alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:So, it's treason then?
All of them would have cried like babies during 1990
God they are so stupid. The US need to stop supporting and helping countries who recognize Palestinian statehood. This endorsement of a terrorist state says alot about Trinidad.
So no recognition of somaliland, but recognizing a "state". What a waste
I feel someone touched you inappropriately during that year, I honestly can't fathom the fascination and obsession with 1990 in a thread that has nothing to do with such. Mods need to ban you for stupidity
matr1x wrote:alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:So, it's treason then?
God they are so stupid. The US need to stop supporting and helping countries who recognize Palestinian statehood. This endorsement of a terrorist state says alot about Trinidad.
I feel someone touched you inappropriately during that year, I honestly can't fathom the fascination and obsession with 1990 in a thread that has nothing to do with such. Mods need to ban you for stupidity
That has everything to do with it. As a country who almost was taken over by a terrorist organization should be a little smarter in choosing sides.
As a country we just broadcast that we are cool with supporting terrorism. And for what? brownie points?
You are a disgusting individual. Or dotish. Or both.
alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:So, it's treason then?
That has everything to do with it. As a country who almost was taken over by a terrorist organization should be a little smarter in choosing sides.
As a country we just broadcast that we are cool with supporting terrorism. And for what? brownie points?
You are a disgusting individual. Or dotish. Or both.
Yeah Abu Bakr was vice president of the PLO in 85, how could I forget
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ you are conflating Hamas with Palestine
matr1x wrote:So, it's treason then?
God they are so stupid. The US need to stop supporting and helping countries who recognize Palestinian statehood.
ed360123 wrote:matr1x wrote:So, it's treason then?
God they are so stupid. The US need to stop supporting and helping countries who recognize Palestinian statehood.
That's most of the world, so good luck with that.Screenshot_20240502-233740.jpg
Probably not, since what countries and the UN officially recognize as 'Palestine' is the Palestinian Authority.matr1x wrote:ed360123 wrote:matr1x wrote:So, it's treason then?
That's most of the world, so good luck with that.Screenshot_20240502-233740.jpg
That is interesting.
So, say they do establish a 2 state solution, would the Palestinian state be held accountable for October 7th?
sMASH wrote:The amount of sick psychopath sheit they would have to arrest Isreal for.. Jess lock up from a side FB_IMG_1714726502362.jpg
Lock up the people who launch tank rounds and hellfire missiles at civilians, to prevent hamas getting civilian hostagesmatr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:The amount of sick psychopath sheit they would have to arrest Isreal for.. Jess lock up from a side FB_IMG_1714726502362.jpg
I agree, people who do that nonsense need to be arrested and tried.
Just like the ones who did October 7th. If the person give themselves up, then they can be tried
sMASH wrote:Lock up the people who launch tank rounds and hellfire missiles at civilians, to prevent hamas getting civilian hostagesmatr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:The amount of sick psychopath sheit they would have to arrest Isreal for.. Jess lock up from a side FB_IMG_1714726502362.jpg
Just like the ones who did October 7th. If the person give themselves up, then they can be tried
U do know western forces killed a lot more civilians than the taliban ever did, even when fighting Russia in behalf of the west.matr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:Lock up the people who launch tank rounds and hellfire missiles at civilians, to prevent hamas getting civilian hostagesmatr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:The amount of sick psychopath sheit they would have to arrest Isreal for.. Jess lock up from a side FB_IMG_1714726502362.jpg
Hey, while we are at it, let's arrest every soldier who has killed a civilian, and let's arrest every taliban who has killed a civilian. Ohhh while we are at it, all the houthis who try to and did hijack ships
Arrest them!
sMASH wrote:U do know western forces killed a lot more civilians than the taliban ever did, even when fighting Russia in behalf of the west.matr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:Lock up the people who launch tank rounds and hellfire missiles at civilians, to prevent hamas getting civilian hostagesmatr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:The amount of sick psychopath sheit they would have to arrest Isreal for.. Jess lock up from a side FB_IMG_1714726502362.jpg
Hey, while we are at it, let's arrest every soldier who has killed a civilian, and let's arrest every taliban who has killed a civilian. Ohhh while we are at it, all the houthis who try to and did hijack ships
Arrest them!
And Yemen had a couple casualties after months of sanction activity. While the west bombed civilian areas killing tens of civilians.
Western regime supporters like to project then get bothered
Her regime is supporting Israel/west. They are complicit.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Queen Rania of Jordan: ‘What’s happening in Gaza today… is a war crime’
Collective punishment is prohibited by treaty in both international and non-international armed conflicts, more specifically Common Article 33 of the Fourth Geneva Convention and Article 4 of the Additional Protocol II.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Collective_punishment
Blockade of the Gaza Strip
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blockade_ ... Gaza_Strip
sMASH wrote:Her regime is supporting Israel/west. They are complicit.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Queen Rania of Jordan: ‘What’s happening in Gaza today… is a war crime’
Collective punishment is prohibited by treaty in both international and non-international armed conflicts, more specifically Common Article 33 of the Fourth Geneva Convention and Article 4 of the Additional Protocol II.
But thst might be in conjunction with Saudi Arabia and uae , who seriously seeks to work with Isreal.
Is like, they kno it's bad, but are politically compelled to go along with it.
They are not smart, the west is declining. The brutality demonstrated here is the last gasps of trying to exert dominance.
They are siding with the wrong regimes. IMG_20240503_114712.jpg
matr1x wrote:It was thanks to the middle east we saw one of the darkest decades in modern history. You can blame the US, but they responded to an attack. You poke a lion and cannot be shocked when it goes after you.
alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:It was thanks to the middle east we saw one of the darkest decades in modern history. You can blame the US, but they responded to an attack. You poke a lion and cannot be shocked when it goes after you.
Like when Iraq harboured imaginary WMDs and got invaded for it and then the US had the audacity to call the citizens fighting against it, insurgents
meccalli wrote:sMASH wrote:Her regime is supporting Israel/west. They are complicit.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Queen Rania of Jordan: ‘What’s happening in Gaza today… is a war crime’
But thst might be in conjunction with Saudi Arabia and uae , who seriously seeks to work with Isreal.
They are not smart, the west is declining. The brutality demonstrated here is the last gasps of trying to exert dominance.
Again....What's Israel's value to the world? You ever use common technology ? a flash drive, drip irrigation, waze??...
Their ingenuity in agriculture alone not to mention every other major field holds an incredible track record.
They have pioneered food production in the desert and the foremost experts globally when it comes to growing food when all you've got is sand and salt water and when everyone around you is trying to destroy you.
What do you think, they'd prefer to shake hands with the people who wrecked the 23 billion worth of agricultural assets given to them when Israel left gaza? Gush Katif's production was supplying a significant portion of Europe's demand for agricultural produce. Some people want to build and empower while others choose death and destruction. It's been a long time coming but it's been said by many commenters in the past, The only language those cultures understand is brute force and it's unfortunate Israel has only now come to understand that, otherwise they'd have done what they needed to a long time ago for the greater good. Your biggest supporters in this fight is the same sheep you condemn so much, congratulations.
https://caribbean.loopnews.com/content/ ... ribusiness
https://www.jpost.com/business-and-inno ... cle-754977
At the heart of this partnership lies the shared objective of combating two pressing issues: food security and desertification in light of climate change. With the global population on the rise, ensuring a stable food supply is of paramount importance.
Imagine a world where all nations unite to fight a common enemy... Hunger.
https://www.arabnews.com/node/1928411/business-economy
There is no 'maybe' there were WMDs. That's just cope. It was demonstrably false.matr1x wrote:alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:It was thanks to the middle east we saw one of the darkest decades in modern history. You can blame the US, but they responded to an attack. You poke a lion and cannot be shocked when it goes after you.
Like when Iraq harboured imaginary WMDs and got invaded for it and then the US had the audacity to call the citizens fighting against it, insurgents
That was a bad part of the war and really should not have happened. Of course Obama never went after Bush so who knows what the truth was?
Maybe there were WMDs.
Iraq was a mess. Such it the nature of war. When you make allies, you never know if they will turn on you. They should have just taken out taliban and Osama. No one would miss either.
If we going like that then the nazis helped to develop rocket engines, jet engines, nuclear technology, industrial scale fertilizer production , BMW, Porsche, volks wagen, Fanta, Hugo boss, addidas, puma.meccalli wrote:sMASH wrote:Her regime is supporting Israel/west. They are complicit.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Queen Rania of Jordan: ‘What’s happening in Gaza today… is a war crime’
Again....What's Israel's value to the world? You ever use common technology ? a flash drive, drip irrigation, waze??...
Their ingenuity in agriculture alone not to mention every other major field holds an incredible track record.
They have pioneered food production in the desert and the foremost experts globally when it comes to growing food when all you've got is sand and salt water and when everyone around you is trying to destroy you.
What do you think, they'd prefer to shake hands with the people who wrecked the 23 billion worth of agricultural assets given to them when Israel left gaza? Gush Katif's production was supplying a significant portion of Europe's demand for agricultural produce. Some people want to build and empower while others choose death and destruction. It's been a long time coming but it's been said by many commenters in the past, The only language those cultures understand is brute force and it's unfortunate Israel has only now come to understand that, otherwise they'd have done what they needed to a long time ago for the greater good. Your biggest supporters in this fight is the same sheep you condemn so much, congratulations.
https://caribbean.loopnews.com/content/ ... ribusiness
https://www.jpost.com/business-and-inno ... cle-754977
At the heart of this partnership lies the shared objective of combating two pressing issues: food security and desertification in light of climate change. With the global population on the rise, ensuring a stable food supply is of paramount importance.
Imagine a world where all nations unite to fight a common enemy... Hunger.
https://www.arabnews.com/node/1928411/business-economy
adnj wrote:Protesters unaffiliated with CCNY, Colombia made up nearly half of arrests: police
City Hall spokesperson Kayla Mamelak said unaffiliated means “not teachers, students or administration of the school”
The charges against those arrested include burglary, obstructing governmental administration, criminal mischief, resisting arrest, trespassing and disorderly conduct.
The recently released numbers shed light on Mayor Eric Adams and police officials’ claims of “outside agitators.”
“We don’t need outside agitators on our college campuses hijacking the democratic right, democracy we have in this country, right to protest,” Adams said on “Morning’s On 1.”
Meanwhile, Gov. Kathy Hochul also weighed in on the use of police to clear college campuses on Thursday.
She said the situation was handled professionally.
“There had been vandalism, destruction of property, breaking of windows, destruction. The building was basically trashed inside that violates laws,” Hochul said. “Certainly, when the NYPD went in, it was a challenging dynamic, but it was done as professionally as one would expect in that circumstance.”
https://ny1.com/nyc/all-boroughs/public ... s-protests