Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » December 27th, 2024, 9:05 pm

wing wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:And things were better under Kamla?

Did the PNM take over a well structured crime plan with significant changes?

Did we as citizens feel “safe” under the UNC?

Wasnt the murder/crime rate high under both parties regardless of the petty difference in numbers?

It was better, I didn't say it was perfect, but it was better
I voted PNM for the last two elections and the reality is that by every possible metric things are much worse now

Higher cost of living
Higher cost of fuel
More taxes
Higher crime rate
Higher murder rate
Coming soon, Higher utility bills
After all of this, the population has rejected the opposition going on 10 years now. Why is that?
Must you be a cont as per usual.....PNM not winning next year accept it, they have nothing going for them. The facts are the facts, crime they receive an F , the economy they receive an F, Healthcare F, forex access F. It's the end of the line for PNM

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby paid_influencer » December 27th, 2024, 9:12 pm

hover you think youth nowadays looking at trinidad and seeing a future

wha about that youth that mother get gun down by the wharf yesterday after she leave the hospital. gun down normal normal by the wharf and the youth just sit down next to she in the car covered with blood and don't know what to do now
Last edited by paid_influencer on December 27th, 2024, 9:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 27th, 2024, 9:13 pm

They lost ground in 2020 and since then, tobago in THA elections as well

Things are much worse now, and if they lose Tobago in GE then that's it

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 27th, 2024, 9:14 pm

wing wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Let's see what happens next election

I think people voted PNM just because of covid in the last election
Because of COVID.... what does that mean? The opposition said that the government did a terrible job.

How come we never had 600 murders under kamla?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 27th, 2024, 9:15 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Did the PNM kick out Adrian Leonce because he refused to support the alternative lifestyle?

Like wing don't want to touch this question

wing

Postby wing » December 27th, 2024, 9:17 pm

paid_influencer wrote:protecting we from covid
and oxford say we is numbah 1
were deciding issues in 2020

those will not be on the ballot in 2025. strictly crime and the economy this time.
and keith will lose
Unfortunately, politics and governance are two different concepts. The PNM has superior resources and experience in playing politics to win elections. No matter how bad things become and have been since independence, why is it the PNM has only been soundly defeated twice by the NAR and PP, which were coalitions.

Postby paid_influencer » December 27th, 2024, 9:18 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Did the PNM kick out Adrian Leonce because he refused to support the alternative lifestyle?

wing

Postby wing » December 27th, 2024, 9:20 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

I get banned for calling out hover and ZR on this. It's well known that the UNC wants to implement these teachings in primary schools to develop the next generation of rainbow characters.

Postby paid_influencer » December 27th, 2024, 9:26 pm

wing wrote:the PNM has been soundly defeated twice by the NAR and PP

this is true

Postby hover11 » December 27th, 2024, 9:29 pm

paid_influencer wrote:hover you think youth nowadays looking at trinidad and seeing a future

wha about that youth that mother get gun down by the wharf yesterday after she leave the hospital. gun down normal normal by the wharf and the youth just sit down next to she in the car covered with blood and don't know what to do now
All the youths now studying to migrate they not sticking around for this crap. They seeing the bigger picture and they know this sheithole is going to get much worse before it gets any better

Postby hover11 » December 27th, 2024, 9:30 pm

wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:protecting we from covid
and oxford say we is numbah 1
were deciding issues in 2020

those will not be on the ballot in 2025. strictly crime and the economy this time.
and keith will lose
Unfortunately, politics and governance are two different concepts. The PNM has superior resources and experience in playing politics to win elections. No matter how bad things become and have been since independence, why is it the PNM has only been soundly defeated twice by the NAR and PP, which were coalitions.
Because trinis are easily manipulated and brainwashed?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 27th, 2024, 9:41 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

I get banned for calling out hover and ZR on this. It's well known that the UNC wants to implement these teachings in primary schools to develop the next generation of rainbow characters.

But it's the pnm that bringing more and more of them to be mps, mayors etc

Postby 88sins » December 27th, 2024, 10:29 pm

ah just resting this here

time
to
STOP
choosing
and
accepting
either
MEDIOCRITY
or
INFERIORITY
for
either
ones
GIMMICKRY
designed
to
anchor
you
in
STUPIDITY

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2024, 7:05 am

88sins wrote:ah just resting this here

time
to
STOP
choosing
and
accepting
either
MEDIOCRITY
or
INFERIORITY
for
either
ones
GIMMICKRY
designed
to
anchor
you
in
STUPIDITY
Mediocrity is as mediocrity does unfortunately

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2024, 8:23 am

Isn't he always angry
FB_IMG_1735388560615.jpg

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 28th, 2024, 8:48 am

The tallest lump of shite that is still standing

What a waste of space

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2024, 9:39 am

Imagine this guy justified his massive salary increase due to hard work. Is this the hard work with over 600 murders? As the head of the nat sec council is this hard work when you stand tall as a failure? This is what wing , mero, joe and elite auto stand by , utter rubbish. You all have no shame and lack testicular fortitude to say PNM doing sheit.

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2024, 10:12 am

He need to sit and talk to his PNM ppl rather than being the House N***** he is to 1%
Screenshot_20241228_090954_Instagram.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2024, 10:30 am

zoom rader wrote:He need to sit and talk to his PNM ppl rather than being the House N***** he is to 1%
Screenshot_20241228_090954_Instagram.jpg
He can't help but be a house slave

Postby MaxPower » December 28th, 2024, 10:50 am

It angers me when the citizens commit crimes.

wing

Postby wing » December 28th, 2024, 10:54 am

hover11 wrote:Imagine this guy justified his massive salary increase due to hard work. Is this the hard work with over 600 murders? As the head of the nat sec council is this hard work when you stand tall as a failure? This is what wing , mero, joe and elite auto stand by , utter rubbish. You all have no shame and lack testicular fortitude to say PNM doing sheit.

Don't you have an ounce of intelligence other than to gargle ZR fluids? The problem is that there is no choice to get rid of the PNM. Otherwise they would never have been re elected and definitely an early election would have been called with the pressure being applied.

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2024, 10:57 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Imagine this guy justified his massive salary increase due to hard work. Is this the hard work with over 600 murders? As the head of the nat sec council is this hard work when you stand tall as a failure? This is what wing , mero, joe and elite auto stand by , utter rubbish. You all have no shame and lack testicular fortitude to say PNM doing sheit.

Don't you have an ounce of intelligence other than to gargle ZR fluids? The problem is that there is no choice to get rid of the PNM. Otherwise they would never have been re elected and definitely an early election would have been called with the pressure being applied.
Wing in the words of mero, PNM does not deserve to win another election but you focus on there are no alternatives . So keep the failures we presently have then? That's the answer

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2024, 11:08 am

PNM = ZERO ACCOUNTABILITY
FB_IMG_1735398499261.jpg

Postby mero » December 28th, 2024, 11:12 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Wing in the words of mero, PNM does not deserve to win another election but you focus on there are no alternatives . So keep the failures we presently have then? That's the answer

I also said even though the PNM doesn't deserve to win, UNC definitely deserves to lose. Dont see u n daddy zoom using "my words" and asking me why UNC deserve to lose especially already losing 2 in a row.

Postby hover11 » December 28th, 2024, 11:25 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

I also said even though the PNM doesn't deserve to win, UNC definitely deserves to lose. Dont see u n daddy zoom using "my words" and asking me why UNC deserve to lose especially already losing 2 in a row.
Mero why doesn't PNM deserve to win another election though?

Postby Team Loco » December 28th, 2024, 11:26 am

Criminals support the pnm. Clearly

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2024, 12:14 pm

Team Loco wrote:Criminals support the pnm. Clearly
PNM aids them.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 28th, 2024, 1:59 pm

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Mero why doesn't PNM deserve to win another election though?

If you know you doing shite .The people know you are doing shite and you refuse to change course why should we put you back?

Can we really survive as a country with five more years of Imbert , Rowley, and Hinds.

What will the murder rate be?

What will be the price of fuel?

What will inflation be?

What will be the cost of living?

What will be the state of the roads?

What will the the forex situation?

How much more taxes we will have to pay?

Postby sMASH » December 28th, 2024, 3:43 pm

wing wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Wasnt the murder/crime rate high under both parties regardless of the petty difference in numbers?

I voted PNM for the last two elections and the reality is that by every possible metric things are much worse now

Higher cost of living
Higher cost of fuel
More taxes
Higher crime rate
Higher murder rate
After all of this, the population has rejected the opposition going on 10 years now. Why is that?
Pnm voters f* dotish .

Postby sMASH » December 28th, 2024, 3:52 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Higher cost of living
Higher cost of fuel
More taxes
Higher crime rate
Higher murder rate
Must you be a cont as per usual.....PNM not winning next year accept it, they have nothing going for them. The facts are the facts, crime they receive an F , the economy they receive an F, Healthcare F, forex access F. It's the end of the line for PNM

PariaMan wrote:They lost ground in 2020 and since then, tobago in THA elections as well

Things are much worse now, and if they lose Tobago in GE then that's it
I had posted the figures after the election . Pnm lost more than the unc gained . More people stayed away from the polls than jumped across to unc. Unc attracted more people than the 2015 , even with 10k or so going to 3rd parties.
Now, with less enthusiasm for 3rd parties, those votes might go to unc,

So if the trend continues, soaking up 3rd party votes , pulling more non voters, pnm staying away ... It looking rough.

...And the Tobago seats might disappear from the pnm roster.... Pnm can't play the race nonsense in Tobago , no matter how much they bray the unc don't care bout Tobago cause they not putting candidates. Tobago should always be representing themselves imo.