PM Modi’s visit to T&T

Re: PM Modi’s visit to T&T

Postby Dizzy28 » July 4th, 2025, 3:40 pm

Wonder how long the post Modi froth will last?

Postby hover11 » July 4th, 2025, 4:33 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Wonder how long the post Modi froth will last?
Give mero a chance and he will drag it straight into new years

Postby bluefete » July 4th, 2025, 4:50 pm

Well, this visit clearly showed how nastily divided we are along racial lines.

I hope the politicians on both sides are proud of themselves.

Postby Chimera » July 4th, 2025, 6:11 pm

bluefete wrote:Well, this visit clearly showed how nastily divided we are along racial lines.

you surprised?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 4th, 2025, 6:40 pm

bluefete wrote:Well, this visit clearly showed how nastily divided we are along racial lines.

The average man on the ground haven't exactly been backward in all this.

Postby pugboy » July 4th, 2025, 6:52 pm

elections campaign showed this without a doubt

snowman

Postby snowman » July 5th, 2025, 2:21 am

In my opinion, we hastily put together and disorganized. Given his orientation, Barry should be ashamed of his event coordination.

matix

Postby matix » July 5th, 2025, 2:58 am

timelapse wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Didn’t know this India guy was such a big deal.

It’s like the Soca Warriors coming home after such great victory.

Traffic, roadblocks, diversions etc…..causing a set of inconvenience.

In these times with the state of the economy and citizens….we couldn’t have considered a posh AI virtual meeting or something?

Asking on behalf of concerned citizens.

He is part Venezuelan. Is he important now?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » July 5th, 2025, 7:07 am

time to invite Kim Jong Un to TT now.

Postby timelapse » July 5th, 2025, 7:14 am

In the dumbest most racist things I am seeing online, Afro Trinidadians are offended that the offer of the OCP didn't extend to them.WHy de firetruck they don't complain to African nations? Does Africa not want or like its people?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2025, 7:29 am

Didn't need a visit from moodi to tell us that

Postby hover11 » July 5th, 2025, 7:46 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Didn't need a visit from moodi to tell us that
Actually, we knew it was bad but this visit solidified the fact that it's worse than any of us could imagine

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2025, 9:42 am

I heard the luncheon was very extravagant.

Our tax dollars were well spent.

Postby hover11 » July 5th, 2025, 9:48 am

MaxPower wrote:I heard the luncheon was very extravagant.

Our tax dollars were well spent.
Max,

When Stuart gave maduro and Delcy an undisclosed amount to start the dragon gas deal that never came through our tax dollars was well spent as well
Last edited by hover11 on July 5th, 2025, 9:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Gladiator » July 5th, 2025, 9:58 am

Max you need to shut yuh racist anuns. There were many benefits to the PMs visit for Trinidad. More than just the yam seeds that Rowley was able to get for his people.

Modi has gifted the following to the citizens of Trinidad, yes that includes the racists morons too.

1. An artificial limb fitment camp in T&T for 50 days for 800 people
2. 20 Hemodialysis units
3. Two sea ambulances to T&T to assist in the provision of health care
4. Specialized Medical treatment of 10 designates of Trinidad & Tobago at accredited Indian hospitals for an amount of Rs one crore per annum
5. Solarization of the headquarters of T&T's Ministry of Foreign and Caricom Affairs by providing rooftop photovoltaic solar panels
6. Gifting of 2000 laptops to school students
7. Overseas Citizen of India (OCI) cards facility up to 6th generation of Indian diaspora members

Postby pugboy » July 5th, 2025, 12:01 pm

dialysis machines is a big help

Postby The_Honourable » July 5th, 2025, 12:06 pm

List of Outcomes: Official visit of PM Narendra Modi to Trinidad & Tobago.

Source: Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1BsFhCqL8G/
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg

viedcht

Postby viedcht » July 5th, 2025, 1:43 pm

Dem eh care bout that ^dem only business with what de tyte pants far get tell dem to rile up for... All the unconstitutional contracts signed by no sitting govamint monkey in office.

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2025, 2:12 pm

Gladiator wrote:Max you need to shut yuh racist anuns. There were many benefits to the PMs visit for Trinidad. More than just the yam seeds that Rowley was able to get for his people.

Modi has gifted the following to the citizens of Trinidad, yes that includes the racists morons too.

2. 20 Hemodialysis units
4. Specialized Medical treatment of 10 designates of Trinidad & Tobago at accredited Indian hospitals for an amount of Rs one crore per annum
5. Solarization of the headquarters of T&T's Ministry of Foreign and Caricom Affairs by providing rooftop photovoltaic solar panels
7. Overseas Citizen of India (OCI) cards facility up to 6th generation of Indian diaspora members

You really keep crawling in and out of that little sheit hole you’re in…

Quote where i made any racist comments or implications.

^ i am certain you cannot do that, but carrying on like a drama queen.

Ease up the pantyman behavior.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 6th, 2025, 6:02 am

Postby Gladiator » July 6th, 2025, 9:46 am

Gladiator wrote:Max you need to shut yuh racist anuns. There were many benefits to the PMs visit for Trinidad. More than just the yam seeds that Rowley was able to get for his people.

2. 20 Hemodialysis units

You really keep crawling in and out of that little sheit hole you’re in…

Quote where i made any racist comments or implications.

^ i am certain you cannot do that, but carrying on like a drama queen.

Ease up the pantyman behavior.

Plenty big talk for someone who was living inside the PNM rectum for the past 10 years... you ever come out?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 6th, 2025, 4:36 pm

PM Modi’s visit to T&T

Postby MaxPower » July 6th, 2025, 4:43 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Plenty big talk for someone who was living inside the PNM rectum for the past 10 years... you ever come out?

Waiting for you to quote any racists comments i made about the India PM.

If you are unable, say so. But ok, play dumb and avoid the question. You like to talk up in your ass too much.

Its people as yourself that promote, encourage and instigate racial division in the country.