspugboy wrote:that’s the reality
I sat it , it was simple 20 maths, 20 general knowledge and 20 English questions.....nothing hard. After results is the interview....so everyone waiting for resultsChimera wrote:You sat the prisons officer exam? Or you saw the exam?hover11 wrote:Sat the exam in May simple SEA MATHS multiple choice ,men bawling bout it was hardpugboy wrote:everytime they had recruitment it was thousands showing up for interview piarco
The advertisement boasted about it being the highest paid in nat security and everytime those prison officers come in by us to claim their salaries always looking proper , I know it's a different type of work but I willing to make that changealfa wrote:Good work hooves, nothing to be ashamed about. I myself did municipal police exams some years ago when work had slowed in the oil field. Gotta survive
That how u get ur hinds , Camille , dolly, Kareem .alfa wrote:sMASH wrote:5 cxc allows grade 3 as a pass. U can practically be brainless and still get a grade 3.hover11 wrote:Police is 5 cxc , prisons is the 3cxc....the scary thing is this just shows how compromised our national security services really are. Prisons are the highest paid in national security and they still corruptsMASH wrote:Warrantless searches , thst the most an SoE giving them more than normal .then u go on fact funding missions to THEN try to get evidence . If u get small ting ur case falls apart at the court or even dpp stage.
That effectively lowered the bar.
If u say u need a median grade at a levels ... Then u start to cook.
You really feel the seniors want educated officers in the lower ranks who would question the nonsense that goes on?
How come your stories does never line up bai.hover11 wrote:I sat it , it was simple 20 maths, 20 general knowledge and 20 English questions.....nothing hard. After results is the interview....so everyone waiting for resultsChimera wrote:You sat the prisons officer exam? Or you saw the exam?hover11 wrote:Sat the exam in May simple SEA MATHS multiple choice ,men bawling bout it was hardpugboy wrote:everytime they had recruitment it was thousands showing up for interview piarco
snowman wrote:Ok so the prison officers mask up etc while carrying out duties. What happens when they are easily identified by their vehicle or the women they procreate with?
snowman wrote:But shouts to Rajaee Ali though. You'd think they would've somehow stopped him by now. But he keeps chugging on.
How though I been on vacation since April up to present time....2023 was the recruitment and we only got called this year in 2025 to come sit the exam...the timing lines upChimera wrote:How come your stories does never line up bai.hover11 wrote:I sat it , it was simple 20 maths, 20 general knowledge and 20 English questions.....nothing hard. After results is the interview....so everyone waiting for resultsChimera wrote:You sat the prisons officer exam? Or you saw the exam?hover11 wrote:Sat the exam in May simple SEA MATHS multiple choice ,men bawling bout it was hardpugboy wrote:everytime they had recruitment it was thousands showing up for interview piarco
Anyway lemme not derail this thread.
alfa wrote:Didn't they used to mask up long time when they used to blaze dem prisoner MC when strokes were a legally prescribed thing and never get made out? And better yet to date no one knows who the infamous hangman/men were.
Masking up can probably work under the right circumstances