Emergency here guys: Approvals for car park construction

Trinispougla

Emergency here guys: Approvals for car park construction

Postby Trinispougla » November 22nd, 2024, 3:59 pm

hey guys, I'm in my final year in civil engineering and i need some help urgently for my project proposal . Does anyone know the approvals necessary for things like elevators and rules regarding entries and exits? allyuh hadda hurry up bcuz the deadline is tonight at 12. blessings in advance

ProtonPowder

Re: Emergency here guys: Approvals for car park construction

Postby ProtonPowder » November 22nd, 2024, 4:38 pm

I wonder what dr Bheshem Ramlal will think of this sort of behaviour

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 22nd, 2024, 5:45 pm

Trinispougla wrote:hey guys, I'm in my final year in civil engineering and i need some help urgently for my project proposal . Does anyone know the approvals necessary for things like elevators and rules regarding entries and exits? allyuh hadda hurry up bcuz the deadline is tonight at 12. blessings in advance

Use chatgpt

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » November 22nd, 2024, 6:05 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:I wonder what dr Bheshem Ramlal will think of this sort of behaviour

I doh know that dude homes

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » November 22nd, 2024, 6:07 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
Trinispougla wrote:hey guys, I'm in my final year in civil engineering and i need some help urgently for my project proposal . Does anyone know the approvals necessary for things like elevators and rules regarding entries and exits? allyuh hadda hurry up bcuz the deadline is tonight at 12. blessings in advance

Use chatgpt

I doh use ChatGPT hoss. You don’t learn anything that way and the info is for TT. ChatGPT has a lot of problems with two things: maths problems and localized info

Postby goalpost » November 22nd, 2024, 7:14 pm

U wait till deadline day to try to figure out your proposal?