Screenshot_20250717_085827.jpg

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby hover11 » July 17th, 2025, 12:47 pm

goalpost wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:The Public Services Association (PSA) has rejected as “pure PNM propaganda” a social media post claiming Minister of Works and Infrastructure Jearlean John told PSA president Felisha Thomas the United National Congress (UNC) Government could not afford the promised 10 per cent salary increase.

For more: https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/psa-say ... 9523d5f9d5

I just want to publicly thank the UNC and the PSA as of yesterday the matter in the industrial court between the NIB and PSA which previous minister of finance colm imbert sent to punish workers since 2020 was finally withdrawn and now the signed agreement of 9 percent from 2014 to 2016 can be fulfilled.... when UNC wins ,everybody winsFB_IMG_1752589439189.jpg

UNC withdrew the matter? any reports on the news? links?
It will make news soon they only did it yesterday the union sent out a broadcast message this morning

Any update on this?
Union said wait until Friday the 18th an announcement will be made

Postby hover11 » July 17th, 2025, 2:32 pm

paid_influencer wrote:tv6 also asking legitimate questions
Let's see the ethnic composition of the outgoing state boards, idgaf of the race of the ppl on the state boards what should be important is better service and performance of the organization in question

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 17th, 2025, 2:43 pm

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1C2peiDxjL/

Marvin talking up in he kakahole

Outgoing boards were not diverse

I am no non indian and not UNC, but brazenly changing History really gets to me

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 17th, 2025, 2:52 pm

Just a sample
20250717_145043.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » July 17th, 2025, 5:32 pm

rhoda hitting for 6

Newsauce
·
I fully expect Kamla to parade a Black Mother and Child at the press conference this afternoon in an effort to distract from the racist approach her govt has taken with board appointments.
All in an attempt at damage control and white washing her image.

Postby pugboy » July 17th, 2025, 6:00 pm

since we in full race baiting mode
best we start analyzing all kinda ting
like who are the dcps promoted in recent times and their race

Postby K74T » July 17th, 2025, 6:05 pm

paid_influencer wrote:rhoda hitting for 6

Newsauce
·
I fully expect Kamla to parade a Black Mother and Child at the press conference this afternoon in an effort to distract from the racist approach her govt has taken with board appointments.
Rodent eh doing sh1t

Postby hover11 » July 17th, 2025, 6:18 pm

pugboy wrote:since we in full race baiting mode
best we start analyzing all kinda ting
like who are the dcps promoted in recent times and their race
Oh let's not open that can of worms

Postby The_Honourable » July 17th, 2025, 7:43 pm

Now see CNC3 say that the pnm was representing ghana and mozambique in their state board appointments

do so doh like so

Postby paid_influencer » July 17th, 2025, 7:51 pm

rhonda is right again

Newsauce

800 SRPS WITHOUT ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS.
The UNC building its army.

Speaking at this afternoon’s post-Cabinet media briefing, Alexander said one of the key decisions coming out of the meeting was the move to fill 1,154 vacancies within the organisation. This includes a waiver of academic requirements for entry.

“At this time the Government of T&T is looking at all options available to it for the protection of our citizens,” he said.

Alexander also noted that interviews are underway for officers to be assigned to schools in a bid to quell school violence and provide greater protection.

When asked whether SRPs would be sufficiently competent to take on the roles of regular police officers without the academic requirement, Alexander said the relevant regulations would be drafted later.

He added that SRPs have already performed duties similar to their TTPS counterparts and are therefore suitably experienced.

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/800-srps-to-be-a ... e_vignette

they stocking the police ranks with SRPs with no academic qualifications
then letting these goodly occifers stop you and demand ID
while removing any traces of opposition from the state boards

we going good. continue

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 17th, 2025, 7:57 pm

paid_influencer wrote:rhonda is right again

Newsauce

800 SRPS WITHOUT ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS.
The UNC building its army.

Speaking at this afternoon’s post-Cabinet media briefing, Alexander said one of the key decisions coming out of the meeting was the move to fill 1,154 vacancies within the organisation. This includes a waiver of academic requirements for entry.

“At this time the Government of T&T is looking at all options available to it for the protection of our citizens,” he said.

Alexander also noted that interviews are underway for officers to be assigned to schools in a bid to quell school violence and provide greater protection.

When asked whether SRPs would be sufficiently competent to take on the roles of regular police officers without the academic requirement, Alexander said the relevant regulations would be drafted later.

He added that SRPs have already performed duties similar to their TTPS counterparts and are therefore suitably experienced.

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/800-srps-to-be-a ... e_vignette

they stocking the police ranks with SRPs with no academic qualifications
then letting these goodly occifers stop you and demand ID
while removing any traces of opposition from the state boards

we going good. continue
What a load of crap. This same thing was done in 2008 by Manning with the SRP

PNM boards were almost the same except in reverse

Do so reallly doh like so

Postby paid_influencer » July 17th, 2025, 7:58 pm

if Rowley was doing this certain ppl here would be screaming bloody murder

as an unaligned citizen none of dis chit in my interest

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 17th, 2025, 8:05 pm

paid_influencer wrote:if Rowley was doing this certain ppl here would be screaming bloody murder

as an unaligned citizen none of dis chit in my interest
So when Manning did it, it was ok, but now its wrong ?

Long steups

It's a great idea to quickly up the size of the police force

Postby The_Honourable » July 17th, 2025, 8:10 pm

K74T wrote:

Newsauce
·
Rodent eh doing sh1t

The "black mother and child" is Lorna Spencer and Garyl Simmons. Garyl received life saving heart surgery when he was 4 years old under the Children’s Life Fund. He wished and requested to meet Kamla personally so that he can thank her for saving his life. You can read his story here: https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... f7f43.html

Rodent got word juss before the cabinet meeting that Garyl and his mom was present, so she takes front and spins the story as Kamla trying to mamaguy black people.

As usual, the primitive running with her propaganda.

Postby timelapse » July 18th, 2025, 7:26 am

The_Honourable wrote:
K74T wrote:

Newsauce
·
Rodent eh doing sh1t

The "black mother and child" is Lorna Spencer and Garyl Simmons. Garyl received life saving heart surgery when he was 4 years old under the Children’s Life Fund. He wished and requested to meet Kamla personally so that he can thank her for saving his life. You can read his story here: https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... f7f43.html

Rodent got word juss before the cabinet meeting that Garyl and his mom was present, so she takes front and spins the story as Kamla trying to mamaguy black people.

Heaven forbid the Rodent talks about what happened to Akiel Chambers and see what friends of the PNM do to young black people

Postby Dizzy28 » July 18th, 2025, 7:43 am

timelapse wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
K74T wrote:

Newsauce
·
Rodent eh doing sh1t

Heaven forbid the Rodent talks about what happened to Akiel Chambers and see what friends of the PNM do to young black people
She was abused or something by the Indian side of her family?

Her hate is next level for indians.

one eye

Postby one eye » July 18th, 2025, 9:19 am

Hover you are trying to spin things again.

They provided countless service and support to the black community as well as the indian community which they don't seem to recognize.

Postby mero » July 18th, 2025, 9:22 am

Is one person have allyuh beating up so?

I actually thought Suzette was a unc lackey. Like her Indian family abuse her too

Postby Dizzy28 » July 18th, 2025, 9:27 am

mero wrote:Is one person have allyuh beating up so?

I actually thought Suzette was a unc lackey. Like her Indian family abuse her too

You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?

Postby timelapse » July 18th, 2025, 9:27 am

Nah Suzette married a white man and figure she white now.

Postby mero » July 18th, 2025, 9:27 am

Suzy boxing way face oui. But is wtn2 i supppse yawn Image

Postby mero » July 18th, 2025, 9:29 am

timelapse wrote:

Times meh bredda I thought crime down down. Why SOE?

Postby timelapse » July 18th, 2025, 9:41 am

mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Because the previous administration encouraged gangs , gave them CEPEP contracts. They acting up out of desperation right now.
When matic start loading, their population will decrease

Postby mero » July 18th, 2025, 9:41 am

You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?
I dont know. Can you use some examples?

But i would say Rhoda does provide useful information and citations not even posted by by compromised media houses.

Them pro UNC page Meighoo running only flinging blatant useless racist sheit behind anonymity. Not so?

Postby mero » July 18th, 2025, 9:44 am

timelapse wrote:
mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Because the previous administration encouraged gangs , gave them CEPEP contracts. They acting up out of desperation right now.
When matic start loading, their population will decrease

Who matic loading and who is their population?

one eye

Postby one eye » July 18th, 2025, 9:46 am

Because the previous administration encouraged gangs , gave them CEPEP contracts.

Not so.

This was already addressed in the other thread.

Postby MaxPower » July 18th, 2025, 9:50 am

mero wrote:
Who matic loading and who is their population?

All dem matic on hold now..

Postby mero » July 18th, 2025, 9:57 am

Hold strain and curl barbell boy powers