Someone get this party in order pls, I beseech thee

bamfo_dennis

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 23rd, 2022, 10:52 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Kamla is a failure resulting in her party following suit.

PNM 2025 is near.

Max why the tabanca? You try to track kamla back in the day and didn't get through?

Lol na, i not attracted to her in any way.

But i did vote for her and she failed me.

I am with Master Keith now.

Kamla is not the be all and end all of the unc, the unc is not a cult like the pnm. You don't need to like kamla. The important thing now is to get rid of Rowley

unc is ah cult pardna or else kamla wud step dong n dey wud get a new leader n all dis stupid ting wud never happen.....dey wud be more interest in d party dan d cult of d leader like trump. pnm is party first n always who can win d elections dat y dey dust out manning when he lorse....dat y mannin dust out ken valley when he find out is ah pedo....dat y pnm keep winnin cuz unc is ah cult n d ppl dont want d cult leader till she step down n dey reform n stop dey stupidness.

u is one of d cult worshiper too if u cant see dis.

Postby timelapse » March 23rd, 2022, 7:20 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

PNM 2025 is near.

Max why the tabanca? You try to track kamla back in the day and didn't get through?

Kamla is not the be all and end all of the unc, the unc is not a cult like the pnm. You don't need to like kamla. The important thing now is to get rid of Rowley

unc is ah cult pardna or else kamla wud step dong n dey wud get a new leader n all dis stupid ting wud never happen.....dey wud be more interest in d party dan d cult of d leader like trump. pnm is party first n always who can win d elections dat y dey dust out manning when he lorse....dat y mannin dust out ken valley when he find out is ah pedo....dat y pnm keep winnin cuz unc is ah cult n d ppl dont want d cult leader till she step down n dey reform n stop dey stupidness.

u is one of d cult worshiper too if u cant see dis.
Pnm: Party identity over individuality identity.
Marxism 101

Postby Redman » March 24th, 2022, 6:53 am

No one here inclusive of myself can identify the philosophical differences between PNM and UNC
How bout economic policy?
Social policy?

PNM has a established party machinery that the UNC doesn't.

So they both encourage a cult of personality and identity politics, in order to differentiate from the other.

Postby timelapse » March 24th, 2022, 6:57 am

Redman wrote:No one here inclusive of myself can identify the philosophical differences between PNM and UNC
How bout economic policy?
Social policy?

PNM has a established party machinery that the UNC doesn't.

So they both encourage a cult of personality and identity politics, in order to differentiate from the other.
Bullchit.
UNC always has splinter cells and people leaving to form new parties.
Once a PNM, always a PNM.
Party first.
Marxism

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 24th, 2022, 7:05 am

Nahh reddo..I'd disagree...major difference with both:

UNC: once a member disagrees with some policy or the other... He/she wishes to form their own party which NEVER succeeds

PNM: no matter what infighting there is, they stick together to the end. Look at Hindsight for eg(they do does do he all kinda thing) and yet he still there.

This is where/why the PNM would always prevail

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2022, 7:21 am

Keep fussing over UNC while Duke eats away at red government seats.

Postby Redman » March 24th, 2022, 8:14 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Nahh reddo..I'd disagree...major difference with both:

UNC: once a member disagrees with some policy or the other... He/she wishes to form their own party which NEVER succeeds

PNM: no matter what infighting there is, they stick together to the end. Look at Hindsight for eg(they do does do he all kinda thing) and yet he still there.

But you're describing a lack of institutional gravity on the UNC part, and too much on the PNMs

The PNM has had 50 years to build the institution.
The UNC is still trying.

Either way they both need to be cultish to hold their support.
Shakes ...what's the value proposition that either party offers?

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2022, 8:39 am

Redman wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Nahh reddo..I'd disagree...major difference with both:

But you're describing a lack of institutional gravity on the UNC part, and too much on the PNMs

The PNM has had 50 years to build the institution.
The UNC is still trying.

Either way they both need to be cultish to hold their support.
Shakes ...what's the value proposition that either party offers?
Redman u full of 5hit , keep focusing on UNC and see what happens to the red government

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 24th, 2022, 8:39 am

They're more united. UNC exemplifies Trini Indos - never united and crab in a barrel mentality.

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2022, 8:44 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

They're more united. UNC exemplifies Trini Indos - never united and crab in a barrel mentality.
Free thinkers is what leads a country to greatness.

Postby Redman » March 24th, 2022, 8:49 am

ZR ....89 pages in a UNC2.0 thread-you still whining about their irrelevance
you should start a Tobago Duke thread- lets focus on that

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 24th, 2022, 9:19 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

Free thinkers can be united.

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2022, 9:46 am

SuperiorMan wrote:

Free thinkers can be united.
No in the red government

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2022, 9:47 am

Redman wrote:ZR ....89 pages in a UNC2.0 thread-you still whining about their irrelevance
UNC is a bunch of noise they not important as yet nor are they in power .

Postby Redman » March 24th, 2022, 12:24 pm

Redman wrote:ZR ....89 pages in a UNC2.0 thread-you still whining about their irrelevance

Devant says different-from the safety of his Canadian home
Screen Shot 2022-03-23 at 10.56.25 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-03-23 at 10.56.25 AM.png (65.54 KiB) Viewed 6117 times

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2022, 1:03 pm

Redman wrote:

Again UNC is not important

Both Devant and Clarence are living in Canada.

Wey u living?

Idiot

Postby Redman » March 24th, 2022, 1:19 pm

Redman wrote:

Wey u living?

Idiot

For such a irrelevant party, your panties in gordian knot over what Devant say.

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2022, 2:07 pm

Redman wrote:

Wey u living?

Idiot

Ur the clown that keeps brining UNC up.

Let UNC just die a natural death . they are of no importance as yet

Postby MaxPower » March 24th, 2022, 2:23 pm

UNC is a failure,

It’s supporters are hurt and have no guidance.

Zoom is correct, they are UNimportant at this stage.

Postby Redman » March 24th, 2022, 3:05 pm

Redman wrote:

Wey u living?

Idiot

So you saying they will be more relevant dead than alive?

And what the rising from the dead?
UnC after ah ded too?

Postby mero » March 24th, 2022, 3:34 pm

Redman wrote:

Wey u living?

Idiot

Watch your tongue Neemakaram

Postby j.o.e » March 24th, 2022, 5:11 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

PNM 2025 is near.

This is hilarious …… check the history of UNC. They don’t even have functional internal processes.

Postby zoom rader » March 24th, 2022, 7:30 pm

mero wrote:
Redman wrote:

Wey u living?

Idiot

Watch your tongue Neemakaram
I not affiliated with UNC but I am anti Red government.

Jah bless Duke

matix

Postby matix » March 24th, 2022, 8:02 pm

I not affiliated with UNC but I am anti Red government.

Jah bless Duke[/quote]

This is what most people can’t understand. Because someone speaks out against PNM doesn’t mean they support UNC.

Postby K74T » March 24th, 2022, 8:23 pm

Jah still blessing everybody but zoom.

Postby eliteauto » March 24th, 2022, 9:51 pm

matix wrote:I not affiliated with UNC but I am anti Red government.

Jah bless Duke

This is what most people can’t understand. Because someone speaks out against PNM doesn’t mean they support UNC.

Oddly the reverse doesn't apply

Postby mero » March 25th, 2022, 8:42 am

I how nobody in d UNC thread really UNC, "they just happen not to like the PNM"

Is the UNC so embarrassing that it almost hurts to say you support them?

Anyway, Vasant give Kamla 24 hours to say sorry, she say hymc, now he taking legal action. Kamla say Vasant buss the shot with the protestors who Khadeeja rough up.
Kamla say UNC women arm being run by a set of abusive men.

Levels

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2022, 9:19 am

mero wrote:I how nobody in d UNC thread really UNC, "they just happen not to like the PNM"

Anyway, Vasant give Kamla 24 hours to say sorry, she say hymc, now he taking legal action. Kamla say Vasant buss the shot with the protestors who Khadeeja rough up.

Levels
UNC not important at dis stage yet and just a bunch of noise

Red government is filled with ole ni&&er behaviour and not fit to run a parlour

Wakanda forever, Jah bless

Postby Redman » March 25th, 2022, 9:39 am

mero wrote:I how nobody in d UNC thread really UNC, "they just happen not to like the PNM"

Levels

Well that isnt Kamla fault.
Nuttin is.

Jack,Jose and Johnny need to take the blame