KM_2NR wrote:In my opinion the perfect storm is brewing , restrictions being lifted and people are congregating again. Remember Unvaccinated People Are Fueling Coronavirus Variants. So its only a matter of time before things go boom again. Look at the Uk , huge spike but low deaths . People are going to die still. According to Rowley , who have to dead will dead. Heads will hang.
Nope. Your made-up shiit is wrong.sMASH wrote:The variants are the way to get the weaker strains.
The vaccines will not allow it for mutate down, it's the mixing of people with the milder strains that will allow the weaker ones to out compete the stronger strains.
Thsts how u got ur omicron.
I need to let mildly symptomatic people move freely and keep ur stronger symptomatic people and susceptible people out of the circulation.
The weak people will be at risk not matter what u do. The only way to help them is to let weaker strains develop.
Once yours are vaxxed you should not have a problemredmanjp wrote:well omicron has already displaced delta in many places, and probably here as well by now. but whereas u do develop natural immunity after infection, u cant expect vulnerable ppl including kids with NCDs to get immune this way - that's why hundeds of kids in T&T still ended up in hospital and about 10 died.
only way to immunize at risk ppl is for them to get vaxxed. and boosted when 6 months passes.
SHANGHAI, March 11 (Reuters) - China's financial hub of Shanghai said on Friday it will close all primary, middle and high schools from March 12 and that students will need to shift to online classes until further notice as part of COVID-19 prevention measures.
Fail to see your point two years later and work flow processes at various organizations are still based on in person activities , seems we haven't learnt much down the line.FrankChag wrote:2 years, and literally no progress except Google Classroom, which teachers will most likely also abandon in September.
soo not surprised
the natives going back to stupid-as-usual in a backwater little island-country in the Caribbean
soo not surprised.
sMASH wrote:Death rate fall off a cliff, even tho infections rate still high.
Keep on saying it not mutating down.
And, when u do get a stronger strain, most everyone would have antibodies to make it mild.
Only really ur immuno Compromised to worry about.
But they need to ve careful for anything anyways.
Take ur 3rd booster, the waning protection renders u undervaxed.
hover11 wrote:Fail to see your point two years later and work flow processes at various organizations are still based on in person activities , seems we haven't learnt much down the line.FrankChag wrote:2 years, and literally no progress except Google Classroom, which teachers will most likely also abandon in September.
soo not surprised
the natives going back to stupid-as-usual in a backwater little island-country in the Caribbean
soo not surprised.
adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:Death rate fall off a cliff, even tho infections rate still high.
And, when u do get a stronger strain, most everyone would have antibodies to make it mild.
Nope. Your made-up shiit is wrong.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=755115&p=10270405#p10270173
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=750724&p=10270443#p10270427
The black line in the chart is what you see. The blue lines on the chart can only be seen by people that don't believe that getting gleefully asstomouthfucked by COVID is a prerequisite for viral immunity. #helikesthatshitsMASH wrote:adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:Death rate fall off a cliff, even tho infections rate still high.
https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... #p10270173
https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... #p10270427
okay, tnx for showing how omicron dropping off the death rates for me,,, i guess......
adnj wrote:The black line in the chart is what you see. The blue lines on the chart can only be seen by people that don't believe that getting gleefully asstomouthfucked by COVID is a prerequisite for viral immunity. #helikesthatshitsMASH wrote:adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:Death rate fall off a cliff, even tho infections rate still high.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=755115&p=10270405#p10270173
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=750724&p=10270443#p10270427
okay, tnx for showing how omicron dropping off the death rates for me,,, i guess......
No. It means that the available population of COVID targets is depleting.sMASH wrote:adnj wrote:The black line in the chart is what you see. The blue lines on the chart can only be seen by people that don't believe that getting gleefully asstomouthfucked by COVID is a prerequisite for viral immunity. #helikesthatshitsMASH wrote:adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:Death rate fall off a cliff, even tho infections rate still high.
https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... #p10270173
https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vi ... #p10270427
according to ur chart, the death rates are dropping off for unvaxed. thats the people who exposed to and affected most by the virus. if the death rates are dropping off its because of the virus mutating down.
what u trying to point out is taht the vaxed people not affected, cause those lines are more or less straight, and near the zero mark.
the vaxed death rate is not changing, significantly. so therefore not contributing to the change in death rate.
all i am saying is, covid HAS mutated down, that its not a going to be an issue for any one, more than any other annual virus.
btw, have u had ur 4th jab? if not, u may be undervaxed be be susceptible to the virus... every 4 months, keep ur subscription valid.
sMASH wrote:and the infection rates still high? u do know people getting REinfected with the omicron variant, right... brick?
redmanjp wrote:so it eh reach yet?
daring dragoon wrote:https://www.cnbc.com/2022/02/28/pfizer-covid-vaccine-was-just-12percent-effective-against-omicron-in-kids-5-to-11-study-finds.html
Fizer only 12% effective for children 5 -12. Dont give this poison to your child unless you want to watch your child die
daring dragoon wrote:https://www.cnbc.com/2022/02/28/pfizer-covid-vaccine-was-just-12percent-effective-against-omicron-in-kids-5-to-11-study-finds.html
Fizer only 12% effective for children 5 -12. Dont give this poison to your child unless you want to watch your child die
paid_influencer wrote:daring dragoon wrote:https://www.cnbc.com/2022/02/28/pfizer-covid-vaccine-was-just-12percent-effective-against-omicron-in-kids-5-to-11-study-finds.html
my pediatrician made it a point for my kid to get the flu vaccine, and that has worse efficacy than the covid ones. some kids are at higher risk of covid complications than others. the risk/reward benefit changes for them particularly.
but you are right, kids covid vaccine not all that effective. maybe that is why the MoE and MoH going forward with the reopening, sans vaccine availability.
i donno anymore yes. I just giving to God and hoping for the best. I cyar stop the train wreck. let it happen