THE RISE OF THE AFRICAN CONTINENT

Re: THE RISE OF THE AFRICAN CONTINENT

Postby Dizzy28 » May 12th, 2025, 9:36 am

sMASH wrote:Voting for one of two choices all the time is just only 1 additional option than unelected

Is there a global dictator whose cuck you wouldn't suck?

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2025, 10:15 am

This is what the Belgiums did in Congo, but they say they have an African immigration problem.

10 million African killed and hands cut off now
Screenshot_20250512_091503_Samsung%20Internet.jpg
Screenshot_20250512_091430_Samsung%20Internet.jpg
Screenshot_20250512_091304_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

https://www.vintag.es/2022/11/congolese-hands.html?m=1

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 4:22 pm

sMASH wrote:Voting for one of two choices all the time is just only 1 additional option than unelected

Calm down bro, Trump will still send bombs to Isreal , the reports if the netanyahu rift is overblown ... Much like Isreali integrity

Postby Dizzy28 » May 12th, 2025, 8:08 pm

sMASH wrote:

Calm down bro, Trump will still send bombs to Isreal , the reports if the netanyahu rift is overblown ... Much like Isreali integrity
Forget Trump and Netanyahu......Tell me more about Putin and Maduro. They also well loved by Traore and Kim admirers.

Postby 88sins » May 12th, 2025, 8:53 pm

The rise of nationalism around the world is off to a good start.

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 10:41 pm

sMASH wrote:

Forget Trump and Netanyahu......Tell me more about Putin and Maduro. They also well loved by Traore and Kim admirers.
U have shares in the nyse? Why are u so adamant about keeping colonial rule over the global south ?
Let my people go!

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 10:43 pm

88sins wrote:The rise of nationalism around the world is off to a good start.
Not nationalism , but sovereignty and independence from the colonial powers.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2025, 6:40 am

sMASH wrote:

U have shares in the nyse? Why are u so adamant about keeping colonial rule over the global south ?
Let my people go!
None of the countries with unelected dictators are your people.
If they are you quite selective in who you like and who you hate

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2025, 7:03 am

sMASH wrote:

Let my people go!
None of the countries with unelected dictators are your people.
If they are you quite selective in who you like and who you hate
I'm selective. Im not a ho to like people cause thry have money

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2025, 7:41 am

Zionists were responsible for the European slave trade by lending money to fund the trade.

Without Zionists their would have been no slave trade and rape of African

xtech

Postby xtech » May 13th, 2025, 8:24 am

zoom rader wrote:Zionists were responsible for the European slave trade by lending money to fund the trade.

Theodor Herzl was the founder of the Zionist movement. Which in his 1896 pamphlet Der Judenstaat, he envisioned the founding of a future independent Jewish state during the 20th century. He didn’t get to lend a penny ti slavers as it was already abolished.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zionism

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2025, 8:53 am

xtech wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Zionists were responsible for the European slave trade by lending money to fund the trade.

Theodor Herzl was the founder of the Zionist movement. Which in his 1896 pamphlet Der Judenstaat, he envisioned the founding of a future independent Jewish state during the 20th century. He didn’t get to lend a penny ti slavers as it was already abolished.

Them fellas don't care about historical accuracy, just conspiracy theories.

Anyhows as long this tread running I will periodically always state

Traore is actually a bad man that is in power because of a coup and not the ballot box and he has put off elections beyond the time initially stated for a civilian transition of power. There is no need to glorify him when Africa has other actual democratic leaders implementing solid policies.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 13th, 2025, 12:38 pm

xtech wrote:

Traore is actually a bad man that is in power because of a coup and not the ballot box and he has put off elections beyond the time initially stated for a civilian transition of power. There is no need to glorify him when Africa has other actual democratic leaders implementing solid policies.

Yes but TikTok AI videos says otherwise

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2025, 1:27 pm

xtech wrote:

Zionists have been around since 1600s

Jews are not Zionists

Zionists are responsible for the African slave trade as money lenders

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2025, 1:51 pm

xtech wrote:

Zionists have been around since 1600s

Jews are not Zionists

Zionists are responsible for the African slave trade as money lenders
Wrong !

It was always the Lizard People

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2025, 2:20 pm

Zionism in Europe was around since they were refered to as the 'Jewish problem'.

What u all refer to is the official zionist project that formally came about, when the got enough people to come on board.

Europeans promoted the zionist agenda as a means to solve their Jewish problem.

U forget who Balfour hsd to send his declaration to, to resettle the jews.... Lord Rothschild.... The bank.

Who funds the slave trade ? The banks.
Why did the slave trade end? Because an insurance company wanted to avoid payout for a shipment of slaves that was lost in a storm.

Jesus had a right to run them from the synagogue

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2025, 4:33 pm

sMASH wrote:Zionism in Europe was around since they were refered to as the 'Jewish problem'.

What u all refer to is the official zionist project that formally came about, when the got enough people to come on board.

U forget who Balfour hsd to send his declaration to, to resettle the jews.... Lord Rothschild.... The bank.

Why did the slave trade end? Because an insurance company wanted to avoid payout for a shipment of slaves that was lost in a storm.

Man...its really a god thing only the Zionists were involved in Slavery
123.JPG

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2025, 7:51 pm

sMASH wrote:Zionism in Europe was around since they were refered to as the 'Jewish problem'.

123.JPG
So are zionists better or worse than the world despised moslems?

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2025, 8:01 pm

sMASH wrote:

Screenshot_20250513-200102.jpg
You tell me

Postby X_Factor » May 13th, 2025, 8:09 pm

I suggest u all take a look at the documentary on ulric cross
There was a time when it was almost certain to have a united Africa but it was rumored that the cia killed important leaders in that era and prevented such from ever happening

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2025, 8:18 pm

They doing that still , but with declining resources and impending military decline. It's trying hard to weaken the others

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2025, 8:19 pm

a padna of mine spent a few years working in ghana in early 2000s
his ghana black boss once asked him if the trini black folks knew how to take advantage of the lower tier folks like in africa(modern days)
man say he was in shock

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2025, 8:20 pm

sMASH wrote:

123.JPG
You tell me
Saudi, Kuwait, uae, significant western allies .
Turkey nato member
Afghanistan , occupied for the last 20 years by USA... Like they used to slaves to harvest and process the the opium for the Americans military

That list left out Libya and Syrian reble isis whom were the result of usa regime change operations.

The west especially USA can deal with it, but don't actually

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2025, 8:28 pm

sMASH wrote:

123.JPG
You tell me
Turkey nato member
Afghanistan , occupied for the last 20 years by USA... Like they used to slaves to harvest and process the the opium for the Americans military

That list left out Libya and Syrian reble isis whom were the result of usa regime change operations.

Eight Muslim countries and the remaining two you admire.

You can't gaslight your way out of this one with "The West"

Keep studying Zionists!!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2025, 8:31 pm

X_Factor wrote:I suggest u all take a look at the documentary on ulric cross
There was a time when it was almost certain to have a united Africa but it was rumored that the cia killed important leaders in that era and prevented such from ever happening
Bruh Nigeria, Burkina Faso and Cameroon could barely keep themselves united you expect Africa to be ? Morocco claims all of Western Sahara, Egypt studying the Ethiopian Grand Rennaisance Dam and when should they bomb it, Rwanda has soldiers basically invading the DRC.

Postby sMASH » May 13th, 2025, 8:36 pm

sMASH wrote:

123.JPG
You tell me
Turkey nato member

Eight Muslim countries and the remaining two you admire.

You can't gaslight your way out of this one with "The West"

Keep studying Zionists!!!!
Never denied the arabs dealt with slaves , problem is the denial that the world banks controlled by the ruling jews, did not involve in slavery is a bit of white washing that should not get away.

And yes, they were zionists the 19th century proto zionists.

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2025, 5:31 am

Ethiopia and Iran signed a memorandum of understanding in early May to enhance cooperation between their national police forces on intelligence sharing, cross-border crime, and security training—an effort analysts say bolsters Tehran’s growing influence in the Horn of Africa.
https://iranintl.com/en/202505132479

Well well well
IMG_20250514_052923.jpg

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2025, 7:01 am

sMASH wrote:

123.JPG
You tell me
Zionists have 2 millions slaves in Gaza what's ur point

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2025, 7:02 am

sMASH wrote:Ethiopia and Iran signed a memorandum of understanding in early May to enhance cooperation between their national police forces on intelligence sharing, cross-border crime, and security training—an effort analysts say bolsters Tehran’s growing influence in the Horn of Africa.
https://iranintl.com/en/202505132479

Well well well
IMG_20250514_052923.jpg
Jah bless God's people

Fvck Zionists

Postby Dizzy28 » May 14th, 2025, 12:12 pm

sMASH wrote:

123.JPG
You tell me
Zionists have 2 millions slaves in Gaza what's ur point
What's yours?