Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 4:09 pm

The civil engineer.....imbert
goalpost wrote:Public Utilities is who?

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2025, 4:09 pm

Stuey retains Energy Ministry in addition to being PM.

Postby The_Honourable » March 17th, 2025, 4:09 pm

hover11 wrote:Prepare for increased electricity and water rates
death365 wrote:Wow ... tek win :)
death365 wrote:Works and transport
K74T wrote:I feel Colm might be Public Utilites

Correct... but he wouldn't do that now. He'll just go in to do some homework.

If Stuart wins generals, 2026-2027 or so Colm bussin throat. Water and electricity rates going up for sure.

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 4:10 pm

K74T wrote:Stuey retains Energy Ministry in addition to being PM.
Ahh boi the minister of EVERYTHING

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » March 17th, 2025, 4:17 pm

PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:Would love to know his credentials for the position
PariaMan wrote:Marvin National Security

He is a lawyer

I believe he also started off as a police officer in his early career. He also worked on legislation for Demerits etc

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2025, 4:21 pm

If is one thing , the media is all about pnm... Can't even get a proper murder inside

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2025, 4:38 pm

lard, the ol “he/she is a lawyer” card
same ting they saying bout camille

only in tt a lawyer qualified you to be anything yes

TRD12 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
hover11 wrote:Would love to know his credentials for the position
PariaMan wrote:Marvin National Security

He is a lawyer

I believe he also started off as a police officer in his early career. He also worked on legislation for Demerits etc

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2025, 4:39 pm

gary sobers

hover11 wrote:
K74T wrote:Stuey retains Energy Ministry in addition to being PM.
Ahh boi the minister of EVERYTHING

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 5:04 pm

Only in Trinidad we does reshuffle bandits and call it change

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2025, 5:25 pm

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 5:30 pm

STUART YOUNG -BULLY/ MISOGYNIST /ZAMMY MAN
FB_IMG_1742246922379.jpg

Postby st7 » March 17th, 2025, 6:15 pm

hover11 wrote:STUART YOUNG -BULLY/ MISOGYNIST /ZAMMY MAN
FB_IMG_1742246922379.jpg

breds, respect that girl privacy. her post is not made public and you screenshot to share to all? stop being a zammyman

please delete that picture

Postby paid_influencer » March 17th, 2025, 6:30 pm

i made a mistake and watched the whole swearing in ceremony. i donno but i think it broke me and I need to take some time off from politics now. I kinda dissociated in the middle of it when Imbert started grinning.

Anyway, in the interest of being fair and objective, I am giving Rajesh a chance.

I not posting nothing for a month. I shutting my mouth. Let meh Debe brother have a chance. Allyuh give the man a chance.

Postby The_Honourable » March 17th, 2025, 6:38 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:STUART YOUNG -BULLY/ MISOGYNIST /ZAMMY MANFB_IMG_1742246922379.jpg

breds, respect that girl privacy. her post is not made public and you screenshot to share to all? stop being a zammyman

It was posted on "Kick Out the PNM" facebook page since 3pm or so and it went viral

Postby j.o.e » March 17th, 2025, 6:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:Joe is one that got an HDC house via the back door

Doesn’t matter how many times you say it. Never applied, never wanted an HDC house. Every single property of mine was blood, sweat and sacrifice

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 6:43 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:STUART YOUNG -BULLY/ MISOGYNIST /ZAMMY MANFB_IMG_1742246922379.jpg

It was posted on "Kick Out the PNM" facebook page since 3pm or so and it went viral
Honorable,

Please let the jackass bray, it's the only thing he knows how to do

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 6:46 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Doesn’t matter how many times you say it. Never applied, never wanted an HDC house. Every single property of mine was blood, sweat and sacrifice
Do you currently have a contract with the government Joe....because no level headed person would support PNM without benefiting in some manner from this administration

Postby st7 » March 17th, 2025, 6:51 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
st7 wrote:

i see. i guess hover still spranging ppl stuff from fb to post as his own cause he never have any original thoughts.

big up the keyboard warrior

Postby st7 » March 17th, 2025, 6:52 pm

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Do you currently have a contract with the government Joe....because no level headed person would support PNM without benefiting in some manner from this administration

ent you benefited from a HDC house by a certain political party as soon as u left uwi?

what good for you nuh good for anyone else it seems

Postby bluefete » March 17th, 2025, 7:19 pm

Is this another reason why Stuart Yiung wants to bring laws against social media?

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 7:29 pm

bluefete wrote:Is this another reason why Stuart Yiung wants to bring laws against social media?

Becareful man, ppl will accuse of you stealing from fb and not posting original content

Supra GT-FOUR

Postby Supra GT-FOUR » March 17th, 2025, 9:02 pm

pugboy wrote:lot of supporting comments
“but she is a lawyer”
“she is a qualified lawyer”

guess anybody who have llb piece of paper is adequately qualified like we boy johnny seukeran

The way her character was rehabilitated after the credit card fiasco is testament to the PNM's ability to stave off the same criticism that would permanently hound a UNC MP.
Different level of media scrutiny when this political party in power.
Can you remember what the privy council law lords asked about our MoF?

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 9:16 pm

Supra GT-FOUR wrote:
pugboy wrote:lot of supporting comments
“but she is a lawyer”
“she is a qualified lawyer”

guess anybody who have llb piece of paper is adequately qualified like we boy johnny seukeran

The way her character was rehabilitated after the credit card fiasco is testament to the PNM's ability to stave off the same criticism that would permanently hound a UNC MP.
Different level of media scrutiny when this political party in power.
Can you remember what the privy council law lords asked about our MoF?
I remember I remember, then ppl in here want the same Privy council removed allya mad yes, the privy council is the only thing keeping these fkers in check. The media never carried it a smokescreen occurred and the media's attention was diverted.

Postby hover11 » March 17th, 2025, 10:03 pm

Imagine to fry chicken in KFC you need 5 o levels maths and English included, camile robinson-Regis: I never even did O level maths yet she is the Attorney General of the country today....politics really comes down to who knows you and who you know

Postby The_Honourable » March 17th, 2025, 11:24 pm

President Kangaloo's interpretation of the constitution on Stuart being PM

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 6:26 am

Newly appointed Finance Minister Vishnu Dhanpaul yesterday pledged that his tenure will not bring financial hardship to the people of Trinidad and Tobago.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/new-fin ... bcf397c04d

Young : Ahh boy you done start selling dreams already, you're a natural
FB_IMG_1742293524575.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » March 18th, 2025, 6:28 am

hover11 wrote:Newly appointed Finance Minister Vishnu Dhanpaul yesterday pledged that his tenure will not bring financial hardship to the people of Trinidad and Tobago.

Read more:

FB_IMG_1742293524575.jpg

Well it should only be a few months long

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 6:49 am

hover11 wrote:Newly appointed Finance Minister Vishnu Dhanpaul yesterday pledged that his tenure will not bring financial hardship to the people of Trinidad and Tobago.

Read more:

FB_IMG_1742293524575.jpg

You know what would be the coup de grace....if PNM wins and they reshuffle again putting imbert back as finance minister and let the suffering continue. Probably this was just a move to make it appear like they really going to change and have mercy on the population. Knowing that pr!ck imbert he certainly didn't take this move with something to hold in the nearby future

Postby timelapse » March 18th, 2025, 7:33 am

hover11 wrote:

Read more:

Young : Ahh boy you done start selling dreams already, you're a naturalFB_IMG_1742293524575.jpg

You know what would be the coup de grace....if PNM wins and they reshuffle again putting imbert back as finance minister and let the suffering continue. Probably this was just a move to make it appear like they really going to change and have mercy on the population. Knowing that pr!ck imbert he certainly didn't take this move with something to hold in the nearby future

Where we rioting again?

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 8:34 am

timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Read more:

Young : Ahh boy you done start selling dreams already, you're a naturalFB_IMG_1742293524575.jpg

Where we rioting again?
Trinis don't riot....they lie down and take it