IT IS Alleged .......

Postby bluefete » April 9th, 2022, 3:44 pm

.... that a high ranking, current, government official has conducted a him/herself to him/herself transaction with a very large and popular mall.

Thus it is alleged!

Me eh know nutten. All kinda t'ing does come in yuh mailbox.

Doh come and ask fuh sauce! If yuh want sauce go back and read de heading!

Should be easy to check though.

Mods could Mumford if allyuh want.

daring dragoon

Re: IT IS Alleged .......

Postby daring dragoon » April 9th, 2022, 3:55 pm

this was on real talk on thursday. shortman pay 300 million for it saieed say.

Postby bluefete » April 9th, 2022, 4:20 pm

daring dragoon wrote:this was on real talk on thursday. shortman pay 300 million for it saieed say.

Well I now get the simi. Look thing.

If true, that opens a whole stinking can of worms.

Postby MaxPower » April 9th, 2022, 4:27 pm

Yawnnnn

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » April 9th, 2022, 4:53 pm

And ?

Postby Les Bain » April 9th, 2022, 4:58 pm

bluefete wrote:.... that a high ranking, current, government official has conducted a him/herself to him/herself transaction with a very large and popular mall.

Thus it is alleged!

This is a case FOR the non gendered language argument. Could have typed themself to themself and done.

Postby bluefete » April 9th, 2022, 5:11 pm

Les Bain wrote:
bluefete wrote:.... that a high ranking, current, government official has conducted a him/herself to him/herself transaction with a very large and popular mall.

Thus it is alleged!

This is a case FOR the non gendered language argument. Could have typed themself to themself and done.

Postby bluefete » April 9th, 2022, 5:12 pm

MaxPower wrote:Yawnnnn

Not surprised that you would encourage corruption.

Cantmis wrote:And ?

Obviously, transparency is not a word PNMites are accustomed to.

Postby zoom rader » April 9th, 2022, 6:19 pm

Thus it is alleged!

Nah, eliteauto Tun Tun will protect the red government

Postby Rovin » April 9th, 2022, 6:34 pm

which mall bhai ? ... at least giwwe ah hint

Postby Kenjo » April 9th, 2022, 7:42 pm

Trincity mall

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 9th, 2022, 8:01 pm

And how can someone amass 300M jusso? Would this be declared to the Integrity Commission?

Postby MaxPower » April 9th, 2022, 8:04 pm

bluefete wrote:

Take yuh time bluzeyboo,

I yawnnned because corruption is nothing new.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 9th, 2022, 8:15 pm

who say corruption? valpark plaza was up for sale some time ago, LCM also i think. shortman is a civil engineer who build stadium after stadium up and down the islands, he is a business man, he is a 1%, they come together and buy the mall as a way to invest their money for some return i would want to guess. if anyone one you you had 300 million i sure you would have buy the mall also an open a business for a certain sector that we aint know coming. just like when the 1% buy most of the land in el socorro south for small money and get patrick to build the overpass in aranguez an increasing all the property value. from amalgamated to lindas to govt ministries over there,
dont be suprised to hear some govt ministry rent the mall for $300 million a year. you feel al weary can make millions alone.

Postby MaxPower » April 9th, 2022, 8:23 pm

The 1% are the leaders.

Forward movements only.

Trinis and their backward thinking and lackadaisical culture is the reason why they are always left behind and all they can really do is jealous and macoo all who are doing better than them.

nick639v2

IT IS Alleged .......

Postby nick639v2 » April 9th, 2022, 8:36 pm

Kenjo wrote:Trincity mall

Ppl still even interested in that dead place?? I mean unless you have a parts place in bamboo and scrapping tief cars fast then that mall is filth imo

Postby RedVEVO » April 9th, 2022, 8:57 pm

It's alleged that the Mall will be refreshed and refurbished with secret HUGE financing from former Clico owners .

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 9th, 2022, 10:21 pm

I dunno na. If it does get revamped then maybe it’ll be a week or 2 of interest and the swarm of goons get their crime on and send it back to crap

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 9th, 2022, 11:50 pm

nick639v2 wrote:I dunno na. If it does get revamped then maybe it’ll be a week or 2 of interest and the swarm of goons get their crime on and send it back to crap

The new one being built not to far away might suffer the same? Personally I used to visit trincity for CC8, last time I've been was pre covid. Hopefully the new mall might be better

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 10th, 2022, 12:29 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:I dunno na. If it does get revamped then maybe it’ll be a week or 2 of interest and the swarm of goons get their crime on and send it back to crap

The new one being built not to far away might suffer the same? Personally I used to visit trincity for CC8, last time I've been was pre covid. Hopefully the new mall might be better

Well the new one being built supposed to have some of the big name restaurants and stuff I do work for.. they all pulled out and wrap up, I think serious change have to happen for that area to see some of these investors come back.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 10th, 2022, 8:29 am

nick639v2 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Well the new one being built supposed to have some of the big name restaurants and stuff I do work for.. they all pulled out and wrap up, I think serious change have to happen for that area to see some of these investors come back.

The Maloney, la horquetta, oropune crowd is the main problem...kinda like how MT in p.o.s suffering a similar faith. Imo, it kinda hard for me to be leaving quite Grande to hit C3 just to watch a movie.... facepalm

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 10th, 2022, 6:14 pm

takes money to make money.

Postby bluefete » April 10th, 2022, 6:31 pm

bluefete wrote:

Take yuh time bluzeyboo,

I yawnnned because corruption is nothing new.

Yeah, Max. No matter who we put, same story.

Postby bluefete » April 10th, 2022, 6:32 pm

Postby hover11 » April 10th, 2022, 6:53 pm

How come the small man have to go into lengths as to source of funds for transactions of a certain nature ,FIU, but a certain gentleman can buy a mall for 300 million and no entity such as the BIR or integrity commission bats an eye...where the IRS type tax unit. The BIR is a joke yes

Postby De Dragon » April 11th, 2022, 12:55 pm

EE go wanna pay Impsy in smallies.

Postby Rovin » May 12th, 2022, 5:44 pm

did imps pay out for d mall yet & is it in his name now ?

... i asking cause i see apparently car teefin still going on there

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=55 ... 2448977311