Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby coltspeed » November 18th, 2024, 12:16 pm

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2024, 6:27 pm

sMASH wrote:Seems Israel is building a narrative to attack turkey

Turkiye is a nato member , so attacking it is not a clear cut issue.
Despite being nato, is also the biggest and strongest by far military in that region.

Prolly the assault would give them a substantive reason to enter that chat ... Pakistan can supply nukes
IMG-20241118-WA0000.jpg
Let them play with turks

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2024, 6:27 pm

sMASH wrote:What does Eric Clapton have in common with Kanye west? Is Not kim
IMG-20241118-WA0001.jpg
Black rock runs the world, and is all owned by Zionists

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2024, 7:33 pm

https://youtu.be/uI_ac_8iDno?si=l7OvUHBOmrsE2CUG

The real facts on the Zionists violent football mod in Holland

Postby sMASH » November 19th, 2024, 7:42 pm

Colonizers after Amsterdam chaos : Jewish lives matters!
Colonizers when they find out jews caused the riots: all lives matter ... We blew things out of proportion, let's calm things down

The xenophobia is palpable.

Postby sMASH » November 19th, 2024, 7:48 pm

They said they were pursuing a military solution ... This is not a military solution .
This is an admittance of abject failure .

All the billions and lives lost and destruction and torture and suffering, to come and offer a reward ?

This is a political ploy cause he being investigated for prior knowledge of October 7th.

And sumting make me feel the video of the killings is shin bet dressed as hamas.
IMG_20241119_194411.jpg

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2024, 7:50 pm

What is Trump’s plan for this war?

Postby sMASH » November 19th, 2024, 8:29 pm

He said earlier this year that he would let bibi finish the job.
Every foreign or military appointment so far is pro Israel , anti Iran, don't care sbout Palestine .

We do not know if they are considering if they go hard on Iran all of the oil production in the middle east will be catastrophically disrupted, which will trigger global energy and subsequent economic collapse .

The options are :
Do a big assault on irsn
Do cold slow assault on Iran
Wipe out Palestine.
Wipe out anti us forces in the region.

We do not know which synapses will fire...

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 20th, 2024, 6:56 am

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2024, 9:07 am

Zionists fake news as usual, just as in Holland

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2024, 9:08 am

MaxPower wrote:What is Trump’s plan for this war?
Trump is a lil Zionists arse licker and does as he is told

US is puppet of Zionists

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2024, 9:16 am

Golan heights attack where the 12 young boys were killed was a iron dome ordinance malfunction.
Al shifa hospital underground command center ended up being a basement storage unit constructed by the isreal
The hamas operatives detained and tortured, eventually released were just men in the neighborhood... Idf released them... Not even going along with their own narrative.

The people who belive this crap are either corrupt or very foolish

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2024, 11:23 am

Look how nasty this Zionists woman is attacking an innocent Palestinian man for wearing a hoodie

https://apnews.com/article/hate-crime-c ... 467b343ec8

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2024, 11:25 am

sMASH wrote:
Golan heights attack where the 12 young boys were killed was a iron dome ordinance malfunction.
Al shifa hospital underground command center ended up being a basement storage unit constructed by the isreal
The hamas operatives detained and tortured, eventually released were just men in the neighborhood... Idf released them... Not even going along with their own narrative.

The people who belive this crap are either corrupt or very foolish
Zionists lies

Superiorman is fastly joining the list of Tuner Conts

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2024, 6:19 pm

https://youtu.be/n-ihaWwrZok?si=XDlY9MUSqIzmQ_Se

A moderate Israeli reporter giving his views. He thinks this fsr right govt is rubbish but still thinks the Palestinians are cockroaches.
Very brainwashed , a very skewed version of the world.

They don't understand they invaded land and colonized the inhabitants.

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2024, 7:27 pm

Recent reports are emerging that Criminal gangs In gaza are looting aid trucks or charging fees for them to enter to drop off aid or face being attacked . They then resell the aid at exorbitant prices.

These are in routes that have been re arranged by the idf through zones they have exclusive control of.

These gangs have protected compounds patrolled by the idf.

Hamas released they would try to take out the gangs as they get opportunity a week or two ago, and it only now makes sense.

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2024, 7:31 pm

Idf conducted another flour massacre.
at lest 70 civilians per day getting targeted by idf.
Reports of regular field executions going on now....Just shooting the mature males .

The aid that is sent in is things like milk and cheese and flour. But no refrigeration so the milk and cheese reaching spoiled , and no water or fuel for the flour .

Ey, Israelis wicked. Biblically wicked. Is like they don't believe they have to stand before a god and answer for their actions when they ded.

Postby timelapse » November 21st, 2024, 7:08 am

Choosing between Zionists and Jihadists....
They could collectively haul both or their arses.
Neither party would think twice about subjugating other people that don't share their religious beliefs.
Have we forgotten about ISIS already?Have we forgotten about the Ethnic cleansing of the indigenous tribes by Saddam and company?
The Zionists have a history of wrong and strong bullying and land grabbing,no argument there.

Lets face it, middle east folks are the worst kind of neighbours to have.
I am terribly disappointed in my countrymen that want to bring that nonsense here.

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 8:30 am

timelapse wrote:Choosing between Zionists and Jihadists....
Neither party would think twice about subjugating other people that don't share their religious beliefs.
Have we forgotten about ISIS already?Have we forgotten about the Ethnic cleansing of the indigenous tribes by Saddam and company?
The Zionists have a history of wrong and strong bullying and land grabbing,no argument there.

I am terribly disappointed in my countrymen that want to bring that nonsense here.
What ethnic cleansing saddam do?

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 8:33 am

Begrudgingly , they are upholding their oaths
IMG_20241121_083133.jpg

Postby timelapse » November 21st, 2024, 8:38 am

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:Choosing between Zionists and Jihadists....

What ethnic cleansing saddam do?

Is funny how this kind of information is ignored .

Saddam Hussein came to power in 1979 until his fall in 2003
Saddam Hussein and the Baath party used violence, killing, torture, execution, arbitrary arrest, unlawful detention, enforced disappearance, and various forms of repression to control the population

Kurdish people were systematically persecuted. The al-Anfal military campaign against Kurdistan in Northern Iraq between 1986 and 1989 is qualified by some European countries as genocide. 182 000 Kurds were estimated to have been deported, killed, disappeared in depopulation campaigns in Kurdish areas carried out by Baath party.
A particularly well known incident was when the northern Kurdish village of Halabja was gassed with poison in 1988, killing 5 000 and wounding 10 000 Iraqi Kurds suspected of disloyalty to the regime [Security situation 2019, Annex I; Targeting, 1.7]. Under the former Baath regime, the Fayli Kurds also faced systematic marginalisation and targeted discrimination from the State. Estimated 300 000 Fayli Kurds were deported to Iran by the Baathist regime
Persons adhering to the Baha’i faith were particularly oppressed by the Baath party regime from the early 1970s. At that time, the UN reported that the religion was banned, Baha’i property was confiscated and members of the community ultimately faced prison or execution .

After the first Gulf War, in the south, up to 200 000 Shia Marsh Arabs were killed between March and October 1991 and the marshlands between Euphrates and Tigris were drained to eliminate the hiding places for many Shia during and after the uprising .

Long and short in Trinidadian colloquialism ;
Do so doh like so

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 9:02 am

Being used by the israel/west to destabilize the region.
The Kuwait war was preemptive as Kuwait was being used as a proxy to attack iraq.

Before Iran, iraq was the most wanted on Israel's list.

Jewish zionists have the goal of occupying the majority of middle east as represented in the torrah.
Christian zionists want the return of Jesus, by allowing jews to rebuild their temple , the events of which would bring about Armageddon .

And western zionists is using the state of israel as a macguffin to keep military in the middle east for the dual purpose of keeping them destabilized and scavenging the resources ... A la syria/Iraq.
IMG_20241121_085447.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » November 21st, 2024, 9:07 am

sMASH wrote:Begrudgingly , they are upholding their oaths IMG_20241121_083133.jpg

Putin has an ICC warrant out on himself and last night launched an ICBM at Dnipro.
Somehow I am certain Netanyahu knows he is safe,.

Postby meccalli » November 21st, 2024, 9:38 am

Trump needs to wash his hands and get out of both conflicts and let the chips fall where they may. But again this war will never end until peace is a desired solution by all parties. Once again, the tradition of building holy sites on traditional places of worship by other cultures and cementing it in ones religion on top of radicalizing youth to the same end leads to this.

For those who are praying to God for one side to succeed over another, consider that the land belongs to God and decides who stay and who goes. Israel has been continually expelled from the land throughout the biblical narrative for wickedness and placed the land in the hands of foreign powers, Assyrians, Bablyonians, Persians, Greeks, Romans, Turks, Crusaders, Islamists and then some... For those who say the occupiers in Israel today aren't Jews, well...God ordains it on his own people until they get their act right towards their neighbors and occupiers and promises destruction on them.

The alien who is among you shall rise higher and higher above you, and you shall come down lower and lower.
44 He shall lend to you, but you shall not lend to him; he shall be the head, and you shall be the tail.
45 Moreover all these curses shall come upon you and pursue and overtake you, until you are destroyed, because you did not obey the voice of the Lord your God, to keep His commandments and His statutes which He commanded you.
46 And they shall be upon you for a sign and a wonder, and on your descendants forever.
47 "Because you did not serve the Lord your God with joy and gladness of heart, for the abundance of everything,
48 therefore you shall serve your enemies, whom the Lord will send against you, in hunger, in thirst, in nakedness, and in need of everything; and He will put a yoke of iron on your neck until He has destroyed you.

The Romans were occupiers of Israel, God's hand and instrument against the people, who chose to fight it and were utterly destroyed. When people learn to love, forgive and work with each other rather than hate, things will change. If Palestinian supporters think the only way to gain ,'freedom' from their oppressor is by committing the same acts as their alleged oppressor, they need to consider judgement and destruction will fall upon that society as well by the same measure.

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 9:41 am

sMASH wrote:Begrudgingly , they are upholding their oaths IMG_20241121_083133.jpg

Putin has an ICC warrant out on himself and last night launched an ICBM at Dnipro.
It's about acknowledging reality .

The warrant against putin is silly , and should be withdrawn .

The warrants against israel reflects whst the global majority recognizes , and now they have sumting substantial to hold.

The global majority sees the putin warrant as western colonizer influence .

Postby timelapse » November 21st, 2024, 10:09 am

sMASH wrote:Being used by the israel/west to destabilize the region.
The Kuwait war was preemptive as Kuwait was being used as a proxy to attack iraq.

Jewish zionists have the goal of occupying the majority of middle east as represented in the torrah.
Christian zionists want the return of Jesus, by allowing jews to rebuild their temple , the events of which would bring about Armageddon .

And western zionists is using the state of israel as a macguffin to keep military in the middle east for the dual purpose of keeping them destabilized and scavenging the resources ... A la syria/Iraq.IMG_20241121_085447.jpg

Let's face it bro, ALL Abrahamic religions promote the eradication of other religions,Zionists,Jihadists,same difference.
Its all about who has the bigger victim card these days.
Jewish state, Islamic state is all about land and power.Neither side is innocent

Postby The_Honourable » November 21st, 2024, 10:46 am

International Criminal Court issues arrest warrant for Israeli Prime Minister

Postby Dizzy28 » November 21st, 2024, 10:52 am

sMASH wrote:

The warrants against israel reflects whst the global majority recognizes , and now they have sumting substantial to hold.

The warrant against the person I support is silly
The warrant against the person I hate is valid!

You are quite special yunno

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 12:33 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:Being used by the israel/west to destabilize the region.

And western zionists is using the state of israel as a macguffin to keep military in the middle east for the dual purpose of keeping them destabilized and scavenging the resources ... A la syria/Iraq.IMG_20241121_085447.jpg

Let's face it bro, ALL Abrahamic religions promote the eradication of other religions,Zionists,Jihadists,same difference.
Its all about who has the bigger victim card these days.
Jewish state, Islamic state is all about land and power.Neither side is innocent

Hindus under modi is eradicating Muslims in India ...
Bhudist monks is eradicating Muslims in Myanmar.
Romans did it to the jews , before Christianity ,
Native Americans and tribal Africans did to each other until white people came and cornered the market .

Smimplistic thinking on complicated issues is how populations went along with genocides

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 12:37 pm

sMASH wrote:

The warrant against the person I support is silly
The warrant against the person I hate is valid!

You are quite special yunno
U belive all police are honest and never trump up charges and give people fake case.?

When she tell yuh ' doh worry , he jess ah fren from small' , yuh does go ahead with life normal ?
Cool