K4X_Factor wrote:Wat karcher u have?*KRONIK* wrote:Anybody could recommend a repair technician in the east (besides hadden) to repair a karcher pressure washer?
The on/off switch seems to be no longer working and the pressure switch seems to have failed also.
I have a k3 540 water cooled for sale..no issues
I bought a gas powered and dont use the electric any more
Easy diy sir*KRONIK* wrote:Anybody could recommend a repair technician in the east (besides hadden) to repair a karcher pressure washer?
The on/off switch seems to be no longer working and the pressure switch seems to have failed also.
Yuh handling the wuk or wah?gastly369 wrote:Easy diy sir*KRONIK* wrote:Anybody could recommend a repair technician in the east (besides hadden) to repair a karcher pressure washer?
Dave wrote:Bhagwansingh?
hindian wrote:Dave wrote:Bhagwansingh?
Checked them. Price was a lil hot. I ended up going by the tool king in chase village and got one for $89 lol
Not bad quality at all tbh
NiceINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Contact me if you have failed tools battery packs I am repairing these presently - cost is cheaper than buying a new battery pack.
*KRONIK* wrote:NiceINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Contact me if you have failed tools battery packs I am repairing these presently - cost is cheaper than buying a new battery pack.
Yuh have any refurbished dewalt 20v to sell?
*KRONIK* wrote:NiceINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:NiceINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Bro reviving dead batteries only at this time with new replacement cells with higher power ratings.
No refurbished as yet.
Regards
Noted, thanksINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:NiceINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Bro check R's Power Tools in Chase village he has new Dewalt batteries reasonably priced
I have two Milwaukee fuel batteries, 1 not charging, the other only goes up to ¾, What's the average cost to deal with those?INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Kronik wrote:I have two Milwaukee fuel batteries, 1 not charging, the other only goes up to ¾, What's the average cost to deal with those?INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Dave wrote:Are G12 batteries available locally?
INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Chimera wrote:INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
cheaper than buying a new battery back online? or cheaper than buying a new battery pack locally ? lol
INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Replacement battery cells available for any Tool failed battery packs reviving.
pugboy wrote:I have a dewalt pack which was left to charge but somehow the charger died and like it drained the battery dead and it wont charge back on new charger
any hope for this pack ?INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:pugboy wrote:I have a dewalt pack which was left to charge but somehow the charger died and like it drained the battery dead and it wont charge back on new charger
Bro,
I can check this pack for you if the charger failed we can also check why as this will confirm why the battery was drained.
Regards
pugboy wrote:send me your address and costs etc
if the pack can’t be revived i have another pack i want to swap the case with as that one fell down and cracked the caseINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:pugboy wrote:I have a dewalt pack which was left to charge but somehow the charger died and like it drained the battery dead and it wont charge back on new charger
Bro,
I can check this pack for you if the charger failed we can also check why as this will confirm why the battery was drained.
Regards
INDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:NiceINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Guys,
Bro reviving dead batteries only at this time with new replacement cells with higher power ratings.
No refurbished as yet.
Regards