COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Postby alfa » July 10th, 2025, 3:06 pm

Took the vax for work. Now anybody including dog and cat who never got a single shot in there lives can come in the company

Postby st7 » July 10th, 2025, 4:23 pm

how much times allyuh go repeat that allyuh din take the vaccine?

tuner does real bring out the 'look at me look at me' ppl oui

Postby hover11 » July 10th, 2025, 4:41 pm

st7 wrote:how much times allyuh go repeat that allyuh din take the vaccine?

Not really but I could tell you how many coworkers by me took that poison and now suffering from conditions they didn't have precovid but say what guess we just gonna sum that up to a coincidence huh

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2025, 6:38 pm

hover11 wrote:

Not really but I could tell you how many coworkers by me took that poison and now suffering from conditions they didn't have precovid but say what guess we just gonna sum that up to a coincidence huh
Too much sun, too little sun, too much work, too little work, too much meat, too little meat, too much exercise , too little exercise , too much ozone, too little ozone.

Not even 2 years ago those were legitimate covidian talking points.

Postby st7 » July 10th, 2025, 7:28 pm

hover11 wrote:

things that never happen

also u claim u eh been to work all year, how u know everything so

eitech

Postby eitech » July 11th, 2025, 4:46 pm

It had a vaccine fuh covid? ooook back to under my rock then

Postby hover11 » July 11th, 2025, 5:44 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

things that never happen

Go in the hospital and check the number of stroke patients check the one of the first questions they ask ... did you take the covid vaccine and if so which one. There must be a reason for that right but like I said it's all a big coincidence yawn

Postby redmanjp » July 14th, 2025, 11:24 am

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

things that never happen

Go in the hospital and check the number of stroke patients check the one of the first questions they ask ... did you take the covid vaccine and if so which one. There must be a reason for that right but like I said it's all a big coincidence yawn

out of curiosity - which one (brand) they took?

Postby st7 » July 21st, 2025, 9:59 am

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

things that never happen

ok -- and you know this how?

Postby hover11 » July 21st, 2025, 10:28 am

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

things that never happen

out of curiosity - which one (brand) they took?
They ran for the big one Pfizer

Rayden6

Postby Rayden6 » August 11th, 2025, 11:29 pm

Spike proteins how to remove it? Heard dandelion and burdock a good blood cleanser. Thoughts