Maduro claims armed group entered Venezuela from Trinidad

Re: Maduro claims armed group entered Venezuela from Trinidad

Postby matr1x » June 8th, 2025, 5:01 am

MaxPower wrote:Allyuh Trinis like to panic and over exaggerate too much.

Allyuh really feel USA cares about T&T?

What does T&T really have for Venezuela other than a dumping ground for their citizens? Wasn’t T&T begging for “deals” recently?

Ask yourselves…if Guyana is so oil rich, and so “defenseless” as T&T, why hasn’t Venezuela invaded them yet? Didn’t Guyana themselves say that they will protect their borders as necessary? It’s basically the same thing what Kamla said about defending the borders. Venezuela does not fear T&T or Guyana….they fear giving the USA a reason to invade them and change the regime.

Allyuh Trinis need to stop crying importance and relevance.

Max is right, the US ain't coming to our defense.

Simple solution. Set up internment camps for the illegals here, 40,000 whatever. And a gallows for any who get out of line. Hard for them to join their vene brothers and sisters if they swinging 5 feet off the ground.

Venes are not our brothers and sisters. If you believe that they are, then you are a moron

Postby MaxPower » June 8th, 2025, 6:02 am

matr[emoji637]x wrote:
Venes are not our brothers and sisters. If you believe that they are, then you are a moron

Most are, especially the ones who have documentation to be here.

They marridin and breedin like dat tho.

It’s the small portion of the problematic ones that playing d ass. Once you find the local criminals, you find the criminal Venes as the Trinis are encouraging them to do crime.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 7:13 am

matr1x wrote:

What does T&T really have for Venezuela other than a dumping ground for their citizens? Wasn’t T&T begging for “deals” recently?

Ask yourselves…if Guyana is so oil rich, and so “defenseless” as T&T, why hasn’t Venezuela invaded them yet? Didn’t Guyana themselves say that they will protect their borders as necessary? It’s basically the same thing what Kamla said about defending the borders. Venezuela does not fear T&T or Guyana….they fear giving the USA a reason to invade them and change the regime.

Simple solution. Set up internment camps for the illegals here, 40,000 whatever. And a gallows for any who get out of line. Hard for them to join their vene brothers and sisters if they swinging 5 feet off the ground.

Correct

America is not coming to defend us and this woman talking about America and Trump as though they are best buddies. She is playing a dangerous game based on her delusions.

In any case of a natural emergency or event we quicker get assistance from Venezuela rather than USA.

Do you know how difficult and bureaucratic it is to move US military assets in real life? Just look at what is happening to Ukraine and their aid from America. The amount of bills etc that has to get passed.

Any assistance from America would be in the form of a peacekeeping role and nothing more. By that time we already suffer mass destruction and casualties.

This is not like the movies.

Postby hover11 » June 8th, 2025, 7:34 am

US playing chess
FB_IMG_1749382462823.jpg

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 7:41 am

hover11 wrote:US playing chessFB_IMG_1749382462823.jpg

If it so easy then why nobody close to him put him in place to get it. A population of 30+ million people and nobody could claim that as yet?

Postby matr1x » June 8th, 2025, 7:50 am

Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Correct

America is not coming to defend us and this woman talking about America and Trump as though they are best buddies. She is playing a dangerous game based on her delusions.

In any case of a natural emergency or event we quicker get assistance from Venezuela rather than USA.

Do you know how difficult and bureaucratic it is to move US military assets in real life? Just look at what is happening to Ukraine and their aid from America. The amount of bills etc that has to get passed.

Any assistance from America would be in the form of a peacekeeping role and nothing more. By that time we already suffer mass destruction and casualties.

This is not like the movies.

Actually, in a natural disaster, count on zero help from Venezuela. I don't know why people delusional about Venezuela being some place where you can count on.

If we project weakness, it sends the message "we are weak". Project a message a strength, we might get fired in our belly.

I have a good idea. Send the vene here to defend the border with shoot to kill orders. Let's test their loyalty

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 8:00 am

Help from Venezuela would arrive first due to close proximity. That is all I am saying. Whether it actually happens is another story.

You can't project strength when your lack of military assets and personnel is public knowledge. Your 6000 defense force member can't project strength. War is a numbers game at the end of the day. To put things into perspective Russia's war in Ukraine is bleeding them an estimated 1000 men per day and they are nearing 1.4 million casualties in this war.

The best idea is to avoid conflict as much as possible. Especially when your defense strategy is to sit and hope that America shows up.

Postby alfa » June 8th, 2025, 8:04 am

During the 1990 coup US forces were on the ground in Trinidad, not cuz they cared but they wanted to prevent Venezuela from filling the power void.
Don't discount the USA responding to a venezuelan threat here

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 8:14 am

alfa wrote:During the 1990 coup US forces were on the ground in Trinidad, not cuz they cared but they wanted to prevent Venezuela from filling the power void.

So we just stop acknowledging that the US itself has announced to the world that it would no longer be playing a role in global affairs?

We completely ignoring Trump america first policy?

Postby matr1x » June 8th, 2025, 8:25 am

Redress10 wrote:Help from Venezuela would arrive first due to close proximity. That is all I am saying. Whether it actually happens is another story.

You can't project strength when your lack of military assets and personnel is public knowledge. Your 6000 defense force member can't project strength. War is a numbers game at the end of the day. To put things into perspective Russia's war in Ukraine is bleeding them an estimated 1000 men per day and they are nearing 1.4 million casualties in this war.

The best idea is to avoid conflict as much as possible. Especially when your defense strategy is to sit and hope that America shows up.

Thats why a 2nd amendment style provision needs to be now. Not a privilege to own arms...but a right. They might take out our defense force, but the gun behind every blade of grass is vital.

The Geneva bingo card.

We need to worry about a jamaat style takeover since the Muslim community has been hosting many illegal venes

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 8:32 am

matr1x wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Help from Venezuela would arrive first due to close proximity. That is all I am saying. Whether it actually happens is another story.

Thats why a 2nd amendment style provision needs to be now. Not a privilege to own arms...but a right. They might take out our defense force, but the gun behind every blade of grass is vital.

The Geneva bingo card.

We need to worry about a jamaat style takeover since the Muslim community has been hosting many illegal venes

Gun behind every blade of grass? You mean like Hamas in Gaza?

Bro, where do you all buy your delusions from? Nobody give a sh*t if you have guns. They'll just carpet bomb the place. You acting as though TT has a tunnel system and underground systems like Afghanistan and Vietnam.

You all are some of the biggest cowards and fraid to confront bandit but trying to convince me that you brave enough to confront an actual army.

Miss me with the bullsh*t

Postby paid_influencer » June 8th, 2025, 8:58 am

redress not ready to dead for kamla

assassin

Postby assassin » June 8th, 2025, 9:03 am

Redress10 wrote:The way how some of you all are convinced that America is coming to save TT or Guyana with any conflict with Venezuela is downright scary. We have no proof that would happen. We really want to find out if America will come after trinis done lose their lives?

In 2025 when America and Trump is distancing themselves from their allies we really believe that this lil sh*tty 2 by 4 island with depleting energy reserves and a decreasing economy getting the powerful America would put troops in harm way and possibly lose American lives for Trinidad and Tobago?

A country filled with black and brown ppl who Trump call a sh*thole country?

That is the Trump Kamla and alluh inside here relying on to keep us safe from Venezuela? Alluh not being honest with yourselves. She handled this poorly and could have taken another option.
What would that superior other option be?

Venezuela makes wild public claims against Trinidad and we are wrong to take a stance on declaring our sovereignty?

Would you prefer to lie down and let Venezuela come into Trinidad to "investigate" or "pursue" whatever they brand as terrorists?

The same Venezuela who is currently trying to claim and annex territory of Guyana.

We should have sought diplomacy instead? Lolol

Postby matr1x » June 8th, 2025, 9:11 am

Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

The Geneva bingo card.

Bro, where do you all buy your delusions from? Nobody give a sh*t if you have guns. They'll just carpet bomb the place. You acting as though TT has a tunnel system and underground systems like Afghanistan and Vietnam.

You all are some of the biggest cowards and fraid to confront bandit but trying to convince me that you brave enough to confront an actual army.

Hamas is nothing more than terrorists and rapists.

You are not wrong about the fear that exists in people of Trinidad hearts. We want to always look good and righteous. Doh want to offend anyone.

And it breed a culture of non fire. Imagine a Muslim terrorist organization try to take over our country and get away scot free and would later be part of the kidnapping horror. And now you critical of Muslims and get labeled Islamophobic even though they are housing and employing illegals.

And trinis do nothing. Because law enforcement doing nothing. So without backup how you acting? The movement to open up homes to illegals should have been treated as an act of treason.

But we will find out. Either nothing happens...or something happens

Postby alfa » June 8th, 2025, 9:14 am

Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

The Geneva bingo card.

Excuse matrix aka slims, he watches too much tv
He seems to forget that with a second amendment the same jamaat and Muslim community will also have a gun behind every blade of grass. And guess who won't be afraid to use it unlike the keyboard warriors here lol

Postby alfa » June 8th, 2025, 9:16 am

Redress10 wrote:
alfa wrote:During the 1990 coup US forces were on the ground in Trinidad, not cuz they cared but they wanted to prevent Venezuela from filling the power void.

So we just stop acknowledging that the US itself has announced to the world that it would no longer be playing a role in global affairs?

That may be true but the US still has leased land in chaguaramas which they refuse to give up after expiration of said lease. Strategic defense location, so I doubt they'll let Venezuela take that

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 9:17 am

assassin wrote:
Redress10 wrote:The way how some of you all are convinced that America is coming to save TT or Guyana with any conflict with Venezuela is downright scary. We have no proof that would happen. We really want to find out if America will come after trinis done lose their lives?

In 2025 when America and Trump is distancing themselves from their allies we really believe that this lil sh*tty 2 by 4 island with depleting energy reserves and a decreasing economy getting the powerful America would put troops in harm way and possibly lose American lives for Trinidad and Tobago?

A country filled with black and brown ppl who Trump call a sh*thole country?

That is the Trump Kamla and alluh inside here relying on to keep us safe from Venezuela? Alluh not being honest with yourselves. She handled this poorly and could have taken another option.
What would that superior other option be?

Venezuela makes wild public claims against Trinidad and we are wrong to take a stance on declaring our sovereignty?

Would you prefer to lie down and let Venezuela come into Trinidad to "investigate" or "pursue" whatever they brand as terrorists?

The same Venezuela who is currently trying to claim and annex territory of Guyana.

We should have sought diplomacy instead? Lolol

You don't know if the claims they made are wrong. There was no attempt at fact finding etc. It could very well be that the men had fake TT passports etc. We simply didn't have enough information to warrant this response. When Kamla asked for sanctions for TT government at the time was she respecting TT sovereignty?

The guyana issue is a legit issue that is even tied up in a court of law. You can't compare TT situation to Guyana.

You are not a military power. You HAVE to seek diplomacy. Gun diplomacy only works if you have actual guns.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 9:21 am

alfa wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

That may be true but the US still has leased land in chaguaramas which they refuse to give up after expiration of said lease. Strategic defense location, so I doubt they'll let Venezuela take that

Some of you all not getting it. In any conflict between Us and Venezuela, we are the ones who would have to make concessions. America is not going to side with the party that has little to offer. The world doesn't work that way.

Venezuela and America are closer diplomatically than TT will ever be. This is not like in the movies where it's about appearing moral and righteous. It is about what you can offer economically. TT doesn't have much to offer strategically or economically.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 9:29 am

matr1x wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

The Geneva bingo card.

You are not wrong about the fear that exists in people of Trinidad hearts. We want to always look good and righteous. Doh want to offend anyone.

And it breed a culture of non fire. Imagine a Muslim terrorist organization try to take over our country and get away scot free and would later be part of the kidnapping horror. And now you critical of Muslims and get labeled Islamophobic even though they are housing and employing illegals.

And trinis do nothing. Because law enforcement doing nothing. So without backup how you acting? The movement to open up homes to illegals should have been treated as an act of treason.

And if you know all of this as a PM why would you antagonise your nearest neighbour who has a military far superior than yours?

What she essentially did was declare war on Venezuela by "ordering" the military to fire upon any unidentified vessel. No where in the world does any leader do that. She didn't specify military vessels, she said all vessels.

So basically what she is saying is if you are a dissident and you get an opportunity to jump on a boat and flee to Trinidad then there's a chance that you may be killed? This is the same woman who calling Maduro a dictator but now you telling his citizens that they can no longer flee to Trinidad via boat cause the CG will blow them out the water?

What kinda bipolar sh*t is that? Howcome America never release a statement like that on Cuba? And some of alluh just going along with it like ya brain dead.

That was a seriously reckless statement. She can't be making statements like that as a PM.

Postby paid_influencer » June 8th, 2025, 9:36 am

redress does have a point. even if we accept that trump will come to save us in an all-out war, any 'first-blood' confrontation might be overlooked by all sides for political convenience

that is for the best for everybody, except the coast guard men who might be in the fire to get gun down or drowned or eaten by sharks or what have you in such "unofficial" encounters.

it come like the guyana helichopter flight that went down doing 'military exercises' near vene
it have a cost to posturing like this that the black man liable to pay

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 9:49 am

paid_influencer wrote:redress does have a point. even if we accept that trump will come to save us in an all-out war, any 'first-blood' confrontation might be overlooked by all sides for political convenience

that is for the best for everybody, except the coast guard men who might be in the fire to get gun down or drowned or eaten by sharks or what have you in such "unofficial" encounters.

it come like the guyana helichopter flight that went down doing 'military exercises' near vene
it have a cost to posturing like this that the black man liable to pay

Correct

There is nothing about Trump that convince me that America is coming to help TT in any conflict with America. I don't know why some inside here think we have special relationship with America. Their propaganda working strong in here. Trinis get brainwashed bad from all that cable tv. No wonder all over is pancake and bacon selling for breakfast.

America considers countries such as ours as sh*tholes. They not coming to rescue sh*thole citizens farless risk American lives in a conflict that has nothing to do with them. How are they selling that to a war tired citizenry? Why would they move billions in military assets and all that logistics to help Trinidad?

Trump literally telling Ukraine that they can't win against Russia so they should concede. These are blue eye, white people. You honestly think that Trump cares to do anything for TT in the event of a conflict with Venezuela.
The worst president for conflict right now is Trump. Trump aint sending sh*t.

Postby mero » June 8th, 2025, 9:58 am

Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

The Geneva bingo card.

And if you know all of this as a PM why would you antagonise your nearest neighbour who has a military far superior than yours?

What she essentially did was declare war on Venezuela by "ordering" the military to fire upon any unidentified vessel. No where in the world does any leader do that. She didn't specify military vessels, she said all vessels.

So basically what she is saying is if you are a dissident and you get an opportunity to jump on a boat and flee to Trinidad then there's a chance that you may be killed? This is the same woman who calling Maduro a dictator but now you telling his citizens that they can no longer flee to Trinidad via boat cause the CG will blow them out the water?

What kinda bipolar sh*t is that? Howcome America never release a statement like that on Cuba? And some of alluh just going along with it like ya brain dead.

That was a seriously reckless statement. She can't be making statements like that as a PM.
UNC supporters have no idea how to process this cuz they still trying to make their election victory lap. The grim reality will settle in eventually. They appear to praise Kamla but they know in their hearts she fcked up , we in sheit and everyone will most certainly not be winning.

And Trump will not be taking in trini refugees in case allyuh hoping yuh gonna flee to Murica to seek asylum. Deportation right back in yuh mc.

Quite sure they also hoping the same "PNM" ppl they despise and want to arm themselves against would be the most able bodied, bravest soldiers on the frontline cuz most a them done fraid they own shadow.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 10:23 am

And America negotiate for Trinidad to cede territory all the way up to Chaguanas to Venezuela in exchange for a ceasefire and Venezuelan oil and gas.

Alluh go ahead and play mad.

Postby alfa » June 8th, 2025, 10:48 am

mero wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

The Geneva bingo card.

UNC supporters have no idea how to process this cuz they still trying to make their election victory lap. The grim reality will settle in eventually. They appear to praise Kamla but they know in their hearts she fcked up , we in sheit and everyone will most certainly not be winning.

And Trump will not be taking in trini refugees in case allyuh hoping yuh gonna flee to Murica to seek asylum. Deportation right back in yuh mc.

Quite sure they also hoping the same "PNM" ppl they despise and want to arm themselves against would be the most able bodied, bravest soldiers on the frontline cuz most a them done fraid they own shadow.

Not me for one. I know Dem brothers only join for Elantra and gold chain. Prefer to be given the opportunity to defend myself while the army throw a curfew fete a la 1990 style

Postby MaxPower » June 8th, 2025, 10:50 am

assassin wrote:Venezuela makes wild public claims against Trinidad and we are wrong to take a stance on declaring our sovereignty?

Son, there is nothing wrong with taking a stance…………..but one must ask themselves:

Who am i?
What do i have to offer?
What can i do?
Who can help me?

Unless you can comfortably answer anyone of those questions, it would be logical to change the tone and confidence level.

Postby mero » June 8th, 2025, 11:19 am

alfa wrote:
mero wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

The Geneva bingo card.

Not me for one. I know Dem brothers only join for Elantra and gold chain. Prefer to be given the opportunity to defend myself while the army throw a curfew fete a la 1990 style

Well unfortunately there are very few of you and I highly doubt you going to exchange your life of luxury and prettyboyness for war. Having an FUL dont mean u gonna do jackshit.

And dem brothers make up for the vast majority of our TTPS, Regiment, CG and AG and most yet actual willing muscle. Idk what your brothers doing.

Postby bluefete » June 8th, 2025, 11:36 am

alfa wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

The lease expires in 2039. It is said the USA gave the land back to T&T. But I do not believe everything I read especially after Rowley signed something with the USA before he got kicked out.

So the USA still has dibs on the land in Chaguaramas - at least until 2039.
Last edited by bluefete on June 8th, 2025, 11:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 11:37 am

alfa wrote:
mero wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

The Geneva bingo card.

When your brothers start being placed in mass in bodybags due to conflict you will see how all that bravado vanishes. Go and watch all those US documentaries about the ptsd that american soldiers suffering from now due to watching their comrades being killed infront their eyes. Remember that they as americans were always the superior force yeh.

All this talk we talking and most of yall going awol first chance you get.
Last edited by Redress10 on June 8th, 2025, 11:44 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby mero » June 8th, 2025, 11:37 am

assassin wrote:Venezuela makes wild public claims against Trinidad and we are wrong to take a stance on declaring our sovereignty?

Son, there is nothing wrong with taking a stance…………..but one must ask themselves:

Who am i?
What do i have to offer?
What can i do?
Who can help me?

Unless you can comfortably answer anyone of those questions, it would be logical to change the tone and confidence level.
Fellas in denial bad yes Powers.

The same ppl who pretend there was no problem with beyotch ass Moonilal writing to the US ambassador to impose sanctions on we own country, and acknowledging a US puppet Guaido who doh even exist, as Vene president, suddenly talking bout TnT sovereignty after KPB talking about deadly force. Where is our Minister of Foreign Affairs and diplomats?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 8th, 2025, 11:43 am

mero wrote:

Who am i?
What do i have to offer?
What can i do?
Who can help me?

Fellas in denial bad yes Powers.

The same ppl who pretend there was no problem with beyotch ass Moonilal writing to the US ambassador to impose sanctions on we own country, and acknowledging a US puppet Guaido who doh even exist, as Vene president, suddenly talking bout TnT sovereignty after KPB talking about deadly force. Where is our Minister of Foreign Affairs and diplomats?

I still stuck on the fact that they think America coming to fight their war for them. How much taxes them does pay to upkeep troops and operate bases in America? Trinis have a level of entitlement that is downright scary.

Imagine you gone and start something and expecting America to come and bail you out. When did Trinidad become the 51st state? Alluh eh even talking abt the UK and commonwealth but placing ya faith in America? She make that reckless statement because she feel America has her back. These ppl delusions are dangerous