j.o.e wrote:Kamala/kamla ….. same cut tail
SuperiorMan wrote:Hail Trump!
sMASH wrote:I feel Israel pay Pelosi to run kamala, to make sure Trump and Vance win.
Disgusting Zionistspaid_influencer wrote:sMASH wrote:I feel Israel pay Pelosi to run kamala, to make sure Trump and Vance win.
Harris' husband is Jewish and politically active against perceived antisemitism. Israeli has hands on both sides while Palestinians continue to face unimaginable suffering from US-financed bombs and weapons. This is why I keep in mind there are no 'good guys' at all in US politics. They all forking suck and will burn in hell.
death365 wrote:should have been done 1 1/2 years ago to have enough time for kamla to find a running mate and to start building their campaign.
Wait, if he was soooo effective and beneficial , why would he bow out ? What reason would they say?Dizzy28 wrote:Biden has officially bowed out of the race
goalpost wrote:idk what you all seeing nah, but this announcement's timing is impeccable.
MaxPower wrote:Does America want Kamala?
Does Trinidad want Kamla?MaxPower wrote:Does America want Kamala?
Nah, they want a known Liar & dictator King Creole Rowleemero wrote:Does Trinidad want Kamla?MaxPower wrote:Does America want Kamala?
j.o.e wrote:MaxPower wrote:Does America want Kamala?
Nope. Very disliked. Look up her history of sleeping to the top.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Trump's strategy might have gotten derailed a bit. All his campaign prep would have been tailored to battle Joe.
Nah, hoss i does only deal in powder necksmero wrote:Does zoom want Kamala and Kamla?
VexXx Dogg wrote:Trump's strategy might have gotten derailed a bit. All his campaign prep would have been tailored to battle Joe.