How To Avoid A Very Expensive Divorce - By PSG's Achraf Hakim:

Re: How To Avoid A Very Expensive Divorce - By PSG's Achraf Hakim:

Postby Chimera » May 6th, 2023, 9:38 am

a cousin of mine from NY and his fiance from Ireland
cousin have a nice high level job in D.H.S and his fiance was studying in NY....so they both talked and accepted that they would be living in NY after marriage because he wasnt leaving his job
most of the family based in canada so they had two massive weddings...... one in canada and one in ireland

i bounce him up a year after in Jamaica at a next family wedding and he by himself, he say months after the weddings his wife say she dont like NY cuz she dont have any friends or family there and want him to move back to Ireland with her.

have about 4 bredrins from school who had big big weddings in hyatt and then you hear months after they break up

2 others who had nice big weddings.....recently decide they gay and leave their wives for men

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 6th, 2023, 11:06 am

I think the old saying goes "Women want to be married but they don't want to be wives".

Meaning all the glitz and glamour of a big fancy wedding but none of the responsibilities of being a wife afterwards. Especially now in the age of social media the sheen of a wedding is far more appealing to women as they chase online clout from all the photos and videos from such an event.

Postby Chimera » May 6th, 2023, 11:12 am

when its wedding time...endless photoshoots and perfect engagement shoot and xyz...photographer for everything......

then within a few months....."i doh need no man" motivational quotes

"independent woman"
"woman boss"

and then most times they just disappear from social media on the whole

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 6th, 2023, 11:42 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:a cousin of mine from NY and his fiance from Ireland
cousin have a nice high level job in D.H.S and his fiance was studying in NY....so they both talked and accepted that they would be living in NY after marriage because he wasnt leaving his job
most of the family based in canada so they had two massive weddings...... one in canada and one in ireland

i bounce him up a year after in Jamaica at a next family wedding and he by himself, he say months after the weddings his wife say she dont like NY cuz she dont have any friends or family there and want him to move back to Ireland with her.

have about 4 bredrins from school who had big big weddings in hyatt and then you hear months after they break up

2 others who had nice big weddings.....recently decide they gay and leave their wives for men
How much you want to bet if she was not married she would have stayed in NY with him.

Postby Chimera » May 6th, 2023, 11:46 am

yeah bai i endless see relationships fall apart after marriage. ppl good good in long relationship and never married but as soon as they stick that marriage title on it like things change

Postby 88sins » May 6th, 2023, 2:02 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:yeah bai i endless see relationships fall apart after marriage. ppl good good in long relationship and never married but as soon as they stick that marriage title on it like things change

Quite true, but here's the thing most people like they don't get.

After you living well with someone for however long, and you say ok, lewwe get married. After the wedding, the only thing that should change is that you both should be even more focused together on achieving your mutual goals and working harder towards them. Other than that, nothing else need be altered.

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » September 3rd, 2023, 2:13 pm

Now that's what I call a good defender, haha. Sly as a fox, this Hakimi. Good job, I guess.

I think I would've done the same thing in his place. I mean, when you have 70 million euros, you gotta be careful how you manage them. I don't have that kind of money though, but I still care about my financial situation. I don't want to end up having debts or being low on money because of a divorce (yeah, I'm divorcing right now).