Is NAGICO Insurance any good?

blacklight

Is NAGICO Insurance any good?

Postby blacklight » June 8th, 2022, 2:52 pm

Hey I got an offer from NAGICOR Insurance for my vehicle....and the price is right for what "benefits" I'm getting.

ANY REVIEWS ON THIR SERVICE?

Re: Is NAGICOR Insurance any good?

Postby Dizzy28 » June 8th, 2022, 3:01 pm

Nagico or Sagicor ?

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 8th, 2022, 3:29 pm

They were formerly known as GTM Insurance. Good luck to anyone who has to go through a motor vehicle claims process with them.

Postby bluefete » June 8th, 2022, 3:30 pm

agent007 wrote:They were formerly known as GTM Insurance. Good luck to anyone who has to go through a motor vehicle claims process with them.

X100000

blacklight

Postby blacklight » June 8th, 2022, 3:36 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Nagico or Sagicor ?

https://www.nagico.com/

blacklight

Postby blacklight » June 8th, 2022, 3:38 pm

BEACON also gave a very good quotation

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » June 8th, 2022, 5:40 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Nagico or Sagicor ?

Re: Is NAGICO Insurance any good?

Postby Dave » June 8th, 2022, 7:07 pm

Beacon is good. Sagicor would be a breeze.
If you really want to do Nagico do it through Millennium Insurance Brokers at the Chaguanas location.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » June 8th, 2022, 8:31 pm

If is price you looking at, see Gulf as well, doh let harrange you into taking fully jus so, pull out all d extra coverage yuh doh need to bring it down to ah price you like.

Postby j.o.e » June 8th, 2022, 8:40 pm

Never had a policy with Nagico but one of their insured hit me …. My insurer fixed my car but Nagico took them to court to argue about the settlement.
Another time one of their insured hit me and it went smooth.

Postby RedVEVO » June 9th, 2022, 5:27 am

j.o.e wrote:Never had a policy with Nagico but one of their insured hit me …. My insurer fixed my car but Nagico took them to court to argue about the settlement.

Guardian General is the best when comes to claims etc.

And WHY so many times 'insured hit me" ?

Where they hit you ?

You know that goes in a special black book :D

Postby Kenjo » June 9th, 2022, 7:04 am

RedVEVO wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Never had a policy with Nagico but one of their insured hit me …. My insurer fixed my car but Nagico took them to court to argue about the settlement.

Where they hit you ?

Special black book ?

Postby j.o.e » June 9th, 2022, 10:14 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Where they hit you ?

This is over a number of years over multiple vehicles insured in my name, one being a car gifted to my mother and another used for my business. So although I did the claims I wasn’t always the driver. All minor accidents also, I go straight to insurance because I’m not going back and forth with any other driver

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » June 9th, 2022, 4:21 pm

them dont like to pay just like capital. waste of time and pray not to bonks anyone with capital or NAGICO