All I can say is that the electorate has assessed and decided to return him to power for the last ten years. It would seem then that your assessment is based on the fact that you have volunteered to live with 2013 salary and will incur some difficulties. Being obedient to a PNM union might not be the intelligent thing to do.hover11 wrote:Wing , I know you typing based on a script PNM provided for you, so you may not be able to answer this question but try na.....The Prime Minister has justified his increase based on his hard work and results for the country. I'm not sure of what hard work or results he is speaking about. Is it the economy? Is it the unfair treatment of workers? Is it the state of crime and criminality? I need answers
Doesn't phase me at all. No difficulties here, I do as I pleasewing wrote:All I can say is that the electorate has assessed and decided to return him to power for the last ten years. It would seem then that your assessment is based on the fact that you have volunteered to live with 2013 salary and will incur some difficulties. Being obedient to a PNM union might not be the intelligent thing to do.hover11 wrote:Wing , I know you typing based on a script PNM provided for you, so you may not be able to answer this question but try na.....The Prime Minister has justified his increase based on his hard work and results for the country. I'm not sure of what hard work or results he is speaking about. Is it the economy? Is it the unfair treatment of workers? Is it the state of crime and criminality? I need answers
Hoover and the UNC support PNM union. Stupid country, stupid people.zoom rader wrote:PNM unions the scurge of Trinidad.death365 wrote:Ah jus resting dis here.Dizzy28 wrote:By accepting the SRC the Govnt has opened the floodgates for every public sector bargaining unit.
This is where Leadership is differentiated from sterwadship (ps we don't actually have leaders in this country)
These same people are PNM backbone and now want to prove they have a backbone.
How more stupid can this country be
Put corrupt with a veneer ofzoom rader wrote:PNM iswing wrote:Who is this Kamala? Harris? Or are you trying to be funny but being a jackass as usual?sMASH wrote:Stayfree wings....
Is Pnm mashing up the country, but kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala,and will remain
Cpo have no say in dat matter , like the cmo fir covid; only there to dictate the instructions from the system, while presenting a facade of team professionals.hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?
Only for the big boys and they throw in some public servants to make it look equitablepugboy wrote:src is only for govt big boys?
hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg
We like the Oppression from PNM, we don't feel good unless we suffering under PNMLes Bain wrote:hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg
Remembering the froth when one of the increases under Kamla was initially offered below the usual 15(?) percent.
A decade of zero salary increases, cost of living increases, Colm's giggly take it or leave it offers and a 4% increase for a few was fine for voters and party supporters though.
hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg
death365 wrote:fifty-three (53) thousand monthly-paid officers of the Public Service;
four thousand (4,000) monthly-paid officers employed in Statutory Authorities subject to the Statutory Authorities Act Chapter 24:01;
twenty-six thousand (26,000) daily–rated workers employed in Government Ministries and Departments, the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) and Municipal Corporations.
PSA and NUGFW’s refusal = 83,000 persons that a substantial number of voters too.hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg
I will side with zr on this one.. They might know they deserve better , but still put back they tribe in the voting booth.hover11 wrote:Leave them, 83000 votes that not going PNM regardless if they pay backpay tomorrowdeath365 wrote:fifty-three (53) thousand monthly-paid officers of the Public Service;
four thousand (4,000) monthly-paid officers employed in Statutory Authorities subject to the Statutory Authorities Act Chapter 24:01;
twenty-six thousand (26,000) daily–rated workers employed in Government Ministries and Departments, the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) and Municipal Corporations.
PSA and NUGFW’s refusal = 83,000 persons that a substantial number of voters too.hover11 wrote:The CPO is one of the biggest hypocrites. Forcing 0, 0, 2 on workers,( because he claims the economy can't pay more )but accepting the large increase and backpay normal..... he is going to receive a backpay of half a million with the SRC recommendation. Fun Fact: the court does not recognize the CPO in negotiating so then what is the purpose of such position?FB_IMG_1733397574968.jpg
hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:The Pnm and the people who support the PNM are completely out of touch with reality of what’s really going on in this country. Apparently crime and the economy doesn’t matter to them. Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit[emoji[emoji6]
],Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath
Max,MaxPower wrote:hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:The Pnm and the people who support the PNM are completely out of touch with reality of what’s really going on in this country. Apparently crime and the economy doesn’t matter to them. Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit[emoji[emoji6]
Jason,
This is why i am saying PNM taking the elections.
There is enough support.
hover11 wrote: Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit7,Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath
Yawn ,Actually my lazy azz now wake up and heading to work, like I told your concubine wing I do as I please. Why work hard right when a man could increase his salary by 50 percent without even an iota to justify such. I must work hard ....OK cool. Any way you're a sufferer so you cool with that. Enjoy bending over for PNM just take itmero wrote:hover11 wrote: Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit7,Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath
Of all the ppl u coulda be on 2nr , u choose to be the one with no personality, no identity and 0 originality, plagiarizing zoom style of talking word for word, waving yuh pom poms for him hoping to become likeable and less bobolized like your other previous failed personalities.
This man is the definition of being the person he crying against, lazy and unproductive. Work start 8 o clock and he on he phone playing making several posts for the day. Sure this lazy fukk must be now deciding to go for breakfast too then #3 toilet break for the day.
Just like blindly following a PNM union and choosing to live on 2013 salary. And too stupid to notice the difference. Stupid country, stupid people.hover11 wrote:Max,MaxPower wrote:hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:The Pnm and the people who support the PNM are completely out of touch with reality of what’s really going on in this country. Apparently crime and the economy doesn’t matter to them. Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit[emoji[emoji6]
Jason,
There is enough support.
What is support if it comes down to the blind leading the blind to destruction?
hover11 wrote:Max,MaxPower wrote:hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:The Pnm and the people who support the PNM are completely out of touch with reality of what’s really going on in this country. Apparently crime and the economy doesn’t matter to them. Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit[emoji[emoji6]
Jason,
There is enough support.
What is support if it comes down to the blind leading the blind to destruction?
bluefete wrote:Excellent juxta positioning.
paid_influencer wrote:Philip already have he popcorn going
I have work
mero wrote:hover11 wrote: Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit7,Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath
Of all the ppl u coulda be on 2nr , u choose to be the one with no personality, no identity and 0 originality, plagiarizing zoom style of talking word for word, waving yuh pom poms for him hoping to become likeable and less bobolized like your other previous failed personalities.
the man wokkin as a public servant so he have real time to "train on he model"i_code_and_stuff wrote:mero wrote:hover11 wrote: Then again some people like it the way it is apparently. Ppl like Wing, Mero, Habit7,Eliteauto etc. These clowns will defend PNM with their last breath
lol i feel like people dont call him out on this enough. it might've been entertaining if he had some originality, but bro quit 2nr for almost a year, came back and still acts like an AI trained off of zoom's posts