VexXx Dogg wrote:SAUTT reboot?
them fellas was on a different level inno.
pugboy wrote:why yuh think it was promptly dismantled when govt changeVexXx Dogg wrote:SAUTT reboot?
them fellas was on a different level inno.
Rovin wrote:plenty ting going orn daily & nobody eh updating d thread but like trinis either get accustomed or fed up of crime we jes keep going about we bisnis hoping not to be a victim cause thats all we can do under d poo nm ...
Phone Surgeon wrote:this thread probably has 1% or less of whats reported across social media
join pages like Dj Sheriff/ Enews/ Ent News if you want 10 or 20x updates
i doubt you using this thread as a indication of how bad crime is
wherever you living...join the facebook pages for that area and the whatsapp crime watch groups
aaron17 wrote:So the pests used the school boy as a human shield?
A 25-year-old ice cream vendor was robbed of cash and lollies in Arouca on Monday afternoon.
Police said the man was riding his Creamery Lolly bicycle on First Street, Arouca, at around 1.30 pm when a man in a white hoodie approached, pulled out a gun and announced a robbery.
The bandit stole several lollies and $500 from the vendor before running away through a nearby drain.
The vendor reported the incident to Arouca police, who are continuing enquiries.
MaxPower wrote:Protect yourselves Trinis.
The FUL issuing would make it worse because of the irresponsible culture. Can’t have allyuh firearm hanging on mango tree with excuses. I done tell allyuh a million times if we have mass FUL approvals, the actions of others will make it worse for everyone and it will only prove to the Govt that the population is generally incapable of proper firearm ownership.
Get your cutlasses, knives, bats, iron, scorpion pepper sprays etc…arm yourselves Trinis.
Promote neighborhood watches.
We need increases patrols in the high crime areas.
Allyuh need to stop the blasted liming and coming home all hours opening yourselves and family to danger. Go to work, get the necessities and fine allyuh ass home. Invest time and money in security and safety.
Be wary
Be vigilant
Be observant
Be smart
Be responsible
Good luck citizens.
death365 wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2023/06/20/ice-cream-vendor-robbed-of-cash-lollies-in-arouca/A 25-year-old ice cream vendor was robbed of cash and lollies in Arouca on Monday afternoon.
Police said the man was riding his Creamery Lolly bicycle on First Street, Arouca, at around 1.30 pm when a man in a white hoodie approached, pulled out a gun and announced a robbery.
The bandit stole several lollies and $500 from the vendor before running away through a nearby drain.
The vendor reported the incident to Arouca police, who are continuing enquiries.
Na man ... them cant be for reals ....
bluefete wrote:He should be placed on the TT Sexual Offenders Registry
paid_influencer wrote:bluefete wrote:He should be placed on the TT Sexual Offenders Registry
he should... but will he?