How else would you evaluate the kids unless with an exam. There are kids that got 99%. Are you suggesting that the 99% kids place in the same school with the 50% kids. It's only logical that all the 99% kids be placed in the best schools.hover11 wrote:Lack of Critical thinking and problem solving shows we raising a generation of regurgitors
I don't mind the exam I was referring to what dizzy mentioned with the maths the key areas that are lacking in maths is problem solving and critical thinking. There is a growing pattern which reveals we are failing in mathematics and children are simply getting byfokhan_96 wrote:How else would you evaluate the kids unless with an exam. There are kids that got 99%. Are you suggesting that the 99% kids place in the same school with the 50% kids. It's only logical that all the 99% kids be placed in the best schools.hover11 wrote:Lack of Critical thinking and problem solving shows we raising a generation of regurgitors
paid_influencer wrote:all the "top primary schools" are screening for the top socioeconomic children..
three private schools...
and allyuh forgive me for saying this eh..
TML... anybody take a look at TML graduation photos? Notice anything about the melanin composition of the students at graduation? This is a public school that has embacadere and the rest of sando in their catchment area... You would think their children would like to go to TML as well, right?
but doh study me too much yes. Yellow is the code and even Selwyn Cudjoe going yellow now. He have no time for why 'top' primary schools are so very racially skewed ...
rhonda, you listening?
paid_influencer wrote:i will ask again since honorable play chupid
why sando is a mixed community but when you go a certain "top" school they are heavily sided to one race
black parents don't want their children to go TML too?
The_Honourable wrote: Are you saying TML is racist for not having black children in their school?
Hopefully it is.paid_influencer wrote:doh study me too much yes. .. Yellow is the code
paid_influencer wrote:i will ask again since honorable play chupid
why sando is a mixed community but when you go a certain "top" school they are heavily sided to one race
black parents don't want their children to go TML too?
alfa wrote:How many black Muslims are there from that area?
pugboy wrote:a large part of certain ppl not wanting to go the public tml school is they wouldn’t want to have to accede to the rules enforced as it is a muslim school which don’t take crap