So you edit my post to ask this? I made a post , just not directed to pariaman and my new son type rated. Wasn't that clear? What are your thoughts on Kriyaan Singh being a former independent senator? U felt lime new was unbiased?The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:I really wasn't talking to none a allyuh eno.
I just say what I say.
So you just saying on a ched expecting nobody to respond?
mero wrote:So you edit my post to ask this? I made a post , just not directed to pariaman and my new son type rated. Wasn't that clear? What are your thoughts on Kriyaan Singh being a former independent senator? U felt lime new was unbiased?The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:I really wasn't talking to none a allyuh eno.
I just say what I say.
So you just saying on a ched expecting nobody to respond?
Ask Penny what was PNM crime plan, this is when you have no shame whatsoevershake d livin wake d dead wrote:How the unc crime plan going?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:How the unc crime plan going?
hover11 wrote:Ask Penny what was PNM crime plan, this is when you have no shame whatsoever FB_IMG_1751889804834.jpgshake d livin wake d dead wrote:How the unc crime plan going?
The_Honourable wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:How the unc crime plan going?
Had to be good, dem young gyul reaching prom and ting
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hover11 wrote:Ask Penny what was PNM crime plan, this is when you have no shame whatsoever FB_IMG_1751889804834.jpgshake d livin wake d dead wrote:How the unc crime plan going?
Unc won the election based on their so called crime plans eh.... Nothing really has changed (pass the 6 week grace)The_Honourable wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:How the unc crime plan going?
Had to be good, dem young gyul reaching prom and ting
As regional leaders convene in Montego Bay, Jamaica, today for the 49th Caricom Heads of Government meeting, this country’s Prime Minister will be unexplainably absent. This means Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has chosen to skip the first Caricom meeting of this magnitude to occur during her second term as Prime Minister.
This has drawn sharp criticism from former Foreign and Caricom Affairs minister Dr Amery Browne, who told Guardian Media that this is sending all the wrong messages to the regional body.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Unc won the election based on their so called crime plans eh.... Nothing really has changed (pass the 6 week grace)
MaxPower wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Unc won the election based on their so called crime plans eh.... Nothing really has changed (pass the 6 week grace)
No crime plan but FUL sharing out by the piles?
MaxPower wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
No crime plan but FUL sharing out by the piles?
The_Honourable wrote:The idea of a Lord Chancellor of the Judiciary to oversee the operations of the Court which will free up the Chief Justice who can fully focus on managing not just cases but judges, magistrates, masters, etc
hover11 wrote:Fireworks legislate will be brought to the parliament in the new term. There will be specific days and periods to use fireworks.
People wouldnt be turning to alcohol and weed if the society was messed up where is the plan to deal with health care, crime and job creation.
The issues that cause persons to resort to legal and illegal drugs.
one eye wrote:People wouldnt be turning to alcohol and weed if the society was messed up where is the plan to deal with health care, crime and job creation.
The issues that cause persons to resort to legal and illegal drugs.
Mental health needs more attention.
The govt isnt a parent to outlaw this or that ... they can educate not outlaw cause people will drink smoke and do whatever to ease whatever pains them.