I heard the restrict deliveries to most freight forwarding address nowintelMAX wrote:Anyone ordered from apple.com recently, which skybox did you use. I usually use Aeropost however that address seems to be blacklisted as its a freight forwarder.
intelMAX wrote:Anyone ordered from apple.com recently, which skybox did you use. I usually use Aeropost however that address seems to be blacklisted as its a freight forwarder.
*KRONIK* wrote:I heard the restrict deliveries to most freight forwarding address nowintelMAX wrote:Anyone ordered from apple.com recently, which skybox did you use. I usually use Aeropost however that address seems to be blacklisted as its a freight forwarder.
In the past i was able to order phone and macbooks normal
Padna tried last week and he got blocked
st7 wrote:intelMAX wrote:Anyone ordered from apple.com recently, which skybox did you use. I usually use Aeropost however that address seems to be blacklisted as its a freight forwarder.
websource worked within the last month
DMan7 wrote:Folks another issue, I got a notification from WS that they received my package in Miami for an item I didn't pre-alert and one that I did pre-alert I haven't received a notification yet. Funny enough the one I didn't pre-alert was delivered by Amazon after the one I did pre-alert. So how come the item that arrived a day earlier has not been notified as being received yet?
AlphaMan wrote:Bought a book for 23usd..
Paid 17usd to clearl locally...
Taxes like that
paid_influencer wrote:AlphaMan wrote:Bought a book for 23usd..
Taxes like that
what was the book about
DMan7 wrote:"The top 100 ways to spend less on customs duties"
AlphaMan wrote:Bought a book for 23usd..
Taxes like that
DMan7 wrote:What invoice am I using with Web Source to send to Amazon for the rebate? With eZONE there was a "Proof of Export" document they have for each shipment but all I'm seeing on WS web portal is a regular invoice.
I wonder the samest7 wrote:AlphaMan wrote:Bought a book for 23usd..
Taxes like that
bai... u hadda sea freight that. why is there taxes on books anyway? steups
MaybeDave wrote:Didn't books used to be exempt? Like in the early days of Skyboxes?
viedcht wrote:Mornin' mornin', I hope is not a big probs with me asking this here, but...
I want to know if and who, local import brokers/companies that offer a complete service to shop online, purchase, and import items to TnT.
Have a relative that I don't really want to help out with online purchases because he's ah kinda kvnt with paying back so I tell im me eh hah no credit card and I stop buying after the online tax shtt. I just want to give him some proper info so I could get some peace.
Tropical express does it alsoviedcht wrote:Mornin' mornin', I hope is not a big probs with me asking this here, but...
I want to know if and who, local import brokers/companies that offer a complete service to shop online, purchase, and import items to TnT.
Have a relative that I don't really want to help out with online purchases because he's ah kinda kvnt with paying back so I tell im me eh hah no credit card and I stop buying after the online tax shtt. I just want to give him some proper info so I could get some peace.
Dave wrote:What are the options for shipping a laptop/cell phone battery?
Jetpack says prohibited and customs will seize. Others say classed as a hazardous item and will attract a charge.
Different skybox have different rules it seemsDave wrote:What are the options for shipping a laptop/cell phone battery?
Jetpack says prohibited and customs will seize. Others say classed as a hazardous item and will attract a charge.
Dave wrote:What are the options for shipping a laptop/cell phone battery?