Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2024, 9:05 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
wing wrote:
one eye wrote:"How savage and bloodthirsty trinis are"

I could never understand how people cannot restrain themselves from going on social media to make comments when they are in their feelings.

That boy is a victim of bad parenting. He is growing up in a dysfunctional family and took it out on Jayden. Unsure if Jayden spoke out and if he was heard.

Children emulate what they see from their parents/elders.

Shame on trinis wishing death upon a child, it is very disgusting and beyond low.
So one of the architects of this tragedy grabbed a camera crew and goes to the funeral to play politics at the family place of mourning. How disgusting she's crawling from her latest hangover to try and score political points. In my days, when corporal punishment was judicially administered, bullies would be kneeling down and picking up rubbish around the school yard, and being sent home with a few lashes to reinforce the point.
Corporal punishment has never been a remedy for disturbed children, its abuse.

Physical discipline is harmful and ineffective
A new APA resolution cites evidence that physical punishment can cause lasting harm for children

https://www.apa.org/monitor/2019/05/physical-discipline

Agreed.
There can be discipline without abuse and there were far too many alcoholic teachers beating the sheit outta kids for minor infractions. Somehow people mix up the two, but there are other forms of discipline that are effective once applied consistently. The issue is that the school leaders are both lackadaisical and afraid. I am hearing firsthand about schools where some teachers afraid to go into classrooms so they just abandoning the class and in the lunchroom. The system needs some work.
Disturbed children problems stem from their homes, parents and socal circles. They seek attention and often have mental problems.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 9th, 2024, 9:06 am

wing wrote:

I could never understand how people cannot restrain themselves from going on social media to make comments when they are in their feelings.

That boy is a victim of bad parenting. He is growing up in a dysfunctional family and took it out on Jayden. Unsure if Jayden spoke out and if he was heard.

Shame on trinis wishing death upon a child, it is very disgusting and beyond low.
So one of the architects of this tragedy grabbed a camera crew and goes to the funeral to play politics at the family place of mourning. How disgusting she's crawling from her latest hangover to try and score political points. In my days, when corporal punishment was judicially administered, bullies would be kneeling down and picking up rubbish around the school yard, and being sent home with a few lashes to reinforce the point.

Go on Sharon Felix radio show with that kinda nonsense na, that's the level that kinda conversation

Postby sMASH » October 9th, 2024, 9:09 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

Go on Sharon Felix radio show with that kinda nonsense na, that's the level that kinda conversation
In two terms how come pnm didnt reverse it?

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby eliteauto » October 9th, 2024, 9:17 am

eliteauto wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Is Tropical Tent Rentals the place in Five Rivers? Didn't they get the contract under PP to erect the North Stand every year for Carnival? Maybe it's continuing
What u trying to spin kant?

So if PP did it then PNM must do it also?

You really is a jackarse

Aye bottomhole I ain't spin anything, you so obsessed with my username that if I say the sky is blue you will come with some arguement.
U spinning something 9 yrs ago,

PNM came in to office cause they said that PP was corrupted, but they continued with the same contracts ?

In ur arse PNM is not corrupted but PP/Unc is

As I said u remain a Jackarse

Again bottomhole, learn to read. I asked if this was the company that was awarded a contract years ago and whether they continue to hold the contract, never said it was corrupt under either Gov't. Like I said you're obsessed with me to the point of being fully dunce

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 9:49 am

wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:kamla bringing legislation to deal with the problem.

while wing dreaming about jackassness and talking ole talk
She has to win first.... which ain't happening at this rate. Put somebody else to lead, get rid of Moonilal, Padarath, Roberts, Nakhid, Tancoo, Ameen to start with, and a landslide victory is guaranteed.
Bullśhit
Stop bullying me for having another opinion.

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 9:52 am

zoom rader wrote:For Kants like Elite & Wing

https://www.facebook.com/story.php?stor ... 4514809249
You are bullying persons who have a different political opinion. Will the moderators apply a ban just as I received?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 9th, 2024, 10:00 am

wing wrote:

You are bullying persons who have a different political opinion. Will the moderators apply a ban just as I received?

When you get banned? For what?

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 10:11 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

Ask ZR, he complained about a meme that was considered homophobic.

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2024, 11:04 am

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

Ask ZR, he complained about a meme that was considered homophobic.
Not me bro, i tried to warn u on making ur comments on the alternative lifestyle community.

But u seemed fixated on certain political MPs lifestyle. Its ok to express feelings and come out bro.

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2024, 11:06 am

wing wrote:

Banning me is nothing, I stand firm on my statements.

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2024, 11:09 am

eliteauto wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Is Tropical Tent Rentals the place in Five Rivers? Didn't they get the contract under PP to erect the North Stand every year for Carnival? Maybe it's continuing
What u trying to spin kant?

So if PP did it then PNM must do it also?

You really is a jackarse

Aye bottomhole I ain't spin anything, you so obsessed with my username that if I say the sky is blue you will come with some arguement.
U spinning something 9 yrs ago,

PNM came in to office cause they said that PP was corrupted, but they continued with the same contracts ?

In ur arse PNM is not corrupted but PP/Unc is

As I said u remain a Jackarse

Again bottomhole, learn to read. I asked if this was the company that was awarded a contract years ago and whether they continue to hold the contract, never said it was corrupt under either Gov't. Like I said you're obsessed with me to the point of being fully dunce
If u know as u always do, why ask?

You were trying to paint a picture that PP gov is corrupted 9 yrs ago and your PNM just continued with the norm.

Ask urself why PNM continued paying parasites

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 11:33 am

wing wrote:

Of course banning you don't make sense, you still have the kickstart and superior man account. But since your favourite MP has made bullying as a political issue and not wanting to hurt your community feelings, I am asking you to stop bullying me for my different political opinion.

death365

Postby death365 » October 9th, 2024, 12:05 pm

just in time for Elections ... emailgate 2.0.

ah wonder if people that dotish to fall for this again. ...

zoom rader wrote:HindzgateScreenshot_20241009_080132_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2024, 3:33 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Of course banning you don't make sense, you still have the kickstart and superior man account. But since your favourite MP has made bullying as a political issue and not wanting to hurt your community feelings, I am asking you to stop bullying me for my different political opinion.
There u go again focusing on MPs

It ok to come out bro, eliteauto won't ban u.

Postby hover11 » October 9th, 2024, 3:38 pm

On a serious note, has the government addressed their plans as to the traffic situation if re elected, more cars are licensed day by day but it's the same roads. No new overpasses, same centralization of ministeries in POS, had some business to do in pos this morning and was truly shocked that in 2024 the traffic situation is worse and everyone is normal. Keep voting red I guess

Postby j.o.e » October 9th, 2024, 3:48 pm

hover11 wrote:On a serious note, has the government addressed their plans as to the traffic situation if re elected, more cars are licensed day by day but it's the same roads. No new overpasses, same centralization of ministeries in POS, had some business to do in pos this morning and was truly shocked that in 2024 the traffic situation is worse and everyone is normal. Keep voting red I guess

Nobody cares until they pull out their yard and the traffic reach their driveway but yellow vs red blah blah blah

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 3:56 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

This is the third time I am asking you to stop the bullying and implying something which you are obsessed with. Note that this is the sort of harassment which occurred recently at St Stephen's.

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 3:59 pm

j.o.e wrote:
hover11 wrote:On a serious note, has the government addressed their plans as to the traffic situation if re elected, more cars are licensed day by day but it's the same roads. No new overpasses, same centralization of ministeries in POS, had some business to do in pos this morning and was truly shocked that in 2024 the traffic situation is worse and everyone is normal. Keep voting red I guess

Nobody cares until they pull out their yard and the traffic reach their driveway but yellow vs red blah blah blah
Makes no sense trying to convince the die hard and brainwashed. The only ones to be convinced are the few thousand voters in the marginal constituencies which decided the elections under our present system. Note how she's most present in the stronghold areas to give the illusion of popular support.

Postby 88sins » October 9th, 2024, 4:02 pm

All I could tell yuh bai

Learn the back roads, or leave home early.
The back roads, some of them, go test the mettle of yuh suspension, but is still an alternative

Postby hover11 » October 9th, 2024, 4:10 pm

wing wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Makes no sense trying to convince the die hard and brainwashed. The only ones to be convinced are the few thousand voters in the marginal constituencies which decided the elections under our present system. Note how she's most present in the stronghold areas to give the illusion of popular support.
Meanwhile , after covid the government scrapped work from initiatives and decided like a pandemic never happened. Maybe they will dangle work from home programmes along with backpay for public servants to get their vote.

wing

Postby wing » October 9th, 2024, 4:24 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Meanwhile , after covid the government scrapped work from initiatives and decided like a pandemic never happened. Maybe they will dangle work from home programmes along with backpay for public servants to get their vote.
As your master has said, public servants are PNM and unproductive.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » October 9th, 2024, 8:07 pm

zoom rader wrote:HindzgateScreenshot_20241009_080132_WhatsApp.jpg

Silly season is coming.
Expect Anything.

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2024, 10:42 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

This is the third time I am asking you to stop the bullying and implying something which you are obsessed with. Note that this is the sort of harassment which occurred recently at St Stephen's.
Bro ur the one that has a passion for alternative lifestyle MPs, u seem obsessed with their community.

It even got you banned, and I did warn you as PNM MPs read posts on Tuner

Postby hover11 » October 10th, 2024, 9:25 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Bro ur the one that has a passion for alternative lifestyle MPs, u seem obsessed with their community.

Gotta love how wing plays victim while attacking ppl and calling them homosexuals, must be a true narcissist in real life

wing

Postby wing » October 10th, 2024, 10:12 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Gotta love how wing plays victim while attacking ppl and calling them homosexuals, must be a true narcissist in real life
I was banned for apparently hurting someone's feelings and seeing that bullying is the new distraction, I want the same protection from the moderators.

Postby zoom rader » October 10th, 2024, 10:15 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:You are bullying persons who have a different political opinion. Will the moderators apply a ban just as I received?

I was banned for apparently hurting someone's feelings and seeing that bullying is the new distraction, I want the same protection from the moderators.
Live with it bro, its ok for u to come out.

Postby hover11 » October 10th, 2024, 10:18 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:You are bullying persons who have a different political opinion. Will the moderators apply a ban just as I received?

Gopaul luck is not Seepaul luck

wing

Postby wing » October 10th, 2024, 3:28 pm

President Irfan giving each household 1000 USD as a stimulus. Oil and gas money working.

Postby j.o.e » October 10th, 2024, 4:19 pm

wing wrote:President Irfan giving each household [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]] USD as a stimulus. Oil and gas money working.

Will take a lot more to stop Guyana from being a sheithole. But I’m happy for them.

Postby MaxPower » October 10th, 2024, 5:40 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Will take a lot more to stop Guyana from being a sheithole. But I’m happy for them.

Yep that [emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]] would make alot of people happy…for the while.

But corruption prevails in the end.