hover11 wrote:Soooo they removed it , then reinstated it to inevitably remove it once again. ZERO FORSIGHT
Dave wrote:Removal for certain size of ev rated engines.
A172 wrote:how u manage to leave out how much years the installment is?tarzan wrote:Buy a Honda city , 3 years warranty , 2 years free service , 5000 dp 2199 per month and CNG is still more cost effective than hybrid anyways , it’s a no brainer pm if you want more info.
Rovin wrote::shock:
Gov't to waive import taxes, customs duty on hybrid vehicles
https://tt.loopnews.com/content/govt-wa ... O2Y4JU8aV4
Men paying 8 years on a depreciating asset....makes senseHumes wrote:A172 wrote:how u manage to leave out how much years the installment is?tarzan wrote:Buy a Honda city , 3 years warranty , 2 years free service , 5000 dp 2199 per month and CNG is still more cost effective than hybrid anyways , it’s a no brainer pm if you want more info.
Heh heh.
timelapse wrote:Allyuh fall for that.Everybody know that Tarzan does only sell 323
hover11 wrote:Men paying 8 years on a depreciating asset....makes senseHumes wrote:A172 wrote:how u manage to leave out how much years the installment is?tarzan wrote:Buy a Honda city , 3 years warranty , 2 years free service , 5000 dp 2199 per month and CNG is still more cost effective than hybrid anyways , it’s a no brainer pm if you want more info.
Heh heh.
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Who is the RORO Leader with Hybrids ?
In other news a 3rd brand spank me Cayenne Porshe was purchased by yet another reshuffled MP.
He commented as follows " Ah issa needs it ."
MaxPower wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
Who is the RORO Leader with Hybrids ?
In other news a 3rd brand spank me Cayenne Porshe was purchased by yet another reshuffled MP.
He commented as follows " Ah issa needs it ."
Vev,
What we should be asking is who is the leading technician to service Hybrids?
Trini mechanics are the absolute worst and are NOT taking the time and initiative to be up to date with technology. They already ketchin their smart man ass with the old technology and do not even understand how a basic piston/gas engine works.
Easiest thing to do is to lie to the customer and tell them the working things “bad” and have them change almost everything and spend a ton of money because they have no clue what the problem is. When in doubt, change everything and blame the manufacturer.
We need to employ foreigners.
Dave wrote:Bump..looking for a custom import
I want something not being sold locally but a custom import from Japan.AlphaMan wrote:Dave wrote:Bump..looking for a custom import
Meaning
Dave wrote:Bump..looking for a custom import
Waiting on a call back about two weeks now.VexXx Dogg wrote:Dave wrote:Bump..looking for a custom import
RVI