Visas required for T&T nationals to or through the UK

Postby MaxPower » May 14th, 2025, 10:20 am

st[emoji[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji640][emoji639]] wrote:lawd. this black people victim mentality need to stop

Our black brothers and sisters need to understand that the race cards running out as society evolves.

Note the significant reduction in riots and protests when whites kill blacks.

Society is understanding, and this is through persistent and firm social media input, that black on black crime is the bigger issue.

I am in full support of my blacks, but they have to tone it down….and they are.

Are countries wrong for wanting to deny blacks because of crime and behavior statistics?

Re: Visas required for T&T nationals to or through the UK

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2025, 12:47 pm

st7 wrote:lawd. this black people victim mentality need to stop
Hmm

So its OK for white South Africans & Ukrainians to enter the US on an invitation from the US.

Ok victim mentally must stop

Postby st7 » May 14th, 2025, 1:00 pm

Hmm

So its OK for white South Africans & Ukrainians to enter the US on an invitation from the US.

how we reach US with that whole refugee thing? stop being selective.

how much refugees end up in Europe and UK who not white?

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2025, 4:33 pm

st7 wrote:
Hmm

Cause the Western countries are now pushing a white only policy.

It's only a matter of time in Europe when visas are pulled from Trinidad.

Postby st7 » May 14th, 2025, 4:42 pm

st7 wrote:
Hmm

so what happened before 2009? conveniently forgot that a visa was needed back then for us? of course you did.

pathetic

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » May 20th, 2025, 8:42 pm

Has anyone applied for a UK visa recently and can share timelines? I have an upcoming trip on June 20 and need to transit through London. Submitted biometrics and passport to VFS on May 14.

They said it should take approx 15 working days but just wondering if anyone has some timelines on when the passport is returned from recent experience.

Postby Dave » May 20th, 2025, 9:28 pm

A friend did and used the expedited option..which I believe was 5-8 days. She was getting anxious and on the last day she got notice and it was delivered.

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » May 20th, 2025, 9:29 pm

Dave wrote:A friend did and used the expedited option..which I believe was 5-8 days. She was getting anxious and on the last day she got notice and it was delivered.

I did standard, so I’m hoping it’s on time

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2025, 7:14 am

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Hmm

so what happened before 2009? conveniently forgot that a visa was needed back then for us? of course you did.

pathetic
They give it and will take it back.

Europe is very anti black & brown

Postby st7 » May 21st, 2025, 9:12 am

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Hmm

pathetic

it sound like someone european rejected you and you toting

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » June 5th, 2025, 10:22 am

jsm1985 wrote:Has anyone applied for a UK visa recently and can share timelines? I have an upcoming trip on June 20 and need to transit through London. Submitted biometrics and passport to VFS on May 14.

They said it should take approx 15 working days but just wondering if anyone has some timelines on when the passport is returned from recent experience.

Update: Haven't heard anything since doing biometrics - 15 working days would have been yesterday

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2025, 5:08 pm

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Hmm

pathetic

No hoss, I spend a good deal of time in Switzerland every year

Postby st7 » June 6th, 2025, 11:05 pm

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Hmm

pathetic

No hoss, I spend a good deal of time in Switzerland every year

what does a country have to do with a european man/woman rejecting you?

kk