sMASH wrote:U kno the size of viruses and the pore size of the filter material?adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:In other words...
REAL WORLD PERFORMANCE.
Masks will only work in fantasy Island.
Respirators prevent YOU from breathing viruses IN.
Surgical masks, cloth masks, handkerchiefs, coughing and sneezing into the crook of your elbow prevent YOU from spraying virus-laden droplets OUT.
Even cloth masks benefit the public health.
All of this was discussed in this very thread 39,000 posts ago.
Stop talking bs.
Mask eh stopping no virus once the droplet evaporate
... And with volume to surface area ratio in those Scales, that not gonna take long.
Masks do sheit to stop viruses. Only good fir dust and splash protection.
Based on that study, people should have advised the Chinese to use masks to prevent the omicron spread they had.adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:U kno the size of viruses and the pore size of the filter material?adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:In other words...
REAL WORLD PERFORMANCE.
Masks will only work in fantasy Island.
Respirators prevent YOU from breathing viruses IN.
Surgical masks, cloth masks, handkerchiefs, coughing and sneezing into the crook of your elbow prevent YOU from spraying virus-laden droplets OUT.
Even cloth masks benefit the public health.
All of this was discussed in this very thread 39,000 posts ago.
Stop talking bs.
Mask eh stopping no virus once the droplet evaporate
... And with volume to surface area ratio in those Scales, that not gonna take long.
Masks do sheit to stop viruses. Only good fir dust and splash protection.
You inadvertently made some sense.
Masks prevent bits of food, foul breath, the visage of poor dental hygiene, and moist droplets of your virus-laden spittle and expectoration from reaching the point of evaporation.
That was written in the post that you just responded to.
Feel free to back pedal and morph at your discretion.
Omicron is protecting everyone. Omicron protects vaccinated people 10× more. Omicron protected vaccinated people so well that only unvaccinated people died last week. Just like you said.sMASH wrote:Omicron protected everybody, unlike the Vax that only lasts 4 months... As the prime minister declared nationally.pugboy wrote:how has the predicted post carnival surge panned out ?
does everybody know persons who got sick flu or covid in last couple weeks ?
sMASH wrote:Died WITH covee, not FROM covee.
Thise are the accident a gun shots, heart, stroke, cancer and kidney... Who just happened to test positive.
Tjats the stats dawg. Omicron to the worle!adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:Died WITH covee, not FROM covee.
Thise are the accident a gun shots, heart, stroke, cancer and kidney... Who just happened to test positive.
Then that's great news!
COVID vaccination protects you from "gun shots, heart, stroke, cancer and kidney", and COVID.
Anyone with even a little bit of common sense should be able to see that.
Or, a person that had a lot of common sense would definitely see that your prior post is completely foolish and lacks merit.
sMASH wrote:Even Australian doctors noticed that mortality increased significantly with the start of Vax... Jess like trinidad.
@56mins.
And mRNA can be found months after injection in long covid patients.
https://youtube.com/watch?v=SjXJUwbgKeA ... IECMiOmarE
ruffneck_12 wrote:Me thinks we should all go back to the beginning guys.
This thing about as deadly as the common cold (Which it is). Being a healthy individual keeps you alive and protected from it.
Look at the date this article/video was published. January 2020. The peak of it all.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... Wuhan.html
Look at the video....
HAVE WE EVER SEEN PEOPLE RANDOMLY DROP DOWN EN MASSE IN THE STREETS IN THE 3 YEARS SINCE WUHAN DROPPED THIS MIXTAPE???
When we gonna admit that this was all propaganda from China and MOVE ON?
aaron17 wrote:Soo any word on if they still gonna investigate why Africa did not get a pandemic?
From July 2022 to March 2023, when COVID deaths slowed and stabilized, there have been 334 COVID deaths. That rate is 35 deaths per 100,000 per year.redmanjp wrote:
guess u doh know anyone who died from it- i know a few. never knew anyone who died from the cold.
adnj wrote:From July 2022 to March 2023, when COVID deaths slowed and stabilized, there have been 334 COVID deaths. That rate is 35 deaths per 100,000 per year.redmanjp wrote:
guess u doh know anyone who died from it- i know a few. never knew anyone who died from the cold.
Influenza and pneumonia, a Top Ten Cause of Death in Trinidad in the years before the onset of COVID, has a rate of 12 deaths per year.
COVID currently kills 3× as often as influenza and pneumonia did in the years prior to the pandemic.
Since the onset of the pandemic, COVID-19 retains the number two position for cause of death in Trinidad and Tobago.
redmanjp wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Me thinks we should all go back to the beginning guys.
This thing about as deadly as the common cold (Which it is). Being a healthy individual keeps you alive and protected from it.
Look at the date this article/video was published. January 2020. The peak of it all.
Look at the video....
HAVE WE EVER SEEN PEOPLE RANDOMLY DROP DOWN EN MASSE IN THE STREETS IN THE 3 YEARS SINCE WUHAN DROPPED THIS MIXTAPE???
ruffneck_12 wrote:Me thinks we should all go back to the beginning guys.
Look at the video....
adnj wrote:From July 2022 to March 2023, when COVID deaths slowed and stabilized, there have been 334 COVID deaths. That rate is 35 deaths per 100,000 per year.redmanjp wrote:
Influenza and pneumonia, a Top Ten Cause of Death in Trinidad in the years before the onset of COVID, has a rate of 12 deaths per 100,000 per year.
COVID currently kills 3× as often as influenza and pneumonia did in the years prior to the pandemic.
Since the onset of the pandemic, COVID-19 retains the number two position for cause of death in Trinidad and Tobago.