Uncle looking like he could hardly move but them so are the ones lining up bright and early to vote PNM. If you ask him five reason why he voting PNM he can't answer . I will make it even easier, just give me threeMaxPower wrote:Allyuh still going to fight eachother when PNM win?
Uncle and co. are firmly red and ready.
Dont wear ur PNM rags to offend citizens.mero wrote:Khadija and she gangster man Zambo Resistance goons bullying a senior citizen in puna and zoom thinks it's deserved and funny. That could be your father zoom.zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile
Pops getting abused I hope he understands how injuns feel year after year
The next cacahole talking about his cap. I thought paid influencer was a fair unbiased man, allyuh yellow bellies glowing plenty these days.
Imagine uncle log in 2nr after a hard day to see paid influencer and zoom making a mockery of his plight.MaxPower wrote:Jah bless uncle
hover11 wrote:Kamla is an unelectable embarrassment.
I see reading isn't your strong suit....start small pick up a west Indian first primermero wrote:hover11 wrote:Kamla is an unelectable embarrassment.
First sensible post of your newest tuner identity, proud of you son
zoom rader wrote:HonourableThe_Honourable wrote:wing wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2024/12/27/nacta-security-economy-will-determine-election-result/
NACTA poll says UNC will eliminate crime.
Most interesting part of the article confirms my earlier suspicion about the perception of Gary and crime:
"The government seems unable to stem the uptick in crime. But the people don’t see the opposition as offering a credible alternative in combating crime. There is no one in the opposition party line up who had a record of successfully taming runaway crime."
But NACTA said many voters believe former police commissioner, National Transformation Alliance (NTA) political leader Gary Griffith is the best person to address crime.
"He had the highest ratings of any police commissioner."
That poll does not give a true representation of all of the Trinidad & Tobago.
These polls especially NACTA is flawed and is in favour of PNM.
The poll does not state how many persons and from what demographics is was conducted on.
Lots of research papers are paid to falsely produce nonsense to guilable persons.
People need to think before they wear a political Jersey, especially with the current state of Trinidad.mero wrote:So uncle deserved it then?
Bess we tell young women they deserve to heckled , groped and raped if they offend or reject incels like yourself based on their clothing.
Bess we tell the public they deserve to be robbed and murdered if they wear their jewelry in public because it offends a bandit.
Noted zoom. U making quite a statement here as a pro UNC supporter
Thank you. Just be cautious of these polls and who they are funded by. Especially what metrics was used.The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:HonourableThe_Honourable wrote:wing wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2024/12/27/nacta-security-economy-will-determine-election-result/
NACTA poll says UNC will eliminate crime.
Most interesting part of the article confirms my earlier suspicion about the perception of Gary and crime:
"The government seems unable to stem the uptick in crime. But the people don’t see the opposition as offering a credible alternative in combating crime. There is no one in the opposition party line up who had a record of successfully taming runaway crime."
But NACTA said many voters believe former police commissioner, National Transformation Alliance (NTA) political leader Gary Griffith is the best person to address crime.
"He had the highest ratings of any police commissioner."
That poll does not give a true representation of all of the Trinidad & Tobago.
These polls especially NACTA is flawed and is in favour of PNM.
The poll does not state how many persons and from what demographics is was conducted on.
Lots of research papers are paid to falsely produce nonsense to guilable persons.
Doh frighten Zoom, i'm aware of that and NACTA has been wrong in the past (THA elections). I'm more looking at Gary as he could be a dark horse in this race, the coming months will tell for sure.
It's too early to do polls anyway. Jan 2010 UNC was in a mess, they got it together, manning call snaps and by May it was over for his administration.
Anything can happen between now and I assume August.
People need to think before they wear a political Jersey, especially with the current state of Trinidad.MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
What about the UNC jersey wearers..
The social media anti-PNMers…
Who still vote PNM
zoom rader wrote:People need to think before they wear a political Jersey, especially with the current state of Trinidad.MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Who still vote PNM
Smart right thinking People will not express who they support or vote for. These things must be kept personal to avoid abuse in public.
Max,MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:People need to think before they wear a political Jersey, especially with the current state of Trinidad.MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Who still vote PNM
Smart right thinking People will not express who they support or vote for. These things must be kept personal to avoid abuse in public.
Zoom,
People already express their views over social media. You see the daily exchange of abuse between the citizens. Some hide their profile details, and many others proudly show their faces and support for the party they support.
It eh no different from boolying poor uncle.
The wearing of a PNM Jersey is that of the Nazi party.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:People need to think before they wear a political Jersey, especially with the current state of Trinidad.MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Who still vote PNM
Zoom,
People already express their views over social media. You see the daily exchange of abuse between the citizens. Some hide their profile details, and many others proudly show their faces and support for the party they support.
It eh no different from boolying poor uncle.
This was the first thing I spotted and posted the story to see who would spot the cap.death365 wrote:I wear my UNC and PNM jerseys and cap to clean up around me ... and paint etc. the unc jersey thicker so it washes cleaner and doesn't fade as much.
BTW the question on where and why uncle get that cap still exist, as a responsible journalist that question should have been asked and is uncle party self make it illegal, so he ought to know better.
wtf wrote:Who we voting for this year?
Kamla
Phillip
Mikaela
Abdullah
Rowley
Teeshareah
wtf wrote:Who we voting for this year?
Kamla
Phillip
Mikaela
Abdullah
Rowley
Teeshareah
MaxPower wrote:wtf wrote:Who we voting for this year?
Kamla
Phillip
Mikaela
Abdullah
Rowley
Teeshareah
Rowley
She have my vote .....Mickela for the winThe_Honourable wrote:Like Mickela actually going to do it
https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=1150507516647139