I voting for shakes next electionshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Imagine you acknowledge the problem is within the jail, yet still you minding them men in jail...unless you killing out these men, don't expect nothing to change
alfa wrote:Didn't they pull this stunt before and lost millions in court after?
You know that really isn't an issue .alfa wrote:Didn't they pull this stunt before and lost millions in court after?
bluefete wrote:Following in the footsteps of the PNM.
Indefinite this time cause Tantie Christine did not put an end period? Or follow the normal normal?
Is that why the absorbed the 800 SRP's the other day?
Like an invasion attacking the country .Chimera wrote:It is useful to prevent certain situations though.
Chimera wrote:You know that really isn't an issue .alfa wrote:Didn't they pull this stunt before and lost millions in court after?
The police have their jobs
The lawyers have theirs.
Lemme give an example.
Police could know a gang leader planning certain things but these fellas so smart they know to compartmentalize things....they tell one man the plan....who then organises everything and carries it out.
The police may have illegal wire taps....informants.....
Information that they know for a fact but they can't legally use it.
They could study the law and not act on it knowing that when it comes down to court the state will have to pay millions....
Or they could do police work and deal with the threat and let the lawyers deal with whatever down the line.
sMASH wrote:Like an invasion attacking the country .Chimera wrote:It is useful to prevent certain situations though.
Not a crime gang.
How is checking id and roadblock in moruga stopping crime in.the jail ?
The only real measure they want is the ability to invade without warrant and detain without reasonable suspicion , at will
mero wrote:Gary basically calling them dotish mcs. Ogoarrrr
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1B1kKbJ8TA/?mibextid=xfxF2i