the right to bear arms

Re: the right to bear arms

Postby Chimera » July 3rd, 2025, 10:32 pm

pugboy wrote:i only debating how these bobol does play out
but will have to agree to disagree with your beliefs of what is right and wrong way to operate
This is really a senseless way to look at things though.

You know how much ppl I help here on the forum with ttec/wasa and even a few with t+c connections and police related stuff and more and I don't even know them and they dunno my real name. Just random people I guess who see me posting and felt they could ask a stranger for help.

It had a fella here who was waiting 2 years for wasa connection and he get it 2 days after he message me. I can't even remember his real name now and I never meet him.

Nothing wrong with asking for help.

Postby Chimera » July 8th, 2025, 7:51 am

allyuh take in Kamla speech last night?

apply for allyuh thinggg dont waste time.

Postby alfa » July 8th, 2025, 8:34 pm

Postby pugboy » July 8th, 2025, 9:39 pm

who staying awake waiting for a home invasion to happen?

Postby Chimera » July 8th, 2025, 9:43 pm

yuh know it easy enuff to get bandit to rob yuh if yuh wanted.....if you know you planning for them and waiting for them

if yuh really genuinely psycho and looking to firetruck up some bandits.....

years ago it had some men targeting me and i realize certain social media posts would trigger certain responses and and it take about 4 night but we had success.

Postby redmanjp » July 8th, 2025, 10:15 pm

By the way, all adults in a household should apply, and each have a firearm. Remember you not facing 1 bandit alone but 2 and 3 or more in a group. so multiple guns in their face gives you a better chance- also if 1 gun is fired and ttps seize it for forensics you still have the others.
Last edited by redmanjp on July 9th, 2025, 1:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » July 9th, 2025, 11:42 am

No one is saying anything about a proper crime plan, not even a draft.

“Fix the streets fix the crime” is not good enough.

Allyuh want mass FUL approvals when hungry mouth and corrupt officers coming in your house for a site visit.

Fix the TTPS before loading the matic.

Allyuh not listening na….

Criminals will be taking alot of allyuh firearm.

Postby j.o.e » July 9th, 2025, 12:12 pm

MaxPower wrote:No one is saying anything about a proper crime plan, not even a draft.

Allyuh want mass FUL approvals when hungry mouth and corrupt officers coming in your house for a site visit.

Watching and waiting. Will give them more time still

Postby redmanjp » July 9th, 2025, 1:10 pm

MaxPower wrote:No one is saying anything about a proper crime plan, not even a draft.

you saying we should make a nice cookout for said officers when they visit?

Postby Chimera » July 9th, 2025, 1:38 pm

Fix the TTPS?

you have to fire 75% of the police force.

not gonna happen

give everyone the means to defend themselves.

let bandits know they have a big chance of getting firetruck up when they enter

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2025, 1:39 pm

ttps studying to carry chirren to grad party

Postby Chimera » July 9th, 2025, 1:41 pm

max why do you care if other citizens get their FUL

other people having a FUL shouldnt bother you.

you concerned about bandits taking persons fire arms?

Postby Chimera » July 9th, 2025, 1:42 pm

pugboy wrote:ttps studying to carry chirren to grad party

aye that was insanely stupid eh

like wtf

police vehicle is a pips?

if it was one of the LC250 they have yeah

but a regular police vehicle...lol

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2025, 1:56 pm

just goes to show how a large number of cops simply do not live in the same world as the rest of citizens

Postby alfa » July 9th, 2025, 2:16 pm

Strangely enough the 1 percent kids wouldn't be caught dead in a cop car. Don't know this is a flex when you looking like you a perp that get pick up

Postby 88sins » July 9th, 2025, 6:55 pm

Chimera wrote:

max why do you care if other citizens get their FUL

More like afraid the vene illegal weapons trafficking business go dry up

the right to bear arms

Postby MaxPower » July 9th, 2025, 7:25 pm

Chimera wrote:
Fix the TTPS?

you have to fire 75% of the police force.

not gonna happen

give everyone the means to defend themselves.

let bandits know they have a big chance of getting firetruck up when they enter

Then there you have it…

The overly corrupt TTPS are the same ones involved in the FUL process. This will/can have an impact when these same corrupt officers enter your home for the site visit. Many will know, just be interacting with the applicant, how vulnerable they are.

Chimera wrote:max why do you care if other citizens get their FUL

Trinis are too irresponsible, so my concern is the reckless handling of firearms in public etc.

So yes, in my opinion, more FUL approvals can lead to more guns in the hands of criminals. Trinis are generally too careless and mark my word bro, there will be an increase in firearm theft.

75% u say? So do nothing? Then we start fixing it now but in the mean time….ensure approvals are strict with proper background checks and follow ups. The population is under the impression that any “law abiding” citizen on paper can easily have access to an FUL as promised.

We have to address the TTPS issue. Giving the people firearms and let them fight their own battle is not the solution. Can it help? Yes Ofcourse in many situations…but we need a competent TTPS. I hope the population knows…any issues with your firearms, good luck with getting it back whether seized or stolen.

Fix the TTPS

the right to bear arms

Postby MaxPower » July 9th, 2025, 7:28 pm

You still butt hurt over this Vene ting?

Boi get over it na

When you ready, tell us the story about how Venes affected you so much to be whining about it….”mr.successful” but have time to tote over every post lol

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2025, 8:02 pm

Boy Max, a padna of mine had apply during gg time
he tell them he is a businessman who always on the road and sometimes have cash etc

them ful cops come back and ask him for bank statements to show what kind of money he operating with

Postby alfa » July 9th, 2025, 8:34 pm

It all depends on the officer and that's why Kamla wants to put a fixed set of criteria to eliminate the ambiguity. Even in Erla's time she directed all investigations to be done by a few chosen officers of the firearms unit and not station sergeants.

When they visited me they just asked me where I'm working, asked me to bring in the required documents and watched the house from the outside. The new house was under construction while I was living in an old board house and yet the sergeant told me he's giving me a full recomendation.

Postby 16 cycles » July 9th, 2025, 8:35 pm

Every motor vehicle is a weapon and ppl operate that pretty irresponsibly.....might as well add FuLs in the mix.

Madness to have 5 and more bad actors breaking into a home with you and family in it. ...hope FuLs and appropriate castle doctrine are implemented.

Postby 88sins » July 9th, 2025, 8:45 pm

Boi get over it na

When you ready, tell us the story about how Venes affected you so much to be whining about it….”mr.successful” but have time to tote over every post lol

I wouldn't call myself "mr. successful", but I do well enough for myself and the clan.
Right now you looking like my successful existence killing you inside :lol:

the right to bear arms

Postby MaxPower » July 9th, 2025, 10:41 pm

Boi get over it na

I wouldn't call myself "mr. successful", but I do well enough for myself and the clan.
Right now you looking like my successful existence killing you inside

Yep, you really do enough for yourself, i can see that.

The only thing killing anyone inside right now is Vene with regard to you. The Vene forum hasnt been bumped in a while…but you somehow can’t get over it. But allyuh bragging millionaires who so perfect and successful boasting about how well off the clan is but still allow Venes to intimidate them? That eh mathsin

Son, just tell me what happened and we could talk it out. You know i have your back.

Postby 88sins » July 10th, 2025, 6:21 am

Boi get over it na

Right now you looking like my successful existence killing you inside

Yep, you really do enough for yourself, i can see that.

The only thing killing anyone inside right now is Vene with regard to you. The Vene forum hasnt been bumped in a while…but you somehow can’t get over it. But allyuh bragging millionaires who so perfect and successful boasting about how well off the clan is but still allow Venes to intimidate them? That eh mathsin

Son, just tell me what happened and we could talk it out. You know i have your back.

Maxine, how come me and mine doing well is a problem for you? Do you see yourself as that much of a loser, that other peoples accomplishments have you upset? You really shouldn't have yourself so invested in envying other people. It's neither healthy, nor intelligent.

But back to the topic at hand. I go help you figure it out easy.

Ask yourself this.
Do you deny that a significant amount of illegal weapons enter this country from Venezuela, by being trafficked in by Venezuelans?
If you do, then you are delusional.
If you don't, then you have proven that you know your statements are lies that you are desperately attempting to convince yourself and someone else to be true.

See how easy that is?

Anyway
Don't get too much stress bai, yuh won't remain a loser forever. you go ketch a break sooner or later, unless you too chupid to see it when it comes and you let it slip past you, in which case, you're f@cked. :lol:
Best of luck to you

P.S.
when I say "ketch a break", I DO NOT mean you hadda go looking a handful of vene sperm eh. I suspect I need to point this out to you, because with those at best limited comprehension skills of yours that might be exactly what you was going to try and do.

Postby MaxPower » July 10th, 2025, 7:39 am

The Vene situation and the opinions of others clearly still bother you.

Wrong forum for yet another rant.

Bump the Venezuelan thread so we can discuss there rather than following me around and Vene Vene Vene.

If you want to boast Mr. Successful and how well off you and the “clan” are with well invested millions…at least try to act it. Successful citizens who “reach” in life don’t usually act how you are acting son.

Learn to get over things and move on son.

Postby Chimera » July 10th, 2025, 12:45 pm

Apply for allyuh pewpews
20250710_113622.jpg

Postby pugboy » July 10th, 2025, 1:34 pm

so what gonna be the timeframe between provisional and final?

it used to be crazy, men like dogs in heat in the office trying to find out if they moved to final sign off after they finish they learners stint

Postby Chimera » July 10th, 2025, 5:09 pm

Apply and find out.

Postby 88sins » July 10th, 2025, 5:30 pm

pugboy wrote:so what gonna be the timeframe between provisional and final?

it used to be crazy, men like dogs in heat in the office trying to find out if they moved to final sign off after they finish they learners stint

Yuh mean men only being told "it on the commissioner desk waiting for signature" for decades

Postby pugboy » July 10th, 2025, 5:33 pm

with a smile
and other men there telling yuh
“yeah, check a dealer to organize it next”

pugboy wrote:so what gonna be the timeframe between provisional and final?

Yuh mean men only being told "it on the commissioner desk waiting for signature" for decades