sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:sad
/sad/

INFORMAL
pathetically inadequate, sorry.
"the troll got trolled but didn't recognize the trolling - that's just sad."
U went and tske ur booster?
Cbs post that covee is surging back
Kindly go be stupid somewhere else. Thanks.
HAMASSSSSS!!!

I still don't understand how bombing and killing civilians is fighting hamas..

Explain it to me like im 5 years old

Is like ah man vex the wife give him a horn, and he beating to children to get back at she...
How that stopping the horn?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby K74T » December 22nd, 2023, 7:20 am

Kickstart wrote:
wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:
/sad/

INFORMAL
Hmm interesting wing = adnj

The cracks are coming out
Like how Kickstart = zoom rader

Yuh did gih yuhself out early dey baiyya

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » December 22nd, 2023, 1:41 pm

20,000 dead.
https://apnews.com/article/israel-hamas-war-news-12-22-2023-7453c6f92d74eb1e12e506489031b91b

definitely not genocide...
definitely not ethnic cleansing...

/s

Allahul Musta'aan.

Gaza: Scale of damage to buildings from Israel's bombing campaign
(16 December 2023)

https://www.reddit.com/r/MapPorn/commen ... m_israels/

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 23rd, 2023, 10:52 am

Doctors accuse Israeli troops of desecrating bodies and shooting civilians at hospital Israel says was Hamas ‘command center’

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/doctors-accus ... 25120.html

I guess the Doctors lie

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 23rd, 2023, 10:57 am

Israeli airstrike kills Gaza aid worker and 70 of his extended family, UN says

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/israeli-airst ... 21940.html

Looks like UN are liars, Wing was right no facts.

Postby bluefete » December 23rd, 2023, 11:24 am

The mere fact that the IDF killed 3 Israeli hostages in cold-blood says everything there is to know.

This war is all Nethanyahu needs to stay in power. The longer it goes the better for him.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 23rd, 2023, 12:54 pm

bluefete wrote:The mere fact that the IDF killed 3 Israeli hostages in cold-blood says everything there is to know.

This war is all Nethanyahu needs to stay in power. The longer it goes the better for him.
They appear to have a shoot to kill policy.

One poster say he can't have an opinion cause there are no facts .

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » December 23rd, 2023, 1:02 pm

sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:
/sad/

INFORMAL
HAMASSSSSS!!!

Is like ah man vex the wife give him a horn, and he beating to children to get back at she...

i dont think israel is trying to fight hamas

i think israel is trying to show hamas

and all palestinians

and all others in the region

they are

showing what happens when israel is attacked

i am not celebrating [any of] this

i am not supporting [any of] this

this is just my interpretation of whats going on in the middle east

one day in the future

somebody might show isreal

what happens when a nation commit excess brutality and humiliation

and on and on and on it will go

again

i am not supporting or celebrating any of this

but on and on it will go

until israelly and palestinian jew and arab people can put aside ego and racial pride and national pride and ethnic pride

and maybe make some edits to some old books

on and on it will go

Postby sMASH » December 23rd, 2023, 2:27 pm

Lou Screuz wrote:
sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:
/sad/

INFORMAL
HAMASSSSSS!!!

i dont think israel is trying to fight hamas

i think israel is trying to show hamas

and all palestinians

and all others in the region

they are

showing what happens when israel is attacked

i am not celebrating [any of] this

i am not supporting [any of] this

this is just my interpretation of whats going on in the middle east

one day in the future

somebody might show isreal

what happens when a nation commit excess brutality and humiliation

and on and on and on it will go

again

i am not supporting or celebrating any of this

but on and on it will go

until israelly and palestinian jew and arab people can put aside ego and racial pride and national pride and ethnic pride

and maybe make some edits to some old books

on and on it will go
Now that the us is taking action against the houthis, but no significant Arabian or north African country joined.
Putin went to saudi and uae with fan fare and hosted Iran.

Those signal a move away from us friendliness.

The us has two main selling points: Iran is a threat to arabs, and us is the might to protect them.

China normalizing relations with saudi and Iran before October 7th, makes one of those sale points weak

If us can't get houthis under control, that would render the other sale point weak too.

The arabs would not need protection and the us can't protect them any way.

One significant thing that is unveiling, but not being covered, is the amount of anti Arab sentiment the Israelis have.
Efforts early in this thread were made to show how arabs were better off under Isreali rule than Palestinian. That is out the door with s9 many public statements.... Seething bloodthirsty statements by wide range of Israeli people.

Arab safety with Isreali partnership may be s third weakened selling point.

Israel days as they were prior to October 7th, are numbered. The mssk is off, and the strength is proved

Postby adnj » December 23rd, 2023, 3:56 pm

Postby sMASH » December 23rd, 2023, 10:51 pm

adnj wrote:Image
Mask off the Israeli psychopaths.
Thats sufficient to get the ball rolling

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » December 24th, 2023, 2:48 pm

Using starvation as a weapon of war against Hamas. Hamas warrior is desperately seeking water to quench her thirst.

https://twitter.com/MarioNawfal/status/ ... 4059364614

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2023, 9:40 pm

Starvation, sanitation, disease propagation is siege warfare.

Postby bluefete » December 25th, 2023, 3:27 am

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2023, 10:26 am

Idf bulldozers ran over some pregnant women going to a medical facility in North gaza.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 25th, 2023, 4:33 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:Image
Mask off the Israeli psychopaths.
Thats sufficient to get the ball rolling
Leave Wing/adnj or whatever he called himself

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » December 25th, 2023, 7:39 pm

For your scrutiny.
FB_IMG_1703547315319.jpg

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » December 25th, 2023, 7:45 pm

Unfortunately, the people of Gaza are suffering tremendously as there are water bourne diseases that are popping up together with starvation and malnorishment issues.

It is estimated that more people will die from this than the actual war as there are very limited medical care available. There was a team of doctors out of the US (of which my sister is a part of) who volunteered to go to Gaza to assist with major surgeries and other major medical issues. Unfortunately, the powers that be has prevented them from leaving the US, all in an attempt to allow the people of Gaza to suffer.

If this isn't a form of genocide then I don't know what is.

Postby sMASH » December 25th, 2023, 11:42 pm

October 7th was the start of the mask off era fir America.

They above all international law, rules based order is rubbish, anr merely used to compel allies to lock step against their opponents,
They Have no moral or ethical network, just use it conveniently to invade another region.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 26th, 2023, 12:08 am

Jerry84 wrote:For your scrutiny.
FB_IMG_1703547315319.jpg
There are people on here that can't think for themselves about these things.

Postby sMASH » December 26th, 2023, 9:41 am

It seems like the arab leaders did not read this thread, and have come to see that isreal does NOT like arabs and will only use them conveniently until they can get greater Israel.

Zionist supremacy above alll else

Postby sMASH » December 26th, 2023, 9:57 am

Zion pride....
8aift4.jpg

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 26th, 2023, 10:06 am

sMASH wrote:Zion pride....
8aift4.jpg
Nazis and a few of them post on tuner and live in Trinidad.

Extremist Muslims and Nazis Jews. Trinidad cannot afford to have these people living here.

wing

Postby wing » December 26th, 2023, 10:49 am

Kickstart wrote:
8aift4.jpg

Extremist Muslims and Nazis Jews. Trinidad cannot afford to have these people living here.
Are you using facts or feelings to come to that conclusion?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 26th, 2023, 1:39 pm

wing wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
8aift4.jpg

Are you using facts or feelings to come to that conclusion?
What's your opinion on the matter

Extremist Muslims held Trinidad government to ransome and that's a fact as most of us lived through that.
Last edited by Kickstart on December 26th, 2023, 1:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 26th, 2023, 1:42 pm

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/israel-hamas- ... 00556.html

From Yahoo news

Jews doing just as the Nazis did and the US at
abu grab prison.

One tuner will probably say Abu grab is not a fact, then again he can't form an opinion

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 26th, 2023, 2:20 pm

https://uk.yahoo.com/news/scores-killed ... 14290.html

Drone footage of gaza

I guess these are not facts

Postby adnj » December 26th, 2023, 4:01 pm

[img]https://i.imgur.com/hOEk8YY.png[/img]