TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
maj. tom wrote:Times changing boy, Internet Regulation is standard now. Is not 2005 anymore.
Just now Trinituner might install the AI admin and it go end up like Amazon reviews in here.
Rovin wrote:so they really ban zoom yet again ?
yea he harden but mods hadda realise after nearly 20yrs on here he ent gonna change his ways
to me it wud easier to delete his "offensive posts" in seconds than to be banning him
allyuh give me mod powers & u will see how fast some posts on here disappear ...........
The_Honourable wrote:Rovin wrote:so they really ban zoom yet again ?
yea he harden but mods hadda realise after nearly 20yrs on here he ent gonna change his ways
to me it wud easier to delete his "offensive posts" in seconds than to be banning him
allyuh give me mod powers & u will see how fast some posts on here disappear ...........
His doxing posts was either being edited or deleted by mods but zoom is our favorite outlaw... he kept on doing it
pugboy wrote:how it does feel to get somebody banned ?
wha level of pips it does be so?
maj. tom wrote:What you mean he doxx somebody? Zoom know allyuh irl?
88sins wrote:maj. tom wrote:What you mean he doxx somebody? Zoom know allyuh irl?
So, u didn't realize, PLENTY ppl on tuner kno each other irl?