PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Mmoney607

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Mmoney607 » January 19th, 2025, 12:59 pm

hover11 wrote:The Doctor is out, the glad man DJ is in, what a low point in politics FB_IMG_1737289433245.jpg

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Who PNM picks is their business and especially for a seat I have no proximity to.

However Des Vignes has MC'd a few corporate events I have been to and he is no mere "DJ". He researches complex topics to enable himself to speak to the audience and when there were foreign persons there he does work on learning proper pronunciation (Chinese names) beforehand.

I have seen the papers say he has a post graduate degree. What is your highest level of education?

The problem with Des Vignes is that he would've talked on radio for years as an "independent" meanwhile he was a PNM. When youths listening to him they thinking they getting a man person opinion on a situation when he really reading from the gospel of the pnm. That's why every urban radio station you turn on they cussing kamla.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby alfa » January 19th, 2025, 1:21 pm

Men in here really questioning people's qualifications and toting on who have what and who doing what with it smh.
Before y'all ask, highest level I have is technical school.
In before men start to pull out schlongs and ruler

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 1:31 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:The Doctor is out, the glad man DJ is in, what a low point in politics FB_IMG_1737289433245.jpg

Who PNM picks is their business and especially for a seat I have no proximity to.

However Des Vignes has MC'd a few corporate events I have been to and he is no mere "DJ". He researches complex topics to enable himself to speak to the audience and when there were foreign persons there he does work on learning proper pronunciation (Chinese names) beforehand.

I have seen the papers say he has a post graduate degree. What is your highest level of education?

The problem with Des Vignes is that he would've talked on radio for years as an "independent" meanwhile he was a PNM. When youths listening to him they thinking they getting a man person opinion on a situation when he really reading from the gospel of the pnm. That's why every urban radio station you turn on they cussing kamla.
My thing is he never promote to the ghetto youths who were his main audience, we have to do better , help the youths to focus on going back to school to acquire their cxc, first degree and post graduate like himself. No he rather promote a fully dunce culture and only parties to keep black ppl at one level. He is just another self serving pr!ck

Last edited by hover11 on January 19th, 2025, 1:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby The_Honourable » January 19th, 2025, 1:41 pm

Workers this... workers that...

Carnival in d air

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 1:44 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Workers this... workers that...

Carnival in d air
The biggest distraction

Postby paid_influencer » January 19th, 2025, 1:45 pm

alfa wrote:Men in here really questioning people's qualifications and toting on who have what and who doing what with it smh.
Before y'all ask, highest level I have is technical school.
In before men start to pull out schlongs and ruler

this is true

Postby The_Honourable » January 19th, 2025, 2:21 pm

CNC3: The Chairman of the PNM Diego Martin West Constituency is refuting claims that party groups were forced to bypass Dr Amery Browne, which subsequently led to him withdrawing his consent to serve as a candidate for the constituency.

Jackie Lazarus maintains that contrary to reports, democracy within the PNM isn't eroding as the general election looms.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2025, 2:22 pm

MaxPower wrote:Lol 1% running this country regardless of who in power.

Some of allyuh really clueless as to what is really happening.
Max, behave urself.

Leave those statements for me.

People will think u anti PNM

Postby hover11 » January 19th, 2025, 4:20 pm

If Amery Browne only come out and talk the truth, the PNM will collapse......immediately. Mark my words. Allya feel is jusso Amery rescind his nomination application

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 19th, 2025, 5:20 pm

He was probably promised a diplomatic post like ambassador to a one of the more prestigious countries we have ties to.

Don’t need to be an MP for that.

He’s a statesman and a diplomat, so ambassadorial portfolio tracks.

Lots of perks,
Live abroad,
Send kids to school abroad, possible migration paths for them etc
Less limelight and local drama

wing

Postby wing » January 19th, 2025, 5:23 pm

Imagine a UNC lick bamsee and Master of Being an Ass having inside information on the PNM leadership.

Postby MaxPower » January 19th, 2025, 5:25 pm

Max, behave urself.

Zoom,

At the rum shop with the boys, rel rain boi.

So far, Young have our vote.

A next padna suppose to fall in to convince us otherwise. He buying the bottle.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2025, 6:19 pm

Max, behave urself.

Zoom,

At the rum shop with the boys, rel rain boi.

So far, Young have our vote.

A next padna suppose to fall in to convince us otherwise. He buying the bottle.
PNM now winning Tobago baita

Postby K74T » January 20th, 2025, 6:57 am

FB_IMG_1737370572061.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 20th, 2025, 8:17 am

K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1737370572061.jpg
Safe seat ,all the shite hounds going in safe seats, put him in a marginal let's see how he performs, that's the true test

Last edited by hover11 on January 20th, 2025, 8:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2025, 8:21 am

K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1737370572061.jpg

Postby K74T » January 20th, 2025, 9:35 am

hover11 wrote:all the shite hounds going in safe seats

Like Siparia?

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2025, 9:37 am

K74T wrote:
hover11 wrote:all the shite hounds going in safe seats

Like Siparia?
No Beity

As u and others know PNM is not winning Tobago and bago holds the keys to government.

Postby hover11 » January 20th, 2025, 10:03 am

In other words the government broke
FB_IMG_1737381798264.jpg

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2025, 10:09 am

Government is not broke,

It's a government of wine and jam, i mean 140million for carnival should tell you how they waste money

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 20th, 2025, 10:26 am

hover11 wrote:If Amery Browne only come out and talk the truth, the PNM will collapse......immediately. Mark my words. Allya feel is jusso Amery rescind his nomination application

If he is for country he will say anything if anything needs to be said. Truth is the pnm people in the constituency didn't want him as mp.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 20th, 2025, 10:27 am

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1737370572061.jpg

So what the minister of labor didn't do a good job? Pnm admitting to yet another failed mp and minister?

wing

Postby wing » January 20th, 2025, 11:05 am

Mmoney607 wrote:

So what the minister of labor didn't do a good job? Pnm admitting to yet another failed mp and minister?
Yes. You are very correct. MPs and ministers who failed are being replaced. Unlike the henhouse of bullahars and bullahins in the UNC, the member for Siparia has failed to win elections for 10 years now.

Postby hover11 » January 20th, 2025, 11:08 am

Mmoney607 wrote:

Up to now I fail to see the purpose of the minister of labour as they do absolutely nothing, so many outstanding negotiations and expired collective agreements, have we seen any improvement to maternity leave, sick leave or even introduced paternity leave. WOFT just another eat a food position.

Last edited by hover11 on January 20th, 2025, 11:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » January 20th, 2025, 11:13 am

zoom rader wrote:Government is not broke,

It's a government of wine and jam, i mean 140million for carnival should tell you how they waste money

Zoom,

We also have tax dollars.

Postby timelapse » January 20th, 2025, 1:31 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Yes. You are very correct. MPs and ministers who failed are being replaced. Unlike the henhouse of bullahars and bullahins in the UNC, the member for Siparia has failed to win elections for 10 years now.

You talking about the Akiel Chambers crew?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 20th, 2025, 4:00 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

So five years of failed ministers and mps but you want to put Stuart Young as pm

wing

Postby wing » January 20th, 2025, 4:20 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

So five years of failed ministers and mps but you want to put Stuart Young as pm
10 plus years in opposition but putting back the same losers.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 20th, 2025, 4:51 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

10 plus years in opposition but putting back the same losers.

But yet still pnm doesn't have a 3/5 majority

Postby bluefete » January 20th, 2025, 4:52 pm

hover11 wrote:In other words the government brokeFB_IMG_1737381798264.jpg

Dey not broke enough to not get their backpay though.