hover11 wrote:I just want to know how is that not considered a conflict of interest
Not a bug, that's a feature .pugboy wrote:not in the third wurlhover11 wrote:I just want to know how is that not considered a conflict of interest
Which community leader getting the contracthover11 wrote:People’s National Movement (PNM) candidate for Port-of-Spain South, Keith Scotland, has confirmed a multi-million-dollar fishing facility is in the works for the Production Drive area.
Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/scotlan ... 75b5cdfb3c
I thought the country have no money just like how they asking kamla where she will get the money, where is PNM finding the money for these initiatives?
hover11 wrote:People’s National Movement (PNM) candidate for Port-of-Spain South, Keith Scotland, has confirmed a multi-million-dollar fishing facility is in the works for the Production Drive area.
Read more:
I thought the country have no money just like how they asking kamla where she will get the money, where is PNM finding the money for these initiatives?
hover11 wrote:People’s National Movement (PNM) candidate for Port-of-Spain South, Keith Scotland, has confirmed a multi-million-dollar fishing facility is in the works for the Production Drive area.
Read more:
I thought the country have no money just like how they asking kamla where she will get the money, where is PNM finding the money for these initiatives?FB_IMG_1745081615076.jpg
sMASH wrote:Which community leader getting the contracthover11 wrote:People’s National Movement (PNM) candidate for Port-of-Spain South, Keith Scotland, has confirmed a multi-million-dollar fishing facility is in the works for the Production Drive area.
Read more:
I thought the country have no money just like how they asking kamla where she will get the money, where is PNM finding the money for these initiatives?FB_IMG_1745081615076.jpg
hover11 wrote:Am I the only person realizing the PNM losing ground support in key areas , took a drive in lopinot and five rivers last night, noticed alot of UNC flags.... i guess ppl truly fed up.
Max i honestly don't think trinis will be that dotish to buy into this we were gaining experience over the last nine years bit. If that's the case probably they need to take a rest and gather all the experience they need in oppositionMaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Am I the only person realizing the PNM losing ground support in key areas , took a drive in lopinot and five rivers last night, noticed alot of UNC flags.... i guess ppl truly fed up.
Jason,
What matters is what happens in the voting cubicle where citizens have to make their decision….privately and with confidentiality.
10 years ago and 5 years ago the people claimed to be so “fed up”, and what happened?
This time around, they are just pretending to be fed up so they wont “look bad”. It’s embarrassing and shameful to show support to the present Govt, so the easiest thing to do is go along….
But we all know what happens on election day.
You think Trinis get smart and genuinely fed up overnight?
Redress10 wrote:Just come back from a UNC walkabout with a friend who is a candidate. The people don't seem too enthusiastic about elections tbh. I think voter turnout going to be low. People just seem uninterested.
Pretty sure it's not a marginal seat which is the only type of seat that countsGladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:Just come back from a UNC walkabout with a friend who is a candidate. The people don't seem too enthusiastic about elections tbh. I think voter turnout going to be low. People just seem uninterested.
What area?
Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:Just come back from a UNC walkabout with a friend who is a candidate. The people don't seem too enthusiastic about elections tbh. I think voter turnout going to be low. People just seem uninterested.
What area?
The_Honourable wrote:Brought to you by the worst MP in the history of T&T
Redress10 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:Just come back from a UNC walkabout with a friend who is a candidate. The people don't seem too enthusiastic about elections tbh. I think voter turnout going to be low. People just seem uninterested.
What area?
Wouldn't want to say too much to id the seat but it's east west corridor.
Where is the like button?hover11 wrote:I want to know what the plan is with all that money to rent government buildings in town with a building being rented for 600k monthly. Here is the kicker, all that money does be paid on time yet the government does say in the same breath the money just isn't there to pay public servants or contractors .Ppl not demanding that government stop wasting public funds on rentals for such exorbitant amounts of money.
Fun fact the government spending 40 million dollars on RENT....dead money that only fattening financiers and at no point is payment late. With 40 million a month why is the government not building properties instead of renting to arse wari family?Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Where is the like button?hover11 wrote:I want to know what the plan is with all that money to rent government buildings in town with a building being rented for 600k monthly. Here is the kicker, all that money does be paid on time yet the government does say in the same breath the money just isn't there to pay public servants or contractors .Ppl not demanding that government stop wasting public funds on rentals for such exorbitant amounts of money.
Can't get the white powder wet... At no point along along all of our coast line.Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:People’s National Movement (PNM) candidate for Port-of-Spain South, Keith Scotland, has confirmed a multi-million-dollar fishing facility is in the works for the Production Drive area.
Read more:
But them men done making millions to buy gold chain from fishing, why they need a facility all of a sudden
Redress10 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:Just come back from a UNC walkabout with a friend who is a candidate. The people don't seem too enthusiastic about elections tbh. I think voter turnout going to be low. People just seem uninterested.
What area?
Funny enough can anyone name one thing Ms. Beckles did during her entire tenure as a politician ? Imagine she is a seasoned veteran and someone who came after her is now her boss...that's crazypaid_influencer wrote:Redress10 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:Just come back from a UNC walkabout with a friend who is a candidate. The people don't seem too enthusiastic about elections tbh. I think voter turnout going to be low. People just seem uninterested.
What area?
arima going for penny this is known
penny will get back her party april 29th
hover11 wrote:Fun fact the government spending 40 million dollars on RENT....dead money that only fattening financiers and at no point is payment late. With 40 million a month why is the government not building properties instead of renting to arse wari family?Supra GT-FOUR wrote:Where is the like button?hover11 wrote:I want to know what the plan is with all that money to rent government buildings in town with a building being rented for 600k monthly. Here is the kicker, all that money does be paid on time yet the government does say in the same breath the money just isn't there to pay public servants or contractors .Ppl not demanding that government stop wasting public funds on rentals for such exorbitant amounts of money.
At least four ministers swore their oaths on a Gita last month. A few others on the Quran. Your bamsee must be winced in each instance!one eye wrote:Trinibagonians are you really going to elect a party that represents all that is wrong with society?
These people worship idols and their ministers have been blocking crime fighting legislation in parliament. This country was built on strong christian traditions and values.
Only a foolish muppet would jump for joy at the idea of importing older cars into the country. Do not get me wrong, I think it would greatly benefit our local car scene.
Do not be fooled. Mr. Young can do the same and much better. This is a disingenuous ploy to gather more votes.
pugboy wrote:like gg run out of steam or wha?