T&T declares State of Emergency - 18th July 2025

Re: SOE declared - 18th July 2025

Postby zoom rader » July 19th, 2025, 8:23 am

j.o.e wrote:Where is the legal notice of the SOE? TTPS press release is secondary
Why u doh hush lil kant

Re: T&T declares State of Emergency - 18th July 2025

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2025, 8:24 am

Warrantless searches , thst the most an SoE giving them more than normal .then u go on fact funding missions to THEN try to get evidence . If u get small ting ur case falls apart at the court or even dpp stage.

Then the police resort to 'use of force policy' cause 3cxc selections

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2025, 8:50 am

timelapse wrote:
alfa wrote:Taking about phones, how these crooks charging them? This is the question nobody asks. They have outlets in cells for accessories now? I've heard they strip the wires to the lighting circuits and wrap their chargers directly. So the jail wasn't wired in rigid conduit? Exposed wires ain't a massive OSHA violation?

Before we get into jammers and moving prisoners in the middle of the night into communication free areas, whatever that means, here's a simple dollar fix. Change around one wire in the panel to make all lighting circuits 220v and install 220v bulbs. Chargers and phone go go pax pax. All hit from the jail done, no SOE required

I think everyone knows how to stop this nonsense but deliberately playing dotish

Study the ring of women in Chase village are that are ALLEGED to be smuggling contraband into the prisons that work for a certain Guyanese business man

done see you going and disappear underneath a pallet of cement

you does post too much information about yourself here to be posting them kinda thing

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2025, 8:52 am

also keep in mind.....that certain people have no choice but to assist the prisoners eh

a way of taxation is forcing businessmen to take bail for prisoners or get items into prison for them....or else they show you they can get to you

they will shoot up your vehicles and business

they will rob your house and tie up your family just to show you they can get to you if they need to.

allyuh hadda understand how organized organized crime is.

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 8:58 am

sMASH wrote:Warrantless searches , thst the most an SoE giving them more than normal .then u go on fact funding missions to THEN try to get evidence . If u get small ting ur case falls apart at the court or even dpp stage.

Police is 5 cxc , prisons is the 3cxc....the scary thing is this just shows how compromised our national security services really are. Prisons are the highest paid in national security and they still corrupt

Postby 16 cycles » July 19th, 2025, 9:05 am

Might be case of 'Plata o plomo' for prison officers....check how many got plomo in the last few years.

Need to revamp security protocols for prisons or really run the death penalty and remove some of the problems.

Postby mero » July 19th, 2025, 9:07 am

Imagine Kamla being up for 48 hours ahahahahahahahahabahahaha. Rowley coulda neverrrrrr. Fitzgerald coulda neveeerrrr.

Where is OUR PM?? And why JJ was looking like he on xanax or popping percs?

Postby mero » July 19th, 2025, 9:09 am

Chimera wrote:
timelapse wrote:
alfa wrote:Taking about phones, how these crooks charging them? This is the question nobody asks. They have outlets in cells for accessories now? I've heard they strip the wires to the lighting circuits and wrap their chargers directly. So the jail wasn't wired in rigid conduit? Exposed wires ain't a massive OSHA violation?

Before we get into jammers and moving prisoners in the middle of the night into communication free areas, whatever that means, here's a simple dollar fix. Change around one wire in the panel to make all lighting circuits 220v and install 220v bulbs. Chargers and phone go go pax pax. All hit from the jail done, no SOE required

I think everyone knows how to stop this nonsense but deliberately playing dotish

Study the ring of women in Chase village are that are ALLEGED to be smuggling contraband into the prisons that work for a certain Guyanese business man

done see you going and disappear underneath a pallet of cement

you does post too much information about yourself here to be posting them kinda thing
You must not know who timelapse is clearly.

And what Guyanese businessman? Who is he affiliated to?

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2025, 9:28 am

that’s the reality
imagine you now start wuk as a prison officer and soon after your famalee getting visits and then threats

Chimera wrote:also keep in mind.....that certain people have no choice but to assist the prisoners eh

a way of taxation is forcing businessmen to take bail for prisoners or get items into prison for them....or else they show you they can get to you

they will rob your house and tie up your family just to show you they can get to you if they need to.

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 9:36 am

In recruitment in 2023 an officer said nobody wakes up and wants to be a prison officer it's a job of last resorts
pugboy wrote:that’s the reality
imagine you now start wuk as a prison officer and soon after your famalee getting visits and then threats

Chimera wrote:also keep in mind.....that certain people have no choice but to assist the prisoners eh

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2025, 9:58 am

It has a lot of benefits but more risk than most.

Even the mental health aspect of it.

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2025, 10:15 am

everytime they had recruitment it was thousands showing up for interview piarco
all by bhagwansinghs had cars parked up

hover11 wrote:In recruitment in 2023 an officer said nobody wakes up and wants to be a prison officer it's a job of last resorts

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 10:48 am

Sat the exam in May simple SEA MATHS multiple choice ,men bawling bout it was hard
pugboy wrote:everytime they had recruitment it was thousands showing up for interview piarco

hover11 wrote:In recruitment in 2023 an officer said nobody wakes up and wants to be a prison officer it's a job of last resorts

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2025, 11:16 am

hover11 wrote:
sMASH wrote:Warrantless searches , thst the most an SoE giving them more than normal .then u go on fact funding missions to THEN try to get evidence . If u get small ting ur case falls apart at the court or even dpp stage.

Police is 5 cxc , prisons is the 3cxc....the scary thing is this just shows how compromised our national security services really are. Prisons are the highest paid in national security and they still corrupt
5 cxc allows grade 3 as a pass. U can practically be brainless and still get a grade 3.
That effectively lowered the bar.

If u say u need a median grade at a levels ... Then u start to cook.

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2025, 11:25 am

16 cycles wrote:Might be case of 'Plata o plomo' for prison officers....check how many got plomo in the last few years.

Need to revamp security protocols for prisons or really run the death penalty and remove some of the problems.
Was gonna say that earlier, but didn't have that phrase. That a good phrase to describe it.

They hadda find a way for any officer in the prisons to not be identifiable . Full face mask, full body covered to hjde size and shape , even height boots... Even voice modulation.

They go into a building , suit up, then transfer across to the prisons. Nobody know who any officer is, not even the officers. Biometrics to leave in a secured room, then u transfer out to the dress building and then u go.

U will know somebody is a prisons , but u will not now which one .
Like how ICE operating , but inside the compound and with motorcycle helmets

Postby alfa » July 19th, 2025, 11:27 am

sMASH wrote:
hover11 wrote:

5 cxc allows grade 3 as a pass. U can practically be brainless and still get a grade 3.

You really feel the seniors want educated officers in the lower ranks who would question the nonsense that goes on?

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2025, 11:29 am

hover11 wrote:Sat the exam in May simple SEA MATHS multiple choice ,men bawling bout it was hard
pugboy wrote:everytime they had recruitment it was thousands showing up for interview piarco

You sat the prisons officer exam? Or you saw the exam?

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 11:34 am

Chimera wrote:
hover11 wrote:Sat the exam in May simple SEA MATHS multiple choice ,men bawling bout it was hard

I sat it , it was simple 20 maths, 20 general knowledge and 20 English questions.....nothing hard. After results is the interview....so everyone waiting for results

Postby alfa » July 19th, 2025, 11:43 am

Good work hooves, nothing to be ashamed about. I myself did municipal police exams some years ago when work had slowed in the oil field. Gotta survive

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 11:47 am

alfa wrote:Good work hooves, nothing to be ashamed about. I myself did municipal police exams some years ago when work had slowed in the oil field. Gotta survive
The advertisement boasted about it being the highest paid in nat security and everytime those prison officers come in by us to claim their salaries always looking proper , I know it's a different type of work but I willing to make that change

Postby sMASH » July 19th, 2025, 12:19 pm

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:
hover11 wrote:

You really feel the seniors want educated officers in the lower ranks who would question the nonsense that goes on?
That how u get ur hinds , Camille , dolly, Kareem .
Smart enough to know they don't want to lose that position , dumb enough to not understand right and wrong , good and bad, complicity .

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2025, 12:58 pm

hover11 wrote:
Chimera wrote:

I sat it , it was simple 20 maths, 20 general knowledge and 20 English questions.....nothing hard. After results is the interview....so everyone waiting for results
How come your stories does never line up bai.

Anyway lemme not derail this thread.

snowman

Postby snowman » July 19th, 2025, 1:33 pm

Ok so the prison officers mask up etc while carrying out duties. What happens when they are easily identified by their vehicle or the women they procreate with?

snowman

Postby snowman » July 19th, 2025, 1:37 pm

But shouts to Rajaee Ali though. You'd think they would've somehow stopped him by now. But he keeps chugging on.

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2025, 1:38 pm

or when yuh fellow officer sell you out

snowman wrote:Ok so the prison officers mask up etc while carrying out duties. What happens when they are easily identified by their vehicle or the women they procreate with?

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2025, 1:39 pm

them fellas have a diff mental fortitude

snowman wrote:But shouts to Rajaee Ali though. You'd think they would've somehow stopped him by now. But he keeps chugging on.

Postby hover11 » July 19th, 2025, 1:40 pm

Chimera wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Chimera wrote:

How come your stories does never line up bai.

Anyway lemme not derail this thread.
How though I been on vacation since April up to present time....2023 was the recruitment and we only got called this year in 2025 to come sit the exam...the timing lines up

Postby alfa » July 19th, 2025, 1:47 pm

Didn't they used to mask up long time when they used to blaze dem prisoner MC when strokes were a legally prescribed thing and never get made out? And better yet to date no one knows who the infamous hangman/men were.

Masking up can probably work under the right circumstances

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2025, 1:52 pm

alfa wrote:Didn't they used to mask up long time when they used to blaze dem prisoner MC when strokes were a legally prescribed thing and never get made out? And better yet to date no one knows who the infamous hangman/men were.

Masking up can probably work under the right circumstances

as someone said above....you still driving to work and parking and then going in the prison

its the easiest thing in the world to find out where a prisoner officer living and who is his family

them hadda fix that somehow yes

Postby paid_influencer » July 19th, 2025, 3:35 pm

if we taking these SoE declarations seriously.... we always a few months from the govt collapsing/judges/prosecutors/prisons getting kill out, mass shootings, looting, bloodshed in the streets, rocket launchers, etc

but most of we moving normal normal.

is this okay or should we be more concerned