Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2022, 7:24 pm

is there something you're trying to accomplish here?

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2022, 7:37 pm

to make it clear, that next time u take vax, u dont sign a waiver from to protect teh manufacturer from liability......... jussssst in the odd chance they was lying in their marketing for that chemical.

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2022, 7:41 pm

so you're done now?

Postby Kenjo » October 12th, 2022, 9:27 pm

Hiii

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2022, 9:42 pm

maj. tom wrote:so you're done now?

wham, u have more covid developments to report?
the virus mutate more deadly? the vax get improved? more people dedin? ministry start to separate covee into effects FROM covee and those merely with covee?

dont trade freedom for security, u will lose both.

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2022, 9:55 pm

nope. so you not done?

Postby sMASH » October 12th, 2022, 10:20 pm

i have breath and internet access, so no.
authoritarianism in the name of best interest of the people existed long before me, and will long after me. is just my turn to point it out and warn against it

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2022, 10:23 pm

tell me more.
Do you have any flyers? brochures?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 12th, 2022, 10:50 pm

maj. tom wrote:tell me more.
Do you have any flyers? brochures?

is there something you're trying to accomplish here?

You done?

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2022, 10:55 pm

accomplished! :lol:
yep.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 12th, 2022, 11:02 pm

maj. tom wrote:accomplished! :lol:
yep.

Took you that long to jerk off to sMASH's posts???

Trying laying off the lidocaine lube next time :lol:

And shouting out "accomplished" when you are done is probably the reason the ladies don't come back for more.
Just trying to help ....
Last edited by drchaos on October 12th, 2022, 11:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » October 12th, 2022, 11:03 pm

All I'm saying is you have the TENDENCIES...of a Capricorn.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 12th, 2022, 11:05 pm

maj. tom wrote:All I'm saying is you have the TENDENCIES...of a Capricorn.

was de scene otherwise .... ???

Postby timelapse » October 13th, 2022, 7:31 am

What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.

Postby redmanjp » October 13th, 2022, 11:31 am

timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.

hmm. they only giving those to ppl exposed tho.

Postby timelapse » October 13th, 2022, 1:02 pm

redmanjp wrote:
timelapse wrote:What's real stupid is that about a dozen of the freethinkers I know are looking for the monkeypox vaccine before carnival.These were the 'covid vaccines designed to kill black people ' crew.

hmm. they only giving those to ppl exposed tho.
Monkey pox 2023 is coming

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2022, 2:36 pm

Well monkey pox vaccine is really small pox vaccine , until recently... Off label use.
Free thinking a solution there.

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2022, 4:27 pm

They weren't acknowledging complaints. So it was under represented.

IMG_20221013_162107.jpg

Postby redmanjp » October 13th, 2022, 5:55 pm

nearly half of patients not fully recovered months later, study finds

http://www.nytimes.com/2022/10/12/health/long-covid.html

Postby paid_influencer » October 13th, 2022, 6:11 pm

redmanjp wrote:nearly half of patients not fully recovered months later, study finds

http://www.nytimes.com/2022/10/12/health/long-covid.html

:o

this is why i buying an apple watch. doctor tell me i have to live life more relaxed now. iwatch have relaxation app, blood oxygen, ekg app,podcasts app etc. also wld be good for light exercise with some airpods

it cld also track my ovulation cycle if i had one

Postby aaron17 » October 13th, 2022, 7:42 pm

u got long covid?

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2022, 8:09 pm

Postby paid_influencer » October 13th, 2022, 8:10 pm

i never got covid afaik

Postby alfa » October 13th, 2022, 8:13 pm

sMASH wrote:They weren't acknowledging complaints. So it was under represented.

IMG_20221013_162107.jpg

I know a couple people who had similar bad reactions after taking the shot, one even got fired because of the forced mandates because he got so ill after his first shot he thought he'd die if he took the second. But like you said no one was acknowledging these people

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2022, 8:17 pm

no covee vax should be under 'emergency authorization' now.
they should get full testing with all data available, by now.

Postby redmanjp » October 13th, 2022, 8:30 pm

the data that came out in Dec. 2020 with the vaccine having 95% efficacy (against original Wuhan strain)- was that against severe disease or infection?

Postby redmanjp » October 13th, 2022, 8:34 pm

sMASH wrote:no covee vax should be under 'emergency authorization' now.
they should get full testing with all data available, by now.

depends on age & comorbidities - covid still a killer if u are in that category and i know multiple ppl who passed from it- so if someone now decide to get it that should be able to- mandates however should be a thing of the past.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 13th, 2022, 8:45 pm

Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...

So the real question is why you liming with a dozen gay men???
Like 1 in your greater social circle is considered normal ... But a dozen???

I feel you telling we something you didn't intend to tell we ... :lol:

Postby adnj » October 13th, 2022, 10:17 pm

drchaos wrote:

Its only gay men at risk of contracting monkey pox and looking for the vaccine ...

More stupidshitt. Monkeypox can be transmitted from shared bedlinens.

Postby redmanjp » October 13th, 2022, 10:25 pm

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

More stupidshitt. Monkeypox can be transmitted from shared bedlinens.

but who is sharing bed linens then? what he doing to share linens that cud be infected? or where? double palm? or the gay equivalent? we doh even have 1 confirmed case yet so is not like u cud just pick it up just so, unlike in EU and US.