Redress10 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:zoom rader wrote:As imbert said and his yard stick measureRedress10 wrote:So is a 50 cent increase in diesel that really have alluh beating up in true?
Trinis really suffering? Every bar full and pumping. Cars parked up outside. We really suppose to subsidise ppl and their lifestyles? If gas too high then lime less or drink less. Is time we identify and subsidise the most vulnerable in society. Anything else is just a waste at this point.
So subsidies supposed to exist indefinitely?
"Dey ant riot yet"
That statement alones shows how the red government thinks of the population.
Yet still we have kants like Eliteauto-Tun Tun and J.O.E that supports these ppl .
All yuh take bull , all yuh vote for dat shiitt
Zoom you live and work all over the world. Any other place ever subsidise you?
It have ppl willingly paying thousands a month in car payments to the bank but removing the subsidy a little getting them mad?
Really? So what about all the other ppl who hardly even drive or use a vehicle yet still have to subsidise those who might be overdoing it? If trinis need to go to the doubles man right down the road they drive. They do this because the fuel price isn't restrictive but they are being subsidise so they know they could afford to waste it.
Let everyone get accustom to paying for what they need/use. Chances are they may use less. They may carpool etc. How many times in traffick there's just one person in a vehicle. Imagine husband/wife and children all working and living in the same area but they all have seperate cars etc. That's the reality with TT. It has become extremely inefficient.
What about the subisidy with CAL. 300 dollars for a plane ticket to Tobago when the price suppose to be 900 dollars?
This country clearly has an endless money pit.
So what about the price of premium that has no subsidy on it since UNC days, and they charging a $2 surplus on it. Just plain PNM spite???
No
Premium fuel is more geared towards the more luxurious vehicles owned by people with the means. So it suppose to act as a luxurious tax. Essentially you are supposed to take the earnings from that and subsidise the cheaper fuels such as diesel etc. So it comes like the rich paying for the poor.
In most developed nations the dirtier the fuel, the more expensive it is because they trying to phase it out for environmental concerns. So diesel etc tends to be more expensive.
Black ppl are used and abuse by the red Government and they remain at the bottom of ladder.eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:As imbert said and his yard stick measureRedress10 wrote:So is a 50 cent increase in diesel that really have alluh beating up in true?
Trinis really suffering? Every bar full and pumping. Cars parked up outside. We really suppose to subsidise ppl and their lifestyles? If gas too high then lime less or drink less. Is time we identify and subsidise the most vulnerable in society. Anything else is just a waste at this point.
"Dey ant riot yet"
Yet still we have kants like Eliteauto-Tun Tun and J.O.E that supports these ppl .
You know all who support who and what, you identify dem as *****, stupid and dotish, yet YOU beating up. I say a man like yuhself with your farms, rental properties, pension in pounds and early retirement would be happy to tool around in your Hilux, Laser or motorbike, drinking with the guys and licking down a powder-neck or two. You know you eh like Red ppl and you know dey taking bull so why you frothing so for? You should be the happiest man alive![]()
Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:zoom rader wrote:As imbert said and his yard stick measureRedress10 wrote:So is a 50 cent increase in diesel that really have alluh beating up in true?
"Dey ant riot yet"
It have ppl willingly paying thousands a month in car payments to the bank but removing the subsidy a little getting them mad?
Really? So what about all the other ppl who hardly even drive or use a vehicle yet still have to subsidise those who might be overdoing it? If trinis need to go to the doubles man right down the road they drive. They do this because the fuel price isn't restrictive but they are being subsidise so they know they could afford to waste it.
Let everyone get accustom to paying for what they need/use. Chances are they may use less. They may carpool etc. How many times in traffick there's just one person in a vehicle. Imagine husband/wife and children all working and living in the same area but they all have seperate cars etc. That's the reality with TT. It has become extremely inefficient.
What about the subisidy with CAL. 300 dollars for a plane ticket to Tobago when the price suppose to be 900 dollars?
So what about the price of premium that has no subsidy on it since UNC days, and they charging a $2 surplus on it. Just plain PNM spite???
No
Premium fuel is more geared towards the more luxurious vehicles owned by people with the means. So it suppose to act as a luxurious tax. Essentially you are supposed to take the earnings from that and subsidise the cheaper fuels such as diesel etc. So it comes like the rich paying for the poor.
In most developed nations the dirtier the fuel, the more expensive it is because they trying to phase it out for environmental concerns. So diesel etc tends to be more expensive.
So by that logic, why not take the extra profits on the premium and maintain the price on the super and diesel? That would be $1.50 per L to transfer on the super and diesel and you still have a 50c profit making. Try stimulating your 7 day memory, but didn't Imbert want to do away with super and bring premium only since he said that if the subsidy on the super was removed it would cost more than the premium.... or do they all just lie like Rowley?
Also you do know that several "non luxury" vehicles also use premium right, also boat engines, weed wackers etc.
UNC is not important at moment nor are they power.eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:Had this been UNC in power then yes a full scale shut downK74T wrote:Doubt tomorrow going to be any huge transportation shutdown, maybe a few drivers but business as usual.
The UNC is all over social media advocating for a shutdown and protest tomorrow, surely a party that claims the popular vote would have overwhelming success tomorrow, even self the heartland alone should grind to a halt, ent they should install a border from the Caroni south? Well then only the E-W (Red) corridor should be business as usual tomorrow right?
Redress10 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:Gladiator wrote:Redress10 wrote:zoom rader wrote:As imbert said and his yard stick measureRedress10 wrote:So is a 50 cent increase in diesel that really have alluh beating up in true?
"Dey ant riot yet"
No
So by that logic, why not take the extra profits on the premium and maintain the price on the super and diesel? That would be $1.50 per L to transfer on the super and diesel and you still have a 50c profit making. Try stimulating your 7 day memory, but didn't Imbert want to do away with super and bring premium only since he said that if the subsidy on the super was removed it would cost more than the premium.... or do they all just lie like Rowley?
Also you do know that several "non luxury" vehicles also use premium right, also boat engines, weed wackers etc.
Didn't I just say that you are essentially suppose to use added price of premium to subsidise the others?
Why do you constantly sound so angry on this platform? Stop letting these politicians rile you up bro. It aint worth it.
Your solution to our economic problems is indefinite subsidies?
zoom rader wrote:Had UNC been in power shutting down a working local oil market and bussing prices them the red government mob would have had riots all over.
zoom rader wrote:Black ppl are used and abuse by the red Government and they remain at the bottom of ladder.eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:As imbert said and his yard stick measureRedress10 wrote:So is a 50 cent increase in diesel that really have alluh beating up in true?
"Dey ant riot yet"
You know all who support who and what, you identify dem as *****, stupid and dotish, yet YOU beating up. I say a man like yuhself with your farms, rental properties, pension in pounds and early retirement would be happy to tool around in your Hilux, Laser or motorbike, drinking with the guys and licking down a powder-neck or two. You know you eh like Red ppl and you know dey taking bull so why you frothing so for? You should be the happiest man alive![]()
Lil kants like you are part of the problem and it is why Trinidad remains a shitthole. It is really true that black ppl sell out black ppl.
When black ppl move up and prosper then Trinidad will be a happier place.
With kants like you that promote the red government we remain a shitthole .A support for the red government further puts black folk at the bottom.
Continue using black folk to get government contracts
The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Had UNC been in power shutting down a working local oil market and bussing prices them the red government mob would have had riots all over.
So wait... basically keisha and quammi only coming out when a non-afro in power? That is some serious management 101 skills by the pnm. Is it skill? or we just an undercover racist population and the political parties benefitting?
INHUMAN wrote:we need super? jes bring premium and diesel n done.
sMASH wrote:^^Come down south of the caroni before we pull d gate
shake d livin wake d dead wrote::agrue:
Prob in the metaverseCantmis wrote:Tyre burning YES or NO ?
The last bad Raj had to be state executed because no Kwami had the nuts to touch him.Redress10 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Had UNC been in power shutting down a working local oil market and bussing prices them the red government mob would have had riots all over.
So wait... basically keisha and quammi only coming out when a non-afro in power? That is some serious management 101 skills by the pnm. Is it skill? or we just an undercover racist population and the political parties benefitting?
No..the reality is nobody fraid non afros etc. Let's be real now. Non afros can't intimidate Keisha and Quammi. It's also why Raj can't survive as a criminal. Who he gonna rob and bobolise? Could only be another Raj. The last bad Raj get the noose.
The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Had UNC been in power shutting down a working local oil market and bussing prices them the red government mob would have had riots all over.
mero wrote:The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Had UNC been in power shutting down a working local oil market and bussing prices them the red government mob would have had riots all over.
So hear me out. Where the 350k+strong yellow members at? All this bark and cuss whole day on social media, allyuh saying the UNC so uncharismatic and uninspiring that they collectively can't motivate 1/10 of their own supporters AT LEAST to come out??
UNC is pure failure. In power and 100 times shittier in opposition, that why they can't last more than one term.
But hey let's blame the "racist" PNM supporters and PNM management skills for Kwame and Keisha for not rioting meanwhile the UNCucks cussing Rowley mother.
Buh buh if if if if it was UNC in power they woulda woulda woulda rioottttt.
MaxPower wrote:The UNC is a failed party with a failed leader.
I will be voting PNM in 2025.
And i’m not an Afro.
zoom rader wrote:mero wrote:The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Had UNC been in power shutting down a working local oil market and bussing prices them the red government mob would have had riots all over.
So hear me out. Where the 350k+strong yellow members at? All this bark and cuss whole day on social media, allyuh saying the UNC so uncharismatic and uninspiring that they collectively can't motivate 1/10 of their own supporters AT LEAST to come out??
UNC is pure failure. In power and 100 times shittier in opposition, that why they can't last more than one term.
But hey let's blame the "racist" PNM supporters and PNM management skills for Kwame and Keisha for not rioting meanwhile the UNCucks cussing Rowley mother.
Buh buh if if if if it was UNC in power they woulda woulda woulda rioottttt.
Mero, UNC not important nor are they in power at time time.
Kwame and Keisha will believe anything Rowlair tells them. These people cant think onw their own. Remember the red movement came in power on a blanant lie.
The fact remains Red Govement ppl will protests under UNC at the wimms and fancies of the red slave masters .
Remember every monday morning in UNC term there was always a tire burning event and block road, where are those events now?
Black people will sit and take bull under the red government and dare not make a wisper. So tell me who are slaves?
We saw two kants this weekend that being Eliteauto and J.O.E taking a pack of Shitt so dont join those idiots this week.
daring dragoon wrote:protest over gas prices today, school reopening, gas price going up from today and your PM say kiss my blax arse and gone barbados. you can protest or conform like sheep it dont matter to he. he is the head n!gga and he can do what he wants. imagine people vote he there to make their lives worst. blax people really chupid yes.
hover11 wrote:Protesting after the fact makes no sense....they protest for one day and then what happens tomorrow, business as usual, the government knows this will have minimal impact so they are unphased.
zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:The UNC is a failed party with a failed leader.
And i’m not an Afro.
dont you have concerns about black people being on the bottom of the ladder?
Didn't see this spin, but makes sense.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:The UNC is a failed party with a failed leader.
And i’m not an Afro.
dont you have concerns about black people being on the bottom of the ladder?
Zoom,
No i don’t, and i don’t care.
Black people are on the bottom of the ladder by choice and i am not entertaining the complaining and excuses.
Ask the black people at the top of the ladder what they did when they were at the bottom of the ladder.