dogg wrote:Lemme just add that stay-at-home wives live under constant thirst.
so there's that!
In all honesty, if a woman not contented with your physical appeal, your sexual prowess, or in extreme considerations your personality(no guarantee here either) it very likely she wants you for the financial stability, and will indulge in infidelity if/when a chance arises. Cyah own no 'oman, cyah trust nobody 100%. Remember thatredmanjp wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:For the young impressionable minds reading this, thread, if you have you have to go anywhere to meet women, forget about woman, find hobby or focus on your career.
yeah- whereas we fellas attracted to physical beauty- not so much with women- it's more about status/financial resources.
Chicas español!redmanjp wrote:my church having ah parang lime friday- wonder if it go have some nice chicks there.
Check the news article where the hornerman create a situation by bullin de housewife, hubby find out and beat she, then hornerman find out about hubby beating, kill hubby (manslaughter charge), recently released after 13 or so years.88sins wrote:dogg wrote:Lemme just add that stay-at-home wives live under constant thirst.
so there's that!
boy, dis so true it not funny.
just kno, is a chance yuh taking, and doh be the extremely disrespectful kinda fella. Yuh done beatin out d man wife, doh do it in he house, cuz if yuh get ketch yuh kno how it could go
Mmoney607 wrote:redmanjp wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:For the young impressionable minds reading this, thread, if you have you have to go anywhere to meet women, forget about woman, find hobby or focus on your career.
yeah- whereas we fellas attracted to physical beauty- not so much with women- it's more about status/financial resources.
That's not what I'm saying, if women not actively chasing you as a man, it means you are not attractive, trying to chase them will be a waste of time
88sins wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:88sins wrote:So the answer is no![]()
And again, generally speaking, women don't usually pursue men, because for the most part they are used to being pursued, and the only time you gonna see a woman actively pursuing a specific man is when they seeing something he has that they want and they believe that they can get it from him.
Ugly millionaires get just as much tail as broke pretty-boys, if not more
Broke pretty boys could sit at home on social media and get women, no need to park up outside a primary school at 3pm and spit lyrics to single moms
I'm a tad curious.
How said broke pretty boy plan on brushin the ting he pull on social media? Thru the monitor?ok
And say, when he goes to meet her irl, and she see he broke, yuh feel he go gt still? Yuh really feel she go give him d snatch just cuz she like how he look even tho he net worth in the negatives? How they going on a date? On he cousin BMX bike he borrow? To buy 1 doubles to share? And go where to brush? Hadda be by she, cuz he cyah afford double palm, and brokies usually either living with roommates, still in their parents house, or if they living alone is d cheapest rat hole they living in where if he carry she there both of them go shame![]()
No disrespect intended eh bai, but I starting to suspect u eh have an idea about where to find a hint that could lead yuh to a clue about this particular topic![]()
But u do u bruh, I hope u gt, just remember to unplug d monitor before yuh start to jam
88sins wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:88sins wrote:So the answer is no![]()
And again, generally speaking, women don't usually pursue men, because for the most part they are used to being pursued, and the only time you gonna see a woman actively pursuing a specific man is when they seeing something he has that they want and they believe that they can get it from him.
Ugly millionaires get just as much tail as broke pretty-boys, if not more
Broke pretty boys could sit at home on social media and get women, no need to park up outside a primary school at 3pm and spit lyrics to single moms
I'm a tad curious.
How said broke pretty boy plan on brushin the ting he pull on social media? Thru the monitor?ok
And say, when he goes to meet her irl, and she see he broke, yuh feel he go gt still? Yuh really feel she go give him d snatch just cuz she like how he look even tho he net worth in the negatives? How they going on a date? On he cousin BMX bike he borrow? To buy 1 doubles to share? And go where to brush? Hadda be by she, cuz he cyah afford double palm, and brokies usually either living with roommates, still in their parents house, or if they living alone is d cheapest rat hole they living in where if he carry she there both of them go shame![]()
No disrespect intended eh bai, but I starting to suspect u eh have an idea about where to find a hint that could lead yuh to a clue about this particular topic![]()
But u do u bruh, I hope u gt, just remember to unplug d monitor before yuh start to jam
Mmoney607 wrote:So you only start to get woman when you get money?
88sins wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:So you only start to get woman when you get money?
This may be an alien concept to you eh, but I eh come from a ketcharse bloodlinewe wasn't millionaires, but we lived well.
but no, I pulling gyul since I was in form 2.
You however, coming across like you deeply involved in a love triangle involving you and both your hands taking alternating turns for the last 20 or so years
Mmoney607 wrote:88sins wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:So you only start to get woman when you get money?
This may be an alien concept to you eh, but I eh come from a ketcharse bloodlinewe wasn't millionaires, but we lived well.
but no, I pulling gyul since I was in form 2.
You however, coming across like you deeply involved in a love triangle involving you and both your hands taking alternating turns for the last 20 or so years
Just like it's a alien concept to you that their are men who women are actually attracted to, whether or not they have money.
Careful a youth man with only a big chain and two jordans to his name huff one of your gyal
nervewrecker wrote:Pennywise and wonderful world.
pugboy wrote:on a saturday
penny wise need to make a store like a starbucks with food and drinksnervewrecker wrote:Pennywise and wonderful world.
Fvck Startbucks they give money to Zionists to kill Palestinianspugboy wrote:that is a big part of starbucks business model
death365 wrote:is this the impotence thread ... renamed ????
jus askin 4 ah friend
VexXx Dogg wrote:Just live your life and do social sheit and you will meet people who you will inevitably click with.
Trying too hard to find a mate is kinda beta incel sheit, so if you moving like a cringy whinging fucktard they will literally not even see you, much less connect to start a conversation.
Own your presence.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Just live your life and do social sheit and you will meet people who you will inevitably click with.
Trying too hard to find a mate is kinda beta incel sheit, so if you moving like a cringy whinging fucktard they will literally not even see you, much less connect to start a conversation.
Own your presence.
Country_Bookie wrote:Best place to meet women is in the line for Money Gram and Western Union. U done know these women getting money regular from dey Chile fadda...... or their own parents. Either way, they eh suffering as much as some others and yuh eh go have to mind a next man pickney