Phone Surgeon wrote:if they legalize it ...would it help with stopping trafficked and abuse individuals?
because the girls who coming here ANYWAY to sell their bodies.....
they could legally do it and make the full $$$ they entitled to rather than their kidnapper making $5000-$10,000 a night and them getting a $300 for the night
i mean it would never happen because of religion and fake moral values.......
paid_influencer wrote:back to prostitution, I think we should decriminalize the supply side so women don't have to fear the police or justice system and can get support when they need it. but keep or even increase the punishment for the demand side so johns and joes will think twice about partaking. without demand the industry will fall.
AlphaMan wrote:We should utilize the concept like Amsterdam.
Red Light District.
thebigK wrote:AlphaMan wrote:We should utilize the concept like Amsterdam.
Red Light District.
Except that the Netherlands seems to be in the process eliminating the Red Light District.
AlphaMan wrote:thebigK wrote:AlphaMan wrote:We should utilize the concept like Amsterdam.
Red Light District.
Except that the Netherlands seems to be in the process eliminating the Red Light District.
Whats the reason for the elimination?
All women? Do you even have a mother, wife, daughter?daring dragoon wrote:
allegedly prostitute herself for ah HDC house. this shows that all women are prostitutes.
paid_influencer wrote:the marijuana comparison is a good one. we legalized the demand side of weed (possession), so demand went up, everybody talking about and smoking weed openly now,
but we kept the supply side illegal so only gangs and drug dealers could supply. gangs and drug dealers getting record profits and you have to wonder if that was the point of it all.
wing wrote:All women? Do you even have a mother, wife, daughter?daring dragoon wrote:334995741_211306744780664_6192727416193697850_n.jpg
allegedly prostitute herself for ah HDC house. this shows that all women are prostitutes.
redmanjp wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:if they legalize it ...would it help with stopping trafficked and abuse individuals?
because the girls who coming here ANYWAY to sell their bodies.....
they could legally do it and make the full $$$ they entitled to rather than their kidnapper making $5000-$10,000 a night and them getting a $300 for the night
i mean it would never happen because of religion and fake moral values.......
u assuming their WANT to do that - a lot of them are either tricked or forced into it. this will only make it worse
daring dragoon wrote:wing wrote:All women? Do you even have a mother, wife, daughter?daring dragoon wrote:334995741_211306744780664_6192727416193697850_n.jpg
all women, each and every single one. you meet a gyul an allyuh gone on a 'date' an yuh get nanny after but you aint pay she in cash but you buy movie town tickets, starbucks, KFC and spend ah easy $500 for that "date" and she aint spend a cent. a woman knows as they meet you if they will sleep with you or not and if you got tru after that date is cause she accepted all the coffee,movie and kfc as payment otherwise she go say no and pay for she own coffee. apply this info to whatever woman you know and see ALL women prostitute themselves.