16 cycles wrote:[youtube]5xm_luvYoc8[youtube]
definitely part of our problem too...
Chimera wrote:Habit7....one simple question...you find the government/national security doing the best they can do to curb crime here?
Habit7 wrote: Plus as these plates would be more expensive the govt would have to pass on the costs of the plate to the user and we would hear the cry that the poor man can't afford new plates.
Other than that, pretty obvious and easy.
Habit7 wrote:2yrs after new license plates in TT
It's the norm in the US to obtain a degree before hitting the job market. As opposed to our 3 CXC dodos.pugboy wrote:compare how them cops does talk and are aware of what the criminals doing vs our bright sparksHabit7 wrote:2yrs after new license plates in TT
Chimera wrote:Wait na stock is you save kadijah weekend
Habit7 wrote:Who going to be police, soldier and coast guard?
Chimera wrote:rollingstock wrote:Chimera wrote:Wait na stock is you save kadijah weekend
Nah I was carrying her back in the palms.
yuh wudda try to go tru there after the rasta mash it up inside and out?
Don't mean to be a grammar police but it's toe the line.pugboy wrote:actually tt missions are all hand picked party favor wuk
so they would be of same type to know ppl who good to tow the line
alfa wrote:Yall think the new COP will be better, worse or simply tow the line of Erla wrt FULs, can anyone be worse than Erla?
triniterribletim wrote:alfa wrote:Yall think the new COP will be better, worse or simply tow the line of Erla wrt FULs, can anyone be worse than Erla?
I'm not sure anyone is capable of being worse than Erla, but yuh never know.