Beenie : doubles is sheit
Trinis: we go dead.... Bunch ah retards
Crime wave: *silence*

Missing billions: *silence*

Political interference in judicial matters: *silence*

One lady looking upset in a fete: Chaosssssssssssssssss

Stupid country , stupid ppl bro

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

I wonder if matr1x around to explain to us what happened with machel and that woman

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby j.o.e » February 9th, 2025, 2:18 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
K74T wrote:Screenshot_20250209_063941_Facebook.jpg

Zoom, Happy Birthday to your PM.

OK nice nice. But where the black family, most of pnm voters black

Do yall want race to be out of politics or not ? I’m so confused

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 9th, 2025, 2:36 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

So I guessing that you trying to say that I bring race into politics. But tell me why Stuart in politics 10 years but only now decide to post a picture of his Indian mother and grandparents. Two year ago he made a birthday post and said nothing about his mother or lalbeharry trace

Postby j.o.e » February 9th, 2025, 2:59 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

So I guessing that you trying to say that I bring race into politics. But tell me why Stuart in politics 10 years but only now decide to post a picture of his Indian mother and grandparents. Two year ago he made a birthday post and said nothing about his mother or lalbeharry trace

I trying to say that whether he have black, Indian, Chinese family I doh care. Same way I have friends of all races ….. it not really important to me. But you ask where his black family so I trying to understand.
I kinda feel the people that care about those things of a lower IQ ….. so while some people might care we shouldn’t pander to that group.

Postby MaxPower » February 9th, 2025, 3:08 pm

Trinis concerned with skin color more than anything.

They would take the whole day and abandon all productivity to do research as to someone’s ethnic background just to know if to like them.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 9th, 2025, 5:02 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

I trying to say that whether he have black, Indian, Chinese family I doh care. Same way I have friends of all races ….. it not really important to me. But you ask where his black family so I trying to understand.
I kinda feel the people that care about those things of a lower IQ ….. so while some people might care we shouldn’t pander to that group.

But Stuart is the one trying to pander. He trying to show that he is relatable by having an Indian mother. But the pnm base is African, so I am asking what's the relevance of the Indian mother

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby paid_influencer » February 9th, 2025, 5:16 pm

his name is rajesh now i think

Postby mero » February 9th, 2025, 6:08 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

But Stuart is the one trying to pander. He trying to show that he is relatable by having an Indian mother. But the pnm base is African, so I am asking what's the relevance of the Indian mother
Stuart come out for the UNC smallies. UNC gyal love that mix bad. Play like you eh know nah

antlind

Postby antlind » February 9th, 2025, 6:33 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

The PNM core base is unshakeable, no matter who leads the party. What Stuart is doing by showing off his East Indian roots is trying to make gains in this demographic.

Postby paid_influencer » February 9th, 2025, 6:44 pm

antlind wrote:The PNM core base is unshakeable, no matter who leads the party.

did anybody tell chambers that?

Postby pugboy » February 9th, 2025, 6:50 pm

only when your pocket is directly affected ppl think otherwise when voting
jamaica was like that during their hard times
flip flopping from one govt to the next

it’s a much different time now compared to chambers
the enslavement schemes are much more and direct part of the country’s national budget

cepep is a much bigger program now
hdc covers many electoral districts
contractors eating ah food all over and at all levels
esp the ground level bandit gangsters

paid_influencer wrote:

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2025, 7:17 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Small pin is not Indian, he lives a sheltered & Protected life.

He probably never make a top, fly a mad bull, play 3 hole, catch crab or cassado.

Does he eat Saijan, or Jingee with Sada.

Even Eliteauto more Indian than Small Pin.

Postby hover11 » February 9th, 2025, 7:37 pm

antlind wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

The PNM core base is unshakeable, no matter who leads the party. What Stuart is doing by showing off his East Indian roots is trying to make gains in this demographic.
Wait what lol....you really think ppl going to vote for Stuart because he has so called Indian roots. He still identifies as the same PNM that produced very little over the last nine years. Different face yet same policies. Nice distraction by the PNM for changing members but new blood with the same handlers in the background shows who really in charge. Stuart in charge does not change the fact that this is the same government that has not served the ppl of this country adequately and received a failing grade when it comes to governance

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 9th, 2025, 8:01 pm

mero wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Stuart come out for the UNC smallies. UNC gyal love that mix bad. Play like you eh know nah

Stuart is a sweet boy? He have children?

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2025, 8:21 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
mero wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

He have other people children

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2025, 8:24 pm

hover11 wrote:
antlind wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Wait what lol....you really think ppl going to vote for Stuart because he has so called Indian roots. He still identifies as the same PNM that produced very little over the last nine years. Different face yet same policies. Nice distraction by the PNM for changing members but new blood with the same handlers in the background shows who really in charge. Stuart in charge does not change the fact that this is the same government that has not served the ppl of this country adequately and received a failing grade when it comes to governance

Small pin is not Indian people like him only pretend when it suits them.

This kant is not Indian by calling an elder Hindu woman a zammie. Disrespectful little kant

Postby The_Honourable » February 9th, 2025, 8:27 pm

pugboy wrote:only when your pocket is directly affected ppl think otherwise when voting
jamaica was like that during their hard times
flip flopping from one govt to the next

it’s a much different time now compared to chambers
the enslavement schemes are much more and direct part of the country’s national budget

cepep is a much bigger program now
hdc covers many electoral districts
contractors eating ah food all over and at all levels
esp the ground level bandit gangsters

paid_influencer wrote:

Allyuh forgetting the obvious, in chambers time an Indo leader becoming prime minister wasn't in play.

Postby hover11 » February 9th, 2025, 8:30 pm

Lemme ask allya a stupid question , how much it costing allya to fill your tanks? Great is the PNM, give them a next five years and let them increase the price again

matix

Postby matix » February 9th, 2025, 8:32 pm

hover11 wrote:Lemme ask allya a stupid question , how much it costing allya to fill your tanks? Great is the PNM, give them a next five years and let them increase the price again

Water tank or gas tanks?

Postby hover11 » February 9th, 2025, 8:38 pm

matix wrote:
hover11 wrote:Lemme ask allya a stupid question , how much it costing allya to fill your tanks? Great is the PNM, give them a next five years and let them increase the price again

Water tank or gas tanks?
Lewwe go with the price of both....from PP days to now? I remember it used to cost me 120 to fill my tank , just came back from the gas station and spent 310 to fill my tank and ppl enjoy what going on here. They not accepting that our standard of living is dropping under this government, the money has little value under this government but it still have the clowns in here that want to give them another 5 years.

Postby paid_influencer » February 9th, 2025, 8:54 pm

three fiddy

Postby mero » February 10th, 2025, 9:42 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
mero wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Stuart is a decent looking fella , wam yuh insecure or wa? and idk about the chirren part. Ask zoom, he have "serious" inside man info

Postby mero » February 10th, 2025, 9:45 am

hover11 wrote:
antlind wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:OK nice nice. But where the black family, most of pnm voters black

This kant is not Indian by calling an elder Hindu woman a zammie. Disrespectful little kant

Lol what indian % u is zoom? Pls don't talk about your neighbor giving you sada.

Kamla also called an elder black man and
oreo and " blank man" on the podium and u many tuners heehawed. Disrespectful old tanty

Postby zoom rader » February 10th, 2025, 9:54 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
antlind wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Lol what indian % u is zoom? Pls don't talk about your neighbor giving you sada.

oreo and " blank man" on the podium and u many tuners heehawed. Disrespectful old tanty
Kamala was right all along

Oreo = takes from 1%

Blankman, Rowlee goes into history of not achieving anything.

Just what did Rowlee do for the last 10yrs?

The worst Prime minister ever.

Postby mero » February 10th, 2025, 9:57 am

Maybe Kamla really is a zammie too then and future PM Stuarty right all along.

Postby hover11 » February 10th, 2025, 10:51 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
antlind wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:So I guessing that you trying to say that I bring race into politics. But tell me why Stuart in politics 10 years but only now decide to post a picture of his Indian mother and grandparents. Two year ago he made a birthday post and said nothing about his mother or lalbeharry trace

Kamala was right all along

Oreo = takes from 1%

Blankman, Rowlee goes into history of not achieving anything.

Just what did Rowlee do for the last 10yrs?

The worst Prime minister ever.
If you ask that question, PNMites like mero does just say look around like you blind awa meanwhile they themselves don't have a clue what Rowley has done for the past 10 years but they just glad kams not there. A government that performed vs a government that not even trying to make it look like they working

Postby zoom rader » February 10th, 2025, 2:43 pm

mero wrote:Maybe Kamla really is a zammie too then and future PM Stuarty right all along.
Remember when PNM had two apes raping a Hindu woman?

That shows the racist mentally of the PNM brain. PNM women's league said absolutely nothing and now a small pin claims to be injun cause he know a street in debe.
Screenshot_20250210_134637_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 11th, 2025, 6:15 am

I curious though, for the mites... List 10 Positive things that we could boast about for the last 10 years

1 item per year (that's just sad BTW)

Postby hover11 » February 11th, 2025, 7:28 am

You asking PNM Ppl to think which they don't or can't for that matter. These are the same ppl with the solid belief what Rowley could not accomplish in 10 years , Stuart young will now make possible if given the opportunity under the same circumstances
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I curious though, for the mites... List 10 Positive things that we could boast about for the last 10 years

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2025, 8:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I curious though, for the mites... List 10 Positive things that we could boast about for the last 10 years

I been asking

Eliteauto, mero, Wing ,St7 and Joe this for the last 10years