Re: Soo KFC raise again

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 4th, 2022, 10:17 am

This?

Postby Ben_spanna » April 4th, 2022, 10:18 am

Why eat at the sewer when you can eat at the Castle???

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » April 4th, 2022, 10:24 am

Why eat just die - Rowley proly

Postby hover11 » April 4th, 2022, 10:26 am

So KFC got free money from the clowns that paid for it :S
FB_IMG_1649082370257.jpg

Postby MaxPower » April 4th, 2022, 10:47 am

Eat up Trinis…

Stuff that greasy face and throw your KFC boxes and cups on the ground.

Postby hover11 » April 4th, 2022, 10:53 am

So KFC got free money from the clowns that paid for it :S

Postby matr1x » April 4th, 2022, 11:18 am

Max real dotish. KFC real big in Latin America. Home or your dotish Spanish.

Fcuking idiot

Postby MaxPower » April 4th, 2022, 11:22 am

matr1x wrote:Max real dotish. KFC real big in Latin America. Home or your dotish Spanish.

Fcuking idiot

Slim,

Focus on whats happening in T&T.

And you should be the last person talking about KFC as it leads to rapid weight gain.

Make healthier choices.

Postby K74T » April 4th, 2022, 11:23 am

FB_IMG_1649085671293.jpg

Postby aaron17 » April 4th, 2022, 12:12 pm

.........and yet the gullible ppl will get chain up.

Postby matr1x » April 4th, 2022, 12:17 pm

matr1x wrote:Max real dotish. KFC real big in Latin America. Home or your dotish Spanish.

Fcuking idiot

Slim,

And you should be the last person talking about KFC as it leads to rapid weight gain.

Make healthier choices.

I do! I eat pork versus chicken.

Funny, I am banned for making certain comments but you can slander me about weight. Go fcuk yourself

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 4th, 2022, 12:19 pm

I did a bounty squeeze test on kfc leg vs a rc leg and no surprise there was more greese from the kfc leg. I also think the rc chicken tastes better and is better fried as well. For sandwiches I head to churches so KFC and me like we officially done.

Postby MaxPower » April 4th, 2022, 12:23 pm

matr1x wrote:I do! I eat pork versus chicken.

Funny, I am banned for making certain comments but you can slander me about weight. Go fcuk yourself

Slim,

I eat pork as well, i love it actually.

But KFC not being healthy and leading to weight gain is just an awareness, not a slander.

Try not to go on a tantrum.

Postby redmanjp » April 4th, 2022, 12:39 pm

there should be public health regulations against high sugar drinks served by these places.

excess sugar>diabetes>burden on health system.

same logic with covid.

Postby hover11 » April 4th, 2022, 12:54 pm

redmanjp wrote:there should be public health regulations against high sugar drinks served by these places.

same logic with covid.
Disagree here.....there should be a high sugar tax you want to eat unhealthy no problem pay more for it , let the government get some money off your healthy lifestyle as well not just the millionaires

Postby mero » April 4th, 2022, 1:18 pm

matr1x wrote:

Fcuking idiot

Slim,

Make healthier choices.

Shut yuh fat arse up and take your health serious for a change over running yuh stink wheezy breath whole day trying to be a tough guy.

And who the fork does eat pork vs chicken??

Slim, be serious. Stop taking your comorbidites and DD titties as a joke. We beg of you.

Warmest regards,
Mero

Postby timelapse » April 4th, 2022, 1:23 pm

matr1x wrote:I do! I eat pork versus chicken.

Slim,

I eat pork as well, i love it actually.

But KFC not being healthy and leading to weight gain is just an awareness, not a slander.

Try not to go on a tantrum.
I hear you loud and clear.I had an experience yesterday where I am completely disgusted by Trini behavior.Set of overweight cows cooking and making a heap of mess and noise in a river that can only be accessed by walking or 4x4.
I passed through there about 2 weekends ago and the place was pristine.Not a sign of litter.Yesterday, a bunch of offroading inbred hillbillies decided to nasty up the river to 'make a cook'.
Trinis:Lets enjoy the natural beauty of this river
Also Trinis: Lets pollute the firetruck out of this beautiful river.

Mind you every last one of them overweight.
I have lost any faith in Trinis to do the right thing.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 4th, 2022, 1:24 pm

Slims what kinda pork you talking about?
Actual geera/roast/fry pig, or the 'hog' ?

Postby redmanjp » April 4th, 2022, 1:28 pm

hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:there should be public health regulations against high sugar drinks served by these places.

same logic with covid.
Disagree here.....there should be a high sugar tax you want to eat unhealthy no problem pay more for it , let the government get some money off your healthy lifestyle as well not just the millionaires

that's an option i thought of as well. tax large cokes 50%. exception would be if they use diet coke or stevia instead of sugar or a mixture.

Postby timelapse » April 4th, 2022, 1:43 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:

same logic with covid.

that's an option i thought of as well. tax large cokes 50%. exception would be if they use diet coke or stevia instead of sugar or a mixture.
Subway has coke zero.KFC has an agreement with Pepsi.Not certain if Pepsi has a zero sugar version.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 4th, 2022, 1:50 pm

Diet Pepsi had a grey label

Pepsi Max was the darker label one.

On June 29, 2015, PepsiCo announced several product changes which, among other changes, announced that Pepsi Max would be renamed in North America as Pepsi Zero Sugar. The unrelated international drink will retain the Pepsi Max name.

Postby j.o.e » April 4th, 2022, 1:54 pm

same logic with covid.

I agree but where should we stop only at the fast food establishments?
Fudge
Kurma
Cotton candy
Starbucks and their candy coffee
Red solo by the doubles man

At the end of the day sugar is a drug and users will always get their supply

Postby Ben_spanna » April 4th, 2022, 1:58 pm

Pork if you prepare it properly and cut off all the excessive fat is actually not that bad , IN COMPARISON to greasy a55 kfc deep fried cheeken...

Stopped eating that cheeken years ago and dont miss it at all.

There are so many foods and drinks that are not healthy for you if overconsumed, it really all comes down to Moderation and common sense.

Postby hover11 » April 4th, 2022, 2:06 pm

j.o.e wrote:

same logic with covid.

Fudge
Kurma
Cotton candy

They were supposed to implement it in schools , long ago the government threatened to remove all soft drinks from schools and their canteens that was a failure. Implement a tax and make it across the board. You want to eat unhealthy no problem we still giving you that option, just spend your dust

Postby mero » April 4th, 2022, 2:50 pm

Feeling fooling themselves bad with that diet coke/Pepsi alternative.

Postby redmanjp » April 4th, 2022, 3:03 pm

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

same logic with covid.

Fudge
Kurma
Cotton candy

They were supposed to implement it in schools , long ago the government threatened to remove all soft drinks from schools and their canteens that was a failure. Implement a tax and make it across the board. You want to eat unhealthy no problem we still giving you that option, just spend your dust

they did remove it from school cafeterias. at least public schools. not sure about private ones.

https://www.facebook.com/MinistryofHealthTT/photos/a.153051404724676/2899764560053333/?type=3&locale2=pt_BR

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » April 4th, 2022, 4:04 pm

matr1x wrote:

Fcuking idiot

Slim,

Make healthier choices.

Slim
You’re over 250 pounds and you thinking about eating pork ? What’s wrong with you ? Look get up from the couch and go take a walk and exercise now! You’re a reservoir of fat, cholesterol and estrogen. You’re scaring us. Pull yourself together!!

snatman

Postby snatman » April 4th, 2022, 4:08 pm

Folks, stop arguing.

Withdraw your life savings. Invest it Prestige holdings!

Win!

:D

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » April 4th, 2022, 4:16 pm

Warning: very difficult to watch while fasting...

Postby matr1x » April 4th, 2022, 4:17 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Fcuking idiot

Slim,

Make healthier choices.

Slim
You’re over 250 pounds and you thinking about eating pork ? What’s wrong with you ? Look get up from the couch and go take a walk and exercise now! You’re a reservoir of fat, cholesterol and estrogen. You’re scaring us. Pull yourself together!!

I am 175, the other 75 "pounds" a certain min member female relative familiar with