K74T wrote:Zoom
When is Jah going to bless you?
Everybody receiving the blessing except you.
How would you describe the Kamla Vasant debacle? Old ni99erish?zoom rader wrote:UNC not important at dis stage yet and just a bunch of noisemero wrote:I how nobody in d UNC thread really UNC, "they just happen not to like the PNM"
Is the UNC so embarrassing that it almost hurts to say you support them?
Anyway, Vasant give Kamla 24 hours to say sorry, she say hymc, now he taking legal action. Kamla say Vasant buss the shot with the protestors who Khadeeja rough up.
Kamla say UNC women arm being run by a set of abusive men.
Levels
Red government is filled with ole ni&&er behaviour and not fit to run a parlour
Wakanda forever, Jah bless
mero wrote:How would you describe the Kamla Vasant debacle? Old ni99erish?zoom rader wrote:UNC not important at dis stage yet and just a bunch of noisemero wrote:I how nobody in d UNC thread really UNC, "they just happen not to like the PNM"
Is the UNC so embarrassing that it almost hurts to say you support them?
Anyway, Vasant give Kamla 24 hours to say sorry, she say hymc, now he taking legal action. Kamla say Vasant buss the shot with the protestors who Khadeeja rough up.
Kamla say UNC women arm being run by a set of abusive men.
Levels
Red government is filled with ole ni&&er behaviour and not fit to run a parlour
Wakanda forever, Jah bless
I know UNC is unimportant to you but you have a powerful voice on 2nr that the jrs look up too. Pls be serious for a moment
Yup red crabVexXx Dogg wrote:
Tobago vs PNM,Ni££er overload 2025.eliteauto wrote:ole ni&&er 2025
Not whilst Duke holds the keys .eliteauto wrote:ole ni&&er 2025
zoom rader wrote:Not whilst Duke holds the keys .eliteauto wrote:ole ni&&er 2025
You better lap up all the contracts u can get now.
SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
Imagine not even a condemnation of violence against a group of women, but a disclaimer on your name. I tell you no T&T politico seems remotely aware of the most basic tenets of human decency![]()
KPB isn't getting a free pass on her stupid rant either eh......
Like to hear you condemn violence and abuse against little children.
De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
Imagine not even a condemnation of violence against a group of women, but a disclaimer on your name. I tell you no T&T politico seems remotely aware of the most basic tenets of human decency![]()
Superior Woman, you see any women and children there?
SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
De Dragon, what you do the child this time
De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
I ask her if she saw any women and children there. Did you forget which account you were using again?
SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
I ask her if she saw any women and children there. Did you forget which account you were using again?
You didn't beat the child, did you
De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
Well she isn't answering a simple question, so verbally it may come to blows.
SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
please don't do that to your son....you really need to see someone about that abusive behavior.
De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:
please don't do that to your son....you really need to see someone about that abusive behavior.
It's not my son.![]()
You strike me as one of those who identify as some other gender, but the words Superior Woman, she and her, [/b]would indicate that the child in question is a little girl
SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Superior Woman, you see any women and children there?
It's not my son.![]()
You strike me as one of those who identify as some other gender, but the words Superior Woman, she and her, [/b]would indicate that the child in question is a little girl
De Dragon, for the good of your son's wellbeing, please seek professional help.
We are here for you.
De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:De Dragon wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:
It's not my son.![]()
De Dragon, for the good of your son's wellbeing, please seek professional help.
We are here for you.
Either you're high, drunk, or lacking comprehension. I'm trying to get a simple and answer to a simple question from a girl on this forum, NOT my son.
Payday growing the herb.Rovin wrote:this is what kamla shud do too, retire & play with yuh dog & grandkids ...
https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=3064353520481606
Rovin wrote:this is what kamla shud do too, retire & play with yuh dog & grandkids ...
But u a red government lick bottom supporterSuperiorMan wrote:Rovin wrote:this is what kamla shud do too, retire & play with yuh dog & grandkids ...
Miss the days when this man was the leader of this nation.
zoom rader wrote:But u a red government lick bottom supporterSuperiorMan wrote:Rovin wrote:this is what kamla shud do too, retire & play with yuh dog & grandkids ...
Miss the days when this man was the leader of this nation.
Trinidad is not important under the red government.Dizzy28 wrote:Zoom come get your Political leader!!
How is one so unaware of geopolitical events. The royals visit went pretty bad by usual standards and the countries have the queen as head of state still .